Schwarzkopf Osis Magic Anti Frizz Shine Serum
Schwarzkopf Osis Magic Anti Frizz Shine Serum

Schwarzkopf Osis Magic Anti Frizz Shine Serum

4.1/5
    9 Reviews

Schwarzkopf Osis Magic Anti Frizz Shine Serum smoothens dry and frizzy hair. It improves texture and imparts a lustrous look to your hair. This serum also makes controls frizz. It is enriched with Durasheen long-chain silicon polymers and glycerin that provide the ultimate smoothening effect to your hair. It also contains natural apricot oil that prevents hairfall. This serum deeply conditions your hair and imparts a high-shine finish. Schwarzkopf Osis Magic Anti Frizz Shine Serum is specially formulated for brittle, frizzy, and dry hair. The shelf life of this serum is 3 years.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
88.9% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10softens hair
  • 10lightweight
  • 10easy to apply
  • 10mild fragrance
  • 10makes hair manageable

Cons

  • 7expensive
  • 3not travel-friendly packaging

How To Use Schwarzkopf Osis Magic Anti Frizz Shine Serum ?

  • Gently massage a few drops of Schwarzkopf Osis Magic Anti Frizz Shine Serum on the hair.

Schwarzkopf Osis Magic Anti Frizz Shine Serum Ingredients :

Silicon agents

Glycerine

Schwarzkopf Osis Magic Anti Frizz Shine Serum Reviews

Sort By:
Amazing hair Serum! Poonam approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Softens hair

Lightweight

Easy to apply

Mild fragrance

Makes hair manageable

Thick consistency

Just a little product required per use

Non-greasy

Non-sticky


Schwarzkopf Osis Magic Anti Frizz Shine serum is one of the best serum for shiny, manageable hair. I used to use this product when I got my smoothening done I used this product for almost three years. I just love the fragrance. 1 bottle can last up to a year, as just a pea sized quantity of the serum is required. Must buy!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shine serum Shreya approves this product
4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Softens hair

Lightweight

Easy to apply

Mild fragrance

Makes hair manageable

Thick consistency

Just a little product required per use

Non-greasy

Non-sticky


This Serum is best when it comes to hair care and loving and taking care of the tangled and frizzy hair. It works as an after oil or a hair moisturiser and detangle the hair so smoothly without breaking any. It brings back the shine and makes it user friendly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Softens hair

Lightweight

Easy to apply

Mild fragrance

Makes hair manageable

Just a little product required per use


Schwarzkopf Osis Magic Anti Frizz Shine Serum Is a good product. It is a hair serum that has professional quality. It takes the hair and makes them nourished and also cures dryness, fizziness and roughness. It makes hair manageable. A little product goes a long way. It is a little expensive but a good one.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For Smooth and Conditioned Lalitha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Softens hair

Lightweight

Easy to apply

Mild fragrance

Makes hair manageable

Thick consistency

Just a little product required per use

Non-greasy

Non-sticky


Schwarzkopf osis magic anti frizz shine serum is a unique blend of silicon agents and glycerine that provides soft, smooth, conditioned and super shiny hair. Its magic formula gives weightless hold and separation. It incredibly controls the frizz hair and makes it soft and smooth. It gives a perfect glossy finish. This serum effectively reduces frizzy hair issue and makes it manageable. It is ideal for dry to normal hair type. The texture of the serum non sticky. It is enriched with Durasheen long chain silicon polymers and glycerine which gives a smooth and high shine finish. The fragrance is mild and pleasant. The packaging comes in a pump dispenser bottle. It easily controls the outflow of the serum. The colour of the serum is white and glossy. It runs easily through the hair lengths and provides an instant shine. It is very easy and hustle free to use. Take few drops of serum on the palm and apply this magic serum to the hair. Massage gently the hair set to ready. It detangles the hair and make it frizz free. The hair becomes stable and manageable. A small quantity is pretty sufficient to use for entire hair. More quantity may make it messy and heavy. It can be used on chemical treated hair. It lasts for about 3-4 days and stays soft and shiny. The consistency may appear thick initially, however when rubbed it slowly dissolves and spreads evenly on the hair. It works great on the split ends too. Though the product is expensive, it is cost effective and worth it. I recommend this serum for those with frizzy, dry and unmanageable hair. It provides high shine and luster to the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair serum Sanober approves this product
3.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Softens hair

Lightweight

Easy to apply

Mild fragrance

Makes hair manageable

Thick consistency

Just a little product required per use

Non-greasy

Non-sticky


I was first introduced to the schwarzkopf hair care range way back in college when I used to work as a part time receptionist at one of the hair salons. since then I have been a fan of their shampoo, conditioner, serum and hair styling products. I have use their shampoo and conditioners in the past and loved it. this time I got my hands schwarzkopf osis magic anti frizz shine serum. I have curly hair which is naturally dry and tends to become very frizzy. hair serum is a kind of necessity for me to keep my hair frizz free and tangle free. I run out of my regular serum and spotted this osis magic anti frizz shine serum by schwarzkopf during one of my Salon visits and decided to get it for myself. it is said to contain durashine long chain silicone polymers and glycerine which helps to provide the ultimate smoothening effect to the hair. it also contains apricot oil which is known for its benefits to the hair specially hair fall. it comes in a silver bottle like most of the products from the osis range. it comes with pump dispenser which is convenient and dispenses the right amount of product needed every time. the packaging is quite sturdy and travel friendly. the actual product is translucent white colour, and have a gel like consistency. it is non sticky. I apply to my semi dry hair and it really helps to control the frizz the whole day. I need to reply tiny amount the next day as a refresh. a small amount of this goes a long way and spreads really nice onto my hair so even though this serum is little expensive, it is going to really last long. people with fine hair may find it little heavy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
An all rounder serum Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Softens hair

Lightweight

Easy to apply

Mild fragrance

Makes hair manageable

Thick consistency

Just a little product required per use

Non-greasy

Non-sticky


I have dry and frizzy hair and whenever I wish to go out I am left with wet hair which I blow dry after which my hair become frizzy and unmanageable. Many of the hair conditioners and serums that I have used never gave me the desired results leading to frizzy and brittle hair that were more than unmanageable. It comes in a dispenser bottle packaging and is easy to use and carry. It is travel friendly but a but expensive for the quantity of the product provided. This serum is a boon to those who have a super dry hair. It imparts a silky smooth finish to the hair and gives it a lustrous shiny look. It helps in improving the hair texture and gives the hair a smooth texture. The consistency is gel like and it glides smoothly on the hair. It spreads evenly on the hair and also helps in preventing hair fall. It does not have a sticky feel and has a mild fragrance that is not at all bothersome. It has to be usually applied after hair wash and it deeply conditions the hair. It can be used as frequently as required whenever one feels that their hair is dry and frizzy. It does not make the hair look dull and dry. It is enriched with goodness of durasheen long chain silicon polymers and glycerin that impart a smoothening effect to the hair. It is also infused with apricot oil that helps in preventing of hairfall. It is a good product overall, and a must have for those who are really looking forward to invest in a good serum. It is meant for those who have dry, frizzy and brittle hair and boon for them. It gives a shine and lustrous texture and bouncy volume to the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Softens hair

Lightweight

Easy to apply

Mild fragrance

Makes hair manageable

Just a little product required per use

Non-greasy

Non-sticky


Serum is one of the most important product in my beauty regimen, since i have a very dry hair which is not manageable after a hair wash . I have tried different serum among which Schwarzkopf Osis Magic Anti Frizz Shine Serum is my top favorite . It comes in a cute pump bottle which is helpful in dispensing the right amount of the product each time without wastage . The pump bottle is very sturdy , leakproof and travel friendly . The serum has the right consistency and not sticky at all. Just a little is enough for my entire hair and it helps in controlling the frizzy hair to a great extend . My hair became more manageable after the use of this serum . It gives a very mild and pleasing smell which lingers for a very long time . After each application it instantly makes the hair so smooth and shiny which last for a very long time upto 2-3 days . I usually use them over my slightly wet hair after each wash which helps to control the frizz and de-tangles the hair that helps in avoiding breakage . It also helps in maintaining my dry hair by leaving a healthier shine after use . I did not notice any hair fall problem even after a regular usage of this serum . The price is high when compared to other branded serums ,but this is definitely worth for the money spent .Just a little amount is enough each time and a single bottle comes for a very long time . The serum also contains the natural ingredient apricot which helps in preventing hair fall ,which is an added advantage over the product .Overall though it is pricey , i would surely recommend this serum, for dry hair which controls frizz without damaging the hair and reduces hair fall . Would definitely go for a repurchase!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Softens hair

Lightweight

Easy to apply

Mild fragrance

Makes hair manageable

Thick consistency


I occasionally use serum on my hair to get frizzy-free hair and can also use the hair serum in place of conditioner. While I was searching online for my shampoo and other hair products, I came across Schwarzkopf Osis Magic Anti Frizz Shine Serum. As the description is tempting I bought this serum. It contains Durasheen long-chain silicon polymers and glycerine. Due to that it makes our hair lustrous, shiny and voluminous. The texture of the hair improves drastically. I felt the smoothness on my hair after the use and it removed my tangles and my hair was soft and straight without frizzy. This serum contains natural apricot oil, which is the key ingredient to prevent hair fall. The goodness of the serum deeply penetrated into our scalp and root of hair and make it strong and silky. As the hair fall also controlled with the serum, it can be used by the people who are having hair fall problems. The serum comes in a beautiful silver-like container. The container itself looks trendy and modern. The serum is a white colour runny gel like consistency. We have to just apply this in our scalp and hair to get rid of our problems. Schwarzkopf Osis Magic Anti Frizz Shine Serum is designed to give us frizzle-less, brittle-free, shining hair. It acts as a moisturiser and conditioner also. It provides intensive moisturising and gives a gloss finish to the hair. Apply just 2,3 drops of the serum and result will be noticeable. It is very light on our hair and can be washed off easily without fuzz. But 50 ml pack costs 950/- Rs. So I think buy this serum if you really need it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Anti frizz serum Bushra approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Softens hair

Lightweight

Easy to apply

Mild fragrance

Makes hair manageable

Thick consistency

Just a little product required per use

Non-greasy

Non-sticky


Schwarzkopf osis magic anti frizz shine serum is the good for those who have dry hair like me. This product will make your hair quite manageable. The product is quite easy to apply but it's packaging is not good so it is not a travel friendly product. The consistency of this product is quite thick and it is not sticky even. Just a little amount of the product is required so the product goes a long way. The fragrance of this product is quite mild . One can try it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)