Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 5%

Low risk 91%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Santoor PureGlo Glycerine Soap Ingredients

CASTOR OIL
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
FRAGRANCE
LAURIC ACID
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
STEARIC ACID
SUCROSE
WATER
Almond Oil
Honey
Cl 47000
Sodium Lauryl Sulphate
butylated hydroxy toluene
Di Sodium EDTA
Coco Amido Propyl betaine
Alpha Olefin Sulphonate
Glycerine/Sorbitol
Cocodiethanolmide
Propan-2-ol/Ethanol
Cl 12150
Cl 12740

Santoor PureGlo Glycerine Soap Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

12 Reviews

8
2
2
5.0

3 months ago

Superb soap

PROS

Rich ingredients

Moisturises skin

I tried the Santoor Pureglo glycerine soap and was quite impressed with the product. The soap is enriched with glycerine and almond oil which helps in moisturising the skin and healing it as well. I did not find my skin feeling dry or stretched after every wash and hence was happy with the product. The soap did not cause any redness or irritability on my skin and hence have I was satisfied with the product.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Must have soap

PROS

Simple packaging

Removes all dirt

My father used the Santoor Pureglo glycerine soap and is very happy with it. The soap comes in a very simple yet easy packaging and does not melt easily after use. He found the soap lathering really well and it easily helped in removing all the dirt and impurities on the body. He felt very refreshed after each bath and the soap did not cause any irritation to his skin. He liked the fragrance of the soap and would surely recommend this product to all.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Simply the best

PROS

Makes skin soft

Hydrates skin

My sister is a true fan of Santoor Pureglo Glycerine soap as it is very mild on her skin and effectively cleanses her body and face. The rich ingredients of almond oil and glycerine helps to keep the skin soft and nourished. With regular usage, the soap added a natural glow on her skin and her skin looked more radiant. The soap has mild ingredients and hence did not cause any redness or irritation to her skin.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Just Perfect

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Adds glow to skin

The Santoor Pureglo glycerine soap is definitely a perfect soap for me as it effectively cleans the body. It lathers wonderfully and effectively removes all the dirt and impurities from the body. It has a lovely fragrance which lingers on the body for a long period of time after bathing. The soap made my skin soft and nourished and added a subtle radiance to my skin. I never experienced any redness or irritation inspite of having a sensitive skin.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Could be better

PROS

Lathers well

My sister used the Santoor Pureglo glycerine soap and was not very impressed with the soap. The soap lathered decently and was effective in freeing the body of any dirt and impurities. However after every bath she found her skin feeling stretched and dry and had to ensure applying a moisturizer immediately after a bath. She did not see any other major changes in her skin after using the soap hence she would not recommend the soap.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Lovely soap

PROS

Rich ingredients

Adds glow to skin

I have been using the Santoor Pureglo glycerine soap since a long time now and I am very satisfied with the product. The soap has rich ingredients of almond oil and glycerine which makes it very beneficial for the skin. The soap has a lovely fragrance and lathers richly hence giving a very satisfying bath experience. The soap made my skin feel more soft and added a glow to my skin which helped me receive alot of compliments. I would surely recommend this product to all.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Not great

PROS

I did not like my experience with the Santoor Pureglo glycerine soap. The packaging looked very average and did not appeal to me. The soap has a nice fragrance but the fragrance did not stay for long on my body. I found my skin feeling a little dry and stretched after every wash which was disappointing for me. My experience with the soap was average as it did not add any glow or radiance to my skin neither did it hydrate my skin.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

My best pal

PROS

Nourishes skin

Lovely fragrance

Santoor Pureglo Glycerine Soap is definitely my brother's best Pal as he ensures to carry this along wherever he goes. The packaging of the soap is very simple yet effective. The rich ingredients of the soap helps in keeping the skin soft, nourished and hydrated throughout the day. He mentioned that the soap is effective in clearing the body of all the dirt and impurities and the mild fragrance of the soap is very soothing to the senses. He would surely continue using the soap.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Fantastic soap

PROS

Soothes skin

Cleans skin well

The Santoor Pureglo glycerine soap is a fantastic soap for anybody who wants to experience a soothing bathing experience. The soap has a gentle fragrance which enables a very soothing experience during a bath. The rich ingredients in the soap ensures to keep the skin nourished and hydrated and does not leave the skin feeling dry. I found the soap lathering beautifully and it was very effective in removing all the dirt and impurities from the body. I would surely recommend this soap to all.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Highly recommend

PROS

Makes skin radiant

Does not dry skin

I highly recommend the Santoor Pureglo glycerine soap to people with a sensitive skin. The soap comprises of rich ingredients of glycerine and almond oil which help in nourishing the skin and hence do not leave the skin dry. The soap made my skin more radiant and beautiful. The soap has a lovely fragrance which lingers on the body for a long period of time even after the bath. It is suitable for people with all skin types and does not cause any irritation or redness on the skin.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Aromatic treat

PROS

Hydrates skin

Removes dirt well

My father was very happy with his experience using the Santoor Pureglo glycerine soap. He loved the fragrance of the soap and found it very soothing to his senses. The ingredients of almond oil and glycerine in the soap ensured to keep his skin hydrated and also helped in the repair of the skin. He found the soap lathering really well and hence effectively removed all the dirt from the body keeping the body fresh and clean. He would definitely continue using this soap.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Liked the soap

PROS

Lathers well

Cleans skin well

My mother was gifted the Santoor Pureglo glycerine soap and was very happy with her experience of using the soap. She found the packaging of the soap simple yet effective. She would use the soap by rubbing it gently over her wet skin and found that the soap lathered very well with minimal effort. She would then wash her body with water ensuring that all the residue was removed effectively. She did not find her skin feeling dry or stretched after the bath. With gradual usage of the soap her skin looked more radiant.

View More…

Santoor PureGlo Glycerine Soap can be used to wash the body and the face. It is infused with the goodness of almond oil and glycerine, which moisturizes the skin deeply and adds a lovely glow to the skin. The soap contains honey, which is known to remove dirt, deep down from the pores. The rich lather of the soap effectively frees the body of all the dirt, impurities and grime and keeps it clean and soft. The soap helps to retain the natural levels of skin moisture and does not leave the skin feeling dry. The skin looks more toned and healthy with daily use of the soap.

How To Use Santoor PureGlo Glycerine Soap ?

  • Rub the soap bar on wet skin.
  • Lather and massage it lightly.
  • Wash it with water till all the residue is removed.

Santoor PureGlo Glycerine Soap Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturises the skin.
  • Cleans the body deeply.
  • Removes all the dirt and impurities.
  • Does not leave the skin dry.
  • Makes skin look more toned and radiant.

Santoor PureGlo Glycerine Soap Side Effects :

  • May cause rashes or irritation