SBL Anti Dandruff Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

12 Reviews

5
7
5.0

3 months ago

Good for oily scalp

PROS

unisex

enriched with natural oil

SBL Anti-dandruff shampoo is enriched with all good natural extracts which are good for oily skin. It has tulsi, neema, reetha =, lemon and many such healthy ingredients which keeps oily and itchy scalp healthy and nourished. It makes my hair soft and bouncy. They don't become frizzy and dry. With its light aroma, my hairs feel good. Just loving it

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Benefits of herbal extracts

PROS

Enriched with natural oil

It is loaded with herbal and natural extracts. Hence this shampoo is more effcetive than any other commercial and chemical based shampoo. It gently cleanses the scalp with proper nourishment. It does not dry out or makes my hair frizzy. They all stay manageable and detangles. The effects stays for 2 days for sure. My hair feel soft and stronger.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Effective Homoepathic shampoo

PROS

Unisex

Travel-friendly

This shampoo is very helpful in treating dandruff problems. I am using this for a month. It has natural ingredients which keeps the jair texture as well as the scalp nourished and moisturized. The packagin is also travel-friendly and can be used by both men and women. However, it is not available in every medical store, but homoepathic doctor can provide you this.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Gently cleans

PROS

Unisex

Travel-friendly

I find this shampoo pretty effective in cleaning the scalp as well as keeping dandruff-free. It is formulated with herbal extract and ingredients which are best suited for a complete hair care. This shampoo does not makes my hair dry and rough. I can feel the mild fragrance as well as the smoothness in the hair texture. A good shampoo.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Prevents hair fall

PROS

Unisex shampoo

Enriched with natural oils

I have read in several jounalS and online resiuces that hairfall is majorly caused due to malnourished scalp. Hence I started using this shampoo. It's been more than a year and hairfall has reduced to a great sxtent. I don't feel that itchiness on the scalp neither any flaky skin. Overall a real good shampoo that provides good care to scalp.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Nourishment for hair

PROS

Enriched with natural oil

This shampoo is especially formulated for the prevention of dandruff and itchy scalp. The flaky skin gets better and improved too. It does not rip off the natural oil of the scalp and thus it maintains the moisture in the hair. My hair are smoother and shinier now. I have become its loyal customer and using this since more than a year.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Controls dandruff

PROS

Enriched with natural oil

I usually face dandruff problem during the winters and therefore I keep the stock of this shampoo in advance. It keeps dandruff in control and keeps the itchy and flaky scalp at bay. Even I keep on suggesting this shampoo to my friends and family who suffers from dandruff problem and itchy scalp. This anti dandruff shampoo is absolutely worthy.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Goodness of Reetha

PROS

Unisex

travel-friendly

Reetha controls the hair fall by removing dandruff and improving the scalp. It getnly cleanses the hair and scalp by removing excess oiliness. And so this shampoo do. It controls hairfall, removes dandruff, makes hair stronger and healthier. Controls the bad odor from the scalp, and also provides proper nourishment to the scalp. I genuinely recommend this shampoo to everyone.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Makes hair stronger

PROS

Enriched with natural oil

Shikakai and reetha suits my hair type. And hence, I bought this shampoo after reading a lot of good reviews online. This shampoo has made my hair stronger and smoother. Now I don't have to buy shikakai and reetha powder from outside for applying on my hair. This shampoo has naural ingredients that works. I am glad that this brand is genuine.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Natural blend

PROS

Unisex shampoo

Enriched with natural oils

Where every next brand has full of chemicals in the product and claims a lot about the performance, SBL Anti Dandruff shampoo is a lessee known brand which does a lot of good things with hair. It has a natural blend of herbal extracts. It has neem, tulsi, lemon, reetha, shikakai, and lots more like this. It works as per the brand's claims.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

nice fragrance

PROS

Unisex

The mild and pleasant fragrance of rosemary and tea tree oil brings out a complete different experience. It makes my hair feel refreshed and clean. My scalp does not feel dry as this shampoo does not rip off the natural moisture, hence maintains the proper balance. It removes dandruff. It is only been a week, but I can feel the positive results.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

relieves itching

PROS

Unisex

Travel-friendly

I had dandruff problems with itchiness and flaky scalp. I had tried almost every commercial anti-dandruff shampoos, but none of them have been effective in giving desired results. But my when I consulted a homoepathic doctor and got this shampoo, I am quite relieved. It has helped me lot in treating dandruff problesm as well as itchiness. I highly recommened this shampoo

View More…

SBL Anti Dandruff Shampoo keeps hair clean, soft, manageable, and healthy. It is enriched with tulsi, reetha, henna, lemon and neem extracts, which helps in removing dandruff from hair and provides a bouncy hair with a pleasant aroma. It is formulated with shikakai extract, rosemary oil, and tea tree oil, which helps in maintaining the natural oil balance of the hair and relieves itchy scalp. It cleanses hair, scalp and removes excess oiliness from hair effortlessly. It provides nourishment to hair shaft, controls flaking. and scaling of the scalp. It prevents hair fall, promotes healthy and stronger hair.

How To Use SBL Anti Dandruff Shampoo ?

  • Take the required quantity of shampoo.
  • Apply and lather well on wet hair.
  • Rinse it off thoroughly with water.

SBL Anti Dandruff Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Keeps hair clean, soft, manageable, and healthy.
  • Removes dandruff from hair and makes it bouncy.
  • Maintains the natural oil balance of the hair and relieves itchy scalp.
  • Cleanses hair, scalp, and removes excess oiliness from hair effortlessly.
  • Prevents hair fall, promotes healthy and stronger hair.