Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion Ingredients

BELLIS PERENNIS (DAISY)
ECHINACEA ANGUSTIFOLIA (CONEFLOWER)
Berberis aquifolium
Ledum Palustre

SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
5
2
5.0

4 months ago

Wow for me

PROS

Travel friendly

Removes acne

The SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion is truly a wow product for me. I purchased this product as I was recommended that this lotion effectively reduces the acne and pimples on the face. The packaging is very simple yet effective and is definitely travel friendly. I took a small amount of the lotion on the palm of my hand and gently used my fingertips to apply the lotion over all the affected area on my face. After using this for a good one month my pimples completely subsided and I was very happy with the experience.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Made my day

PROS

Non greasy

Reduces pimples

My sister shared her experience of using the SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion. She has an oily skin which is very prone to acne and pimple growth and hence she purchased this lotion. She did not find the lotion feeling heavy or greasy on the face and hence it made it more wearable. With regular use of this lotion, she experienced a great reduction in the pimples and acne and her oily skin became more clearer.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Lovely

PROS

Mild on skin

Removed dark patches

My sister had a lot of pigmentation and dark patches on the skin and hence she purchased the SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion. She found the application very simple and hassle free. Over a period of time, the lotion managed to clear all the dark patches on her face and reduced the pigmentation as well. She never experienced any irritation or side effects of this lotion. This lotion definitely boosted her confidence.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Not impressed

PROS

My friend shared her experience of using the SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion and she was not very impressed with this product. She was told that this product effectively curbs the growth of acne and pimples and helps in removal of any marks on the face. After using this for almost a month, she did not see any reduction in the pimples and acne and did not experience any improvement in the skin.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Removes pigmentation

Skin became clearer

My mother loved the SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion and felt that it was very effective. With time, she had developed a lot of pigmentation on her face and her skin looked very dull and fatigued. She used a small amount of this lotion on a regular basis on her face and over a period of time the lotion was able to help her get rid of all the pigmentation on the skin. Her skin became more clearer than before.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Removed acne and pimples

Brightens skin

My colleague was in all praises after using the SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion. Since she has a sensitive and oily skin, she had developed a lot of pimples, acne and dark patches on the face. Her skin looked extremely dull and damaged but after this using this lotion for a good one month she saw a dramatic improvement in her skin condition. The lotion managed to remove all the acne and pimple on the face and also brightened the skin.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Safe on skin

Improved skin tone

I would suggest anyone to try the SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion who has a sensitive skin and is suffering from acne and pimples. This lotion not only helped me in getting rid of all the acne and pimples on my face but also improved my skin tone. It never caused me any irritation or redness on my skin and I feel it is definitely safe on the skin. The lotion beautifully nourished my face as well and never left it feeling dry.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Nice product

PROS

Curbed acne and pimples

Mild on skin

My friend was gifted the SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion and was a little sceptical to try it as she has a sensitive skin . She took a small amount of the lotion on the palm of her hand and gently applied it on all the pimples and acne on the face. With regular use of this lotion, she developed confidence as it was mild on her skin. Gradually the lotion helped to get rid of all the acne and pimples on the face and she was very delighted.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Average

PROS

I would rate the SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion as a very average product. I purchased this lotion with the intention of improving my skin quality and also getting rid of the acne. The packaging of the product did not appeal to me. The lotion was not effective in improving my skin texture and neither did it control the growth of acne on my face. I would probably not go for this product again.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Effective

PROS

Reduced pigmentation on skin

Protects skin

My neighbour found the SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion very effective for her. She was experiencing a lot of skin damage due alot of exposure to the sun and her skin had developed a lot of pigmentation. This lotion effectively helped her in reducing the pigmentation on the skin and also protected it from any further damage. She liked the non- greasy texture of the lotion and hence found it very comfortable to wear at any point of time.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Added glow to face

Rejuvenated skin

My mother used the SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion and would surely recommend this product. She liked the lightweight and simple packaging of the product. She found the application process very easy and her skin felt extremely rejuvenated after applying this lotion. Gradually this lotion helped her to get rid of the pigmentation on the face and added a beautiful glow on the skin. She was amazed to receive a lot of compliments for her beautiful skin.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

True to its claims

PROS

Does not clog pores

Erased dark circles

My friend was happy with the experience of using the SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion. She felt that this product stood true to its claims and improved her skin considerately. She was impressed with the non-greasy formula of the lotion which easily settled on the skin and did not feel heavy on the face. The lotion did not clog the pores and easily helped her to get rid of any dark spots, blemishes and pimples on the face. The lotion was very mild on the face and never caused her skin to flare up.

View More…

SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion is an antiseptic and a skin cleanser that effectively reduces acne and boils. It is a homeopathic medicine that helps in treating itching, pimples, and blotches. It gets absorbed into the skin quickly and provides a smooth glow to the skin. This non-greasy formula nourishes sensitive skin, prevents further breakouts, delivers a fair and healthy skin. It does not clog pores and provides a clear, flawless look to the skin. It is ideal for all skin types.

How To Use SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion ?

  • On cleansed face, apply the product evenly.
  • Massage with fingertips until it gets absorbed into the skin.
  • Use it twice a day for better results.

SBL Wipeclear Acne Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces acne and boils.
  • Treats itching, pimples, and blotches.
  • Provides a smooth, clear, and flawless look to the skin.
  • Nourishes sensitive skin, prevents further breakouts, delivers a fair and healthy skin.