Product Benefits

View Similar
Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-smoothening

Hair smoothening

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 44%

Low risk 50%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

16 Reviews

5
9
1
1
3.8

2 years ago

schwarzkopf gliss hair repair with keratin total repair shampoo

PROS

Generous quantity

Affordable

Lathers well

Cleanses thoroughly

Great for daily use

strenthens hair

treats fizziness

schwarzkopf gliss hair repair with keratin total repair shampoo is a shampoo that is meant to treat dry and unmanageable hair . it contains keratin that is the protein that meks the hair structure. this keratin provides strength and structure to the hair and makes them nourished. the keratin helps to treat dry hair , it helps to treat hair fall and hair thinning. it aims to restore hair volume and hair strength. it ceans the hair and makes them healthy inside out. it has to be followed by a conditioner in order to do away with the fizziness and dryness. it hekps to clean the hair and makes it soft and shiny. the hair is lucious and easy to manage. it is quite affordable keeping the quantity in mind. however this shampoo does conatin various chemicals which might have an adverse effect on the hair and make it weak .

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best shampoo

PROS

Generous quantity

Affordable

Lathers well

Cleanses thoroughly

Great for daily use

This shampoo is really good for hair-fall....it controls hair fall and also make hair shiny and smooth Didn't make hair dry and nourishes very well Just loved the result I have used it twice a week ...it lathers average and clean hair effectively

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

for dry damaged hair

PROS

Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo is for really dry, stressed hair that break easily. Our hair is exposed to the sun, pollution, harsh water and that makes our hair look dull and damaged. It needs extra care and repair from the inside. This shampoo claims to give you healthy, supple and shiny hair. It also claims to reduce hair breakage by 85%. It does give you shiny hair and controls the breakage to a certain extent. The keratin serum repairs the existing damage and prevents further harm. It comes in white plastic bottle with lid. I would have preferred a pump bottle. It is quite inexpensive.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Great Shampoo but with a lot of chemicals

PROS

Soft, smooth silky hair

Repairs damage

Moisturises well

Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo is formulated with some 19 ingredients. Initially, I was a bit reluctant to use it. But, I needed something badly for my damaged hair and to control my hair fall. First of all, I liked that a small amount of shampoo was enough to lather up my entire hair. My hair felt smooth to touch, silky and frizz-free. It did clean up my scalp so thoroughly. There was a noticeable difference in the texture of my hair within a few days. My hair fall had also reduced. I also could see that the ends of my hair too were moisturized properly. It is a good product, but with all the chemicals in them, I still feel reluctant to use it. I hope they make something like this with natural ingredients. In spite of how my hair feels and looks something keeps gnawing on the back of my head that I am putting in so many chemicals on my hair which is making me very uncomfortable. I would not want to use them on a regular basis. It did everything that I wanted my shampoo to do but I guess I would not be using them for long.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

For good hair

PROS

Hello ladies, today I'm writing a review on Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo. I came across this shampoo from my friend. I have dry and frizzy hair so I tried using the shampoo for once and I feel good. It has reduced the frizziness dryness of my hair. It is a little bit expensive but then it's worth to try it. It has an awesome smell and it lasts long for more than a day. I usually apply some hair oil before shampooing, so that my hair remains soft and frizz-free. But always I end up having dry and frizzy hair. I hate it. There are few treatments available to make your hair smooth like the keratin treatment. And this works wonders on my hair. It also reduces hair fall gradually and makes your hair soft and strong. I do not use it on a regular basis. I use it only twice a week due to the fear of hair fall. Now my hair has become straightened a bit. It is recommended to condition your hair after shampooing. Then you will have super soft hair. I would highly recommend this product to my friends and family.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Perfect for daily use !

PROS

Easy to use

Smooth, silky hair

My job involves being outdoors or being at the site for a long time. So naturally, due to dust and pollution, I had lots of hair damage. So I go to a hair salon regularly to get my hair treated. Since I’m a regular there, the hair therapist knows my nature of the job and she recommended me Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair with Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo. She asked me to use the shampoo on a daily basis to see lasting incredible results. The results were so obvious and within one week of using the shampoo, my hair felt so silky and smooth. My hair damage was controlled and on regular usage I found my hair growth increasing as well. I would definitely recommend this product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best Shampoo!!

PROS

Natural

Smooth

Schwarzkopf Gliss is a well- known brand and is trusted by many for its formulated based products. A proper hair washes and you would see the difference. Users can also use it after hair wash. I like it best after shampoo as my hair settles well with the Shampoo on. I don’t use any hair serum because of the Shampoo. I must say it is such an easy to use nourishing Shampoo for your hair and is extremely a better option rather go for expensive hair spas. You need a very small amount if your hair is short. It instantly gives shine and tames dull hair, although wouldn't recommend it if you have thin hair. It makes your hair look flat and oily. I always use this Shampoo after the hair wash since I believe the Shampoo gives more benefit when it's left in the hair for a long time than applying it a few hours before shampooing which washes it off. Since my hair is very dry, the Shampoo texture gets absorbed so quickly and makes it look shiny and soft. As for as the texture of this Shampoo is concerned it is super smooth and gets effortlessly absorbed in the hair. It is indeed a Shampoo full of goodness and specially crafted ingredients that are meant to promote hair growth. The Chickpea and amla repairs on the damaged hair making it stronger from the root. If your hair is normal or you have an oily scalp you could apply this few hours before the hair wash. It works well both ways. I use it before the wash since I want to protect my hair from the effect of hard water. It really helps me like that. My hair has become soft and does not look dry or dull. They do not get entangled easily and remain smooth and soft. Schwarzkopf Gliss Herbals Protein Hair Shampoo is basically a hair root and shaft nourishment Shampoo. I personally use this and suggest you buy this as soon as possible and as early as possible as this product has ha high demand in the market and is highly recommended by many of us.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Revitalizing Shampoo

PROS

Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo is the ultimate shampoo in fighting hair loss and the liquid keratin ingredient of the product helps in recovering and repairing the damage done to the hair caused by several reasons like dryness and improper maintenance. The shampoo adds to the hair volume and assists in further hair loss by strengthening the roots and gives ample scope for repair and reconstruction of the weakened hair. The shampoo has a fragrance of cocoa which is strong and can be felt as long as the hair is wet. As I have shoulder length hair a small dollop of the gel like shampoo is enough to wash the hair and once rinsed it gives a clean rinsed feel with the hairs smelling of sweet cocoa. A follow-up rinse with conditioner gives the complete beautiful soft and manageable hair look.

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

A normal average shampoo

PROS

Reasonable

For dry hair

Easily available

Good friendagrance

I also had the hairfall issue of post delivery which most of females face ,I kept looking and trying many shampoo. Got to know about Schwarzkopf gloss hair repair with liquid keratin total repair shampoo ,the name sounded so attractive I felt like wow It must be something amazing . I was really excited to try the shampoo ,it smelled nice but I felt hair were not smooth without using the conditioner. I used the shampoo and conditioner for few months it felt like normal average shampoo,I didn't felt anything much special . As the name says total repair I didn't find any change in my hair fall. I will say other variety of same brand are much better than this one. Although now a days keratin sounds so attractive and we feel it wil treat our Hair from roots but I guess may be the keratin treatments or masks give better results. I will recommend it only for the good fragrance in hair rest I didn't saw any such difference in hair. After using conditioner most of the shampoo make hair soft and smooth.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best for Minimal Damaged Hair

PROS

I like to experiment different hair colours and products on my hair. This damaged my hair and made it dry and brittle. I used many home remedies and hair products that can reduce my hair damage and bring it back to normal. Then I switched to Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair Shampoo and said wow to my soft and supple hair after a single use. It has liquid keratin that made the hair satin soft, smooth and intense shiny. Getting you hair damage is unavoidable but can be minimized by using this hair repair shampoo. Its formula has active and potential ingredients that reduced my hair fall and regained out from the smallest hair damage. The shampoo consistency is runny and glides on the hair hence requires small amount to work out lather. I do not use the shampoo directly on my hair instead dilute it in water and work out gently. The fragrance is perfumed and mildly lingers on my hair throughout the day. The shampoo can be safely used on coloured or chemically treated hair. This will not wear off the hair colour. Ideally, it can repair dry, damaged hair but does not work much on frizziness. Overall, it replenishes my hair in a decent way.

View More…
1.0

2 years ago

Hair Dried and Damaged

PROS

Smells Good

I have very dry hair, damaged fine hair from the sun. So when I saw the buzz word Ultimate Hair Repair and 3X more keratin liquid range from Schwarzkopf I thought I would give it a go. Absolutely loved it at first, loved the sweet, oriental and a bit sour smell, so started using it continuously and brought more, now it's been 3months it has given me just the OPPOSITE of everything it claims to repair. It made my hair dried, damaged and now it looks straw-like hair. To my understanding keratin added in this shampoo is to "reconstruct" the hair, to reconstruct it has to keep the hair hydrated but this shampoo made my hair roots extremely dry and chalky. Not only that, but my hair feels thinner than ever before, and I even feel like my hair fall has been increased because of this shampoo and conditioner. I honestly feel like my hair is getting shorter and shorter!!! I am absolutely shattered, angry and very upset. I cannot believe that so much can a shampoo do!!! I will never use this product again at any cost.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Capable of controlling hair damage

PROS

I got this Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo as a gift from my friend. Reluctantly I started using it but my hair damaged was noticeably controlled and I am happy about it. Due to dirt and pollution and deficiency of nutrients, our hair loses its look and started to look lifeless. Loss of Keratin is also one of the reasons for dry hair and damaged hair. If you use Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo regularly, you will get clean and tangle-free hair with a beautiful look. Continuous use of Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo nourishes your hair with Keratin. There are no harsh chemicals in it. Really it is a total repair shampoo which cleans, moisturises and nourishes hair.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best shampoo for damaged hair

PROS

Cost-effective

Adds shine to the hair

Controls frizz

Adds moisture

Schwarzkopf is a well-known brand for hair products. After having a baby I had severe hair fall and I had absolutely no time to take care of my hair. That is when Schwarzkopf keratin total repair shampoo came to my rescue. This shampoo is ideal for dry and damaged hair and they claim to reduce hair fall by 90%. The shampoo comes in a nice curvy bottle with a flip-open lid. The bottle is quite huge and hence not travel-friendly. So I used this shampoo twice a week over a period of one month. I won't say my hair fall stopped but has considerably reduced. It will not produce lather if you use it directly on the hair. Always dilute it with water. Also, I ensure to do a hair wash only after oiling my hair. Even after the first wash, I felt my hair was squeaky clean and fresh. I could also notice a little bounce to my hair and I am totally in love with the fragrance that kept lingering throughout the day. Reduction in hair fall was visible only after 2-3 weeks. So do not expect overnight magic. Yes, I will purchase this shampoo again because with time it will surely give me the desired results. So get this range if you have damaged your hair from excessive styling and straightening.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Guarantee for hair fall damage repair

PROS

Good fragrance

affordable

Repairs hair fall damage

I have very thin and frizzy hair which I feel very uncomfortable whenever I need to go for a party or function. Even if I iron my hair and use conditioner post hair wash I don't get that smoothness and silky look and I started facing a lot of hair fall issues because of my dry hair texture. So I decided to repair my hair fall damage with the better shampoo. I started using Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo after reading a lot of good reviews about it. It has a very pleasant smell but doesn't last long. I used it regularly and because of the good formula, it replaced my lost keratin and strengthened my hair and started saving my hair from heavy damage.No my hair is far better than before and I'm still using it and recommend it to others also!!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best shampoo ever

PROS

Lathers up very well

Hair becomes silky and smooth

Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair with Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo is a big bottle filled with enormous quantity. The shampoo lathers up very well and has a lovely fragrance. The scent stays in my hair almost the whole day. My hair is also cleaned well, and it fresh throughout the day. I could even notice a little bounce in my hair and does not weigh down. It also improves my hair color and controls frizz. My hair has become healthy and repairs the replenishes to an extent, I believe. Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair with Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo also adds moisture to the dry ends of my hairs. My hair feels exceptionally smooth and supple. The keratin in the shampoo makes the hair super silky as well. I thought I should not use it for regular purpose as the shampoo contains a lot of chemicals and not travel-friendly packaging. Overall, I am delighted with this choice as it did everything I wanted the shampoo to do.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

best for chemically treated hair

PROS

Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo Is an in basic words a shampoo best used for damaged hair. Use this shampoo for chemically treated hair. I used it when I got some colours on. The quantity is great. A little shampoo helps in gathering some good lather. The more the lather I feel the wash is even more better. The scalp surprisingly felt very cool and smoothening. I didn’t use the conditioner after the shampoo because I felt the Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo did its job well. It is expensive but then worth every penny for chemically treated hair!!

View More…

Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo is formulated to fight hair damage and restore its health. The liquid keratin in this shampoo is an ideal ingredient to combat dry and damaged hair. The other 19 potent ingredients in it fight hair fall and curb hair breakage by 90%. Daily use of this shampoo with the conditioner will leave your hair feeling super clean, healthy, soft, and supple.

How To Use Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair and part it.
  • Apply Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo
  • onto your hair and lather well.
  • Massage in a circular motion to cleanse pores using fingertips.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Enhances the hair color.
  • Makes hair frizz-free.
  • Hair feels light.
  • Moisturizes and nourishes the hair strands.

Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair With Liquid Keratin Total Repair Shampoo Ingredients

CITRIC ACID
COCAMIDE MEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE
FRAGRANCE
HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
HYDROLYZED KERATIN
Hair-strengtheningHair-smoothening
PANTHENOL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE
PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
WATER
AMODIMETHICONE/MORPHOLINOMETHYL SILSESQUIOXANE COPOLYMER
Hair-Conditioning