Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-dandruff

Anti dandruff

Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Hydration

Hair Hydration

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 31%

Low risk 69%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Satthwa Anti Dandruff Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

12 Reviews

4
5
3
3.0

8 months ago

Not that great

PROS

Suitable for hair types

Alcohol-free

Paraben-Free

SLS-Free

The results from this shampoo are temporary. I used this shampoo for a month and I was glad to see the removal of dandruff, but due to its availability issue, I could not get its second bottle. And now dandruff has occurred again. Hence, this shampoo gives only temporary results. It does not nourish the scalp to prevent the reoccurrence of dandruff.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

It really works!

PROS

Suitable for hair types

Enriched with oils

I has head about this shampoo a lot through my friends, but never trusted its efficacy before actually using it. Now as I am using this shampoo for more than 6 months, I can say this really works! It lives up to the user's expectations. I wanted to get rid of dandruff without harming my hair. And this shampoo did!

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Suitable for hair types

Enriched with oils

Alcohol-free

Paraben-free

SLS-free

I highly recommend this shampoo to everyone whoever is struggling to get rid of dandruff. The itchy scalp gets nourishment from this shampoo The presence of amazing oils makes this shampoo simply wow. I just the texture of this shampoo and it has no fragrance. I would continue using this shampoo for ever as it has suited my hair and scalp.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Awesome Shampoo

PROS

Suitable for hair types

Alcohol-free

Paraben-Free

SLS-Free

I have become its permanent user. This shampoo works at its best. It does not harm the hair texture, neither makes them brittle or weak. The shine and the smoothness can be felt. This is all due to the presence of essential oils and other safe ingredients. It has no fragrance which makes it good too. lastly, I highly recommend this shampoo.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Did not do anything

PROS

Alcohol-free

Paraben-Free

SLS free

I have used this shampoo for about a month. It did reduce the dandruff but it did not helped in complete solution. The results are temporary in nature, which is quite a disappointing one. Additionally, it exaggerate the hair fall issue and my hair have become dry and rough. Its runny consistency makes the application of this shampoo a bit difficult.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Effective shampoo

PROS

Suitable for hair types

Alcohol-free

Paraben-Free

SLS-Free

This shampoo has runny consistency due to which sometimes extra quantity comes out than actually needed. But this shampoo is effective and work on its claims. It is capable of treating dandruff in just few washes. It has only been a week, but I can see the difference. Hence I definitely recommend this shampoo for treating dandruff problems. Go for it!

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Expensive

PROS

Suitable for hair types

Enriched with oils

The shampoo is suitable for every hair types, but its runny consistency does make this shampoo long-lasting. It gets over very quickly and it is quite expensive to repurchase this shampoo. In offline stores, this shampoo is not available. Hence these all factors become important for me to consider this shampoo's efficacy. The results are also not long-lasting. Not recommended.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Amazing Shampoo

PROS

Suitable for hair types

Enriched with oils

When i talk about its efficiency, this shampoo is really amazing. It shows up its effectiveness in just 2-3 washes. It does not harm the scalp, rather it keeps the scalp and hair nourished. The presence of Almond oils, jojoba oil, and Argan oil makes the hair smooth and shinier. It removes the dandruff effectively, but not permanently. Overall, good. vanana

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Dandruff issue solved

PROS

Suitable for hair types

Enriched with oils

Dandruff often disturbs my lifestyle during winters. my scalp becomes oily and itchy due to dandruff. Someone suggested me to use this shampoo and voila my dandruffs are completely gone. I ma using this shampoo since long time, probably it is more than a year now. I am highly satisfied and happy to see the effective results. It treats the scalp too.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Say bye to dandruff

PROS

Suitable for hair types

Alcohol-free

Paraben-Free

SLS-Free

I had severe dandruff issue and due to this I had to face lot of embarrassment. But when I started using this shampoo, dandruff gone off completely. I am using this shampoo since past 6 months and twice in a day. And now I see that there is no more issue of dandruff. Hair are soft and smooth. not much hair fall.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Best Anti-dandruff shampoo

PROS

Suitable for hair types

Alcohol-free

Paraben-Free

SLS-Free

I take this shampoo as one of the best shampoo I have ever used. Before trying this shampoo, I have tried almost every possible shampoo, but this shampoo has helped me lot in just 2-3 washes. The presence of Almond oils and Jojoba Oils gives the proper nourishment to the scalp also. So, it takes good care of the scalp.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

No more Dandruff

PROS

Suitable for hair types

Enriched with oils

This shampoo is enriched with essential oils like almond oil, jojoba oils ad argan oil. These oils are naturally very safe and beneficial for the hair and when these are mixed with the shampoo, the formulation becomes the magic!. it makes the hair softer and frizz-free. And treats the dandruff effectively. It has runny consistency but that's all fine. So happy!

View More…

Satthwa Anti Dandruff Shampoo is formulated with natural oils that help in refreshing the scalp. It is enriched with Argan oil, Almond oil, and Jojoba oil, Which helps in nourishing the scalp instantly and removes dandruff effortlessly. It is infused with essential oils like Lemon oil and Tea Tree oil, which helps in soothing the scalp and add shine to your hair. It contains anti-fungal and anti-bacterial properties that maintain the pH level, locks the moisture of the hair, and strengthens the hair. It works effectively on dry, rough hair and leaves the hair smooth. This nourishing formula does not irritate the sensitive scalp and works tough on dandruff.

How To Use Satthwa Anti Dandruff Shampoo ?

  • Take the required quantity of shampoo.
  • Apply and lather well on the wet hair.
  • Rinse it off thoroughly with water.

Satthwa Anti Dandruff Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the hair.
  • Removes the dandruff.
  • Soothes the scalp.
  • Leaves the hair smooth.
  • Maintain the pH level of your hair.
  • Locks the moisture of the hair.
  • Strengthens the hair.

Satthwa Anti Dandruff Shampoo Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Hair-strengtheningHair-ConditioningHair-Hydration
ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT OIL
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
GLYCERIN
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL
MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE)
Anti-dandruff
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-LossAntioxidant
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM LAURYL SARCOSINATE
WATER
Ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid
Sodium Methyl Cocyl Taurate
Capryl Glucoside