Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel
Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel

Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel

4.1/5
    10 Reviews

Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel effectively heals inflamed pimples quickly through selective drying of the pimples. The active ingredient chloroxylenol combined with the pH value of 5.5 inhibits the growth of bacteria while soothing the skin.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7treats spots
  • 7removes pimple-causing impurities from the pores
  • 7efficiently fights acne without harming the skin's protective barrier
  • 1oil free
  • 1emulsifier free

Cons

  • 3strong fragrance
  • 2sticky gel
  • 1expensive

How To Use Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel ?

  • Apply the gel several times a day on a cleansed face.

Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel Uses And Benefits :

It is specially developed to treat inflamed pimples.

It is dermatologically tested.

It soothes irritation.

It doesn't contain any oil or emulsifiers.

Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel Ingredients :

Aqua

Alcohol

Glycerin

Polysorbate 20

Propylene Glycol

Panthenol

Bisabolol

Allantoin

Hamamelis virginiana bark / leaf / twig extract

ydrolyzed Silk

Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract

Chloroxylenol

Caramel

Sodium Citrate

Sodium Carbomer

Parfum

Potassium Sorbate

Sodium Benzoate

Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel Reviews

Sort By:
Acne preventing gel Shachi approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Treats spots

Removes pimple-causing impurities from the pores

Efficiently fights acne without harming the skin's protective barrier


This is the best gel for acne. I use this gel before sleeping since it helps in preventing acne and removes acne scars too. It also helps in treating spots on face and also removes impurities which leads to causing of pimples. The best part is acne gets removed that to causing no affect on skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
No pimple with sebamed Ritika approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Treats spots

Removes pimple-causing impurities from the pores

Efficiently fights acne without harming the skin's protective barrier


If you have acne over ur face i should try sebamed.. it not only cures pimples but also helps the skin with preventing from new pimple causing germs and bacteria... It comes in ten ml tube which can be easily hand picked from any general store or super market or medicals and can be easily carried anywhere due to its small size and sleek design.

Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel-No pimple with sebamed-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Anti pimple Divya approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Treats spots

Removes pimple-causing impurities from the pores

Efficiently fights acne without harming the skin's protective barrier


Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel is the best solution to eradicate pimples. My pimples were hard really stubborn. But then when I knew the solution was this simple I just stopped worrying about pimples. Sebamed is one another such a brand that needs no introduction. I have been trusting the brand for everything related to my daughter. They believe in making the purest forms of cosmetic range. The best part about them are that they are effective as well. This product makes sure that the pimples do not return. Like this it makes the face clear and neat. Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel is very easy to use. I cleanse my face well and them apply the gel on my face even if I don't have any pimples. This way my skin becomes strong and also stops the growth of pimples. The Ph balance in this product makes sure that the skin is firm and clear and does not leave any scope for even a single breakout or pimple to come. This product is an amazing one. I really appreciate the brand to come up with something like this. It is easy to use and easy to store as well. Light weight in skin and also travel friendly. What more would some one want. This is undoubtedly the best of the best solutions when it comes to solving the pimples problems. I would definitely recommend this one.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works Pragya approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


This product really helped with my pimple problem . I did not face any of it but in the past 2 months i have been breaking out very often. I heard of this product from a friend and hence tried this one out . I ordered a big variant after this . I apply this daily and its been great till.now.

Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel-Works-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Flawless skin Lalitha approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Oil free

Emulsifier free


Sebamed anti pimple gel is the best product for clearing pimples from the skin and providing spotless glowing skin. I used this gel a couple of times when I had few break outs on my face. It was an amazing product as it did not dry out my skin. After few applications, the spot has reduced its size and later completely dried out. This has given me a great relief from the break outs which happens to me regularly. The texture is like gel and requires only a small amount of it to work on the affected area. This is like a spot application. I use it whenever a pimple arouses. Its formulation contains many effective ingredients that fights with the pimple causing bacteria. It efficiently hinders the growth of the bacteria and dry out the pimple. This gel does not let the dried pimple form flaky patches on the skin. The ingredients in the formula provides soothing and calming sensation on the skin. It does not irritate the skin or cause redness. This gel effectively reduces the inflammation. It is dermatologically tested and safe to use on the sensitive skin. I highly recommend this anti pimple gel.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pimple free skin Aparna approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Treats spots

Removes pimple-causing impurities from the pores

Efficiently fights acne without harming the skin's protective barrier


I was really unhappy as none of the products were working on my stubborn dark spots over the face. Also with that I was facing severe acne issues. I tried several face masks and packs and creams to get rid of the pimple problem but was never too satisfied with either of them. I wanted some thing may be a cream or serum which can be used easily as being a working mother I hardly have time to spend on an extensive skin care regime. It was than one of my friend advised me to try out Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel which she was using and was happy with the results. I was not too sure if that would work on my skin or not. But still thought of trying it. My skin looks much more clean and clear now a days with regular use of this gel on my face. I am using it almost every day before going to bed. And in the morning I feel so fresh. I would strongly recommend this gel to each and every ne out their for a flawless skin tone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

black out acne takes care of acne spots

good on skin


Sebamed Clear Face Anti-Pimple Gel inhibits the growth of pimple by removing the bacteria from the skin as it has got antibacterial properties. I have very oil skin and it is prone to acne very frequently. I always had to wash my face many time a day to remove oil and d sebum from my face to prevent pimples. Used so many other products like Neem face wash and oil controlling face washes but nothing was effective. I have started using the product on recommendation of my friend who is a doctor. I found very good results with this gel within 2 weeks. It helps in drying out pimples and moisturizes the skin from flaky patches once pimples, spots and blackheads have dried out. Antibacterial gel reduces irritation and dries pimples out. It has anti-inflammatory properties too. It soothes the skin and gives a cooling effect. It removes the pimples and does not dry out the skin. I loved the product and it gave me a hope that my skin will become pimple free and flaw less in no time. Though little expensive I would like to continue using this product as it is the perfect solution for my pimples.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
clear face anti pimple gel Preity approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Treats spots

Removes pimple-causing impurities from the pores

Efficiently fights acne without harming the skin's protective barrier


Sebamed clear face anti pimple gel not only cures pimples but also removes pimple causing bacteria . it helps in cleaning the skin impurities and heals the pores from inside and outside as well. it not only fights with the acne but also help in fighting with the inflamed pimples.it is tested by the dermatologists and many of them recommend this pimple clearing gel and also it works wonder even for removing the pimple spots and leaves the skin smooth and soft . it does not have greasy effect in it so it can be easily applied and hands can be cleaned just with the running water after the use.it not only cures pimples but also helps the skin with preventing from new pimple causing germs and bacteria. It comes in ten ml tube which can be easily hand picked from any general store or super market or medicals and can be easily carried anywhere due to its small size and sleek design. It takes complex care of the skin and supports skin healing once after the pimple skin is dried out and regenerates it with new healthier cells.it is highly recommended for the ones who have impure skin blockages and acne prone and bacteria prone skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Pragya approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Treats spots

Removes pimple-causing impurities from the pores

Efficiently fights acne without harming the skin's protective barrier


I have used sebamed gel with salicylic acid previously for my acne and afterwards i brought this as well . Sebamed products are really nice it also heloed in spot treatment . It helped dry out my pimples really well and did reduce my problems significantly . Good product . Very less quantity is enough.

Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel-Nice-By pragya_sharma47
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Branded anti pimple gel Umadevi approves this product
3.6/5

9 months ago

PROS


Sebamed is a top brand so i bought this Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel as I am suffering from pimples. It really works on pimples and also soothes the skin. I liked it very much and it can be carried in hand bag too. It comes in nice tube so easy to take the gel.

Sebamed Clear Face Anti Pimple Gel-Branded anti pimple gel-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)