Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 13%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 38%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

SebaMed Clear Face Cleansing Foam Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

8 Reviews

4
4
4.5

2 years ago

Bye Acne

PROS

Maintains pH.

Removes pimples.

Skin soft and supple.

Gentle.

Suitable for all skin types.

This product was prescribed by my doctor but I am so in love with it. It has reduced my pimple and acne and the skin feels rejuvenated and light. Suits all skin types. This cleansing helps get rid of the dirt and maintains the pH, hence harmful bacteria don't get a chance to settle and cause nasty pimples.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best one for oily and ance prone skin

PROS

Removes pimples.

Gentle.

I suffer from pimples and have super oily skin so i keep looking for Products that can keep acne at bay. So this product came to my rescue. The best is tha it's a foaming cleanser n thus it reaches the pores very easily n cleanses all the oil n gunk and as a result the pimples drastically reduced. It's a saviour for me especially in summers.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Such an amazing cleanser

PROS

Maintains pH.

Removes pimples.

Skin soft and supple.

Gentle.

Suitable for all skin types.

I really love this face cleanser by sebamed .This is really good for all skin types .It is gentle to my skin. As i have oily skin i need something that maintain my ph level and can control sebum .This does really good job this is foaming and mild cleanser.I really love it

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Great

PROS

I came across seba med products when i was facing pimple problems and looking up for solutions online . I purcahsed this from nykaa alongwith pimple clearing gel and the combination worked wonders . It cleans the face very efficiently and pump packaging makes it easy to use . Must try

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

sebamed clear face wash

PROS

Maintains pH.

Skin soft and supple.

Suitable for all skin types.

Sebamed clear face cleansing foam is an ideal for healthy skin and helps in controlling the acne .it comes in foam form which deeply cures the acne and the acne-related issues and helps in killing the Bacteria which are prone to acne. It comes with ph five point five balance which means it lets the skin become softer and healthier from the inside layer of the skin and removes impurities from the pores beneath the surface of the skin. It helps in combatting the pimples but also blackheads and helps in cleaning the skin impurities. it works gently on the skin and deeply cleans4s all the pores and counteracts the formation of the new baby pimples, it has panthenol as a component which lets the skin soothe in a natural way and regenerates the skin cells and helps in removal of the dead skin cells. it not only cures acne but also helps in curing pimples and the issues related to the acnes by deeply cleaning the acne marks and helps in exfoliating and cleansing the skin from the deep layers. It comes in a bulky package which has one white color bottle in semi-rectangular shape with a flip flop spray pump which makes it easy to use

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Cleansing Foam

PROS

Removes dirt and bacteria

Cleanses effectively

Maintains pH of the skin

Soft and supple skin

Reduces whiteheads

SebaMed Clear Face Cleansing Foam is a must-have for all those with acne-prone skin. I was totally amazed that finally there is a product that would help me with skin problems. Lately, I was getting a lot of whiteheads and acne on my face. Everything that I tried did not help much. My beautician asked me to try this cleansing foam. Well, in two weeks my whiteheads are totally gone. Acne has reduced considerably. I like the packaging of this cleansing foam. It comes in a pump dispenser. The product is actually a liquid but when you pump - it comes out in the form of a foam. After using it for the first time I felt my skin had become very clear. It really works on a deep level. It perfectly balances the natural pH of the skin. It removes excess oil and keeps the skin clean and nourished. At the same time, it is very gentle and does not dry out the skin. It controls whiteheads and prevents them from coming back. Also, my face has become much brighter and fresher. It is indeed mild and will be suitable for even sensitive skin types.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Effective cleansing foam

PROS

Maintains pH.

Removes pimples.

Skin soft and supple.

Gentle.

Suitable for all skin types.

I have used sebamed products for my kids and they have proven to be very helpful and effective. They are chemical free and very safe to be used on any skin type. They suit all skin type and do not cause any side effects or irritation. I have a combination skin and very recently my face started developing acne and it started getting oily. I used a few creams to combat it but it did not help. That irritation increased and I was on the verge of breaking down. Just then I came across this SebaMed Clear Face Cleansing Foam. This cleansing foam infused with Montaline C40 and Panthenol  that help in removing the bacteria from the face and also preventing the formation of bacteria and allergies on the face. It removed all the excess oil from my face and eliminated all the impurities and dirt from my face thoroughly. My face started looking fresh and clean. The acne started disappearing and the acne scars were also diminishing. I loved using this face wash as it really made my skin feel replenished and made it refreshing. Also it is safe for sensitive skin.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Gentle on skin

PROS

Maintains pH.

Removes pimples.

Skin soft and supple.

Gentle.

Sebamed Clear face cleansing foam is very gentle cleansing foam. It is suitable on all skin types. A decent foam is generated using a little amount of cleansing foam. It maintains the PH level of skin thus it is recommended to sensitive skin. I am using it from past 1 month and all my pimples are gone away. Doesn't makes our skin dry. I absolutely loved this product.

View More…

SebaMed Clear Face Cleansing Foam is a daily cleanser to combat acne, pimples, blackheads, and skin impurities. This cleansing foam is infused with Montaline C40 and Panthenol that instanly remove bacteria from your skin's surface. This solution is ultra-hydrating and will keep your skin moisturized throughout the day without drying up. This refreshing foam gently removes excess oil from your face and the special ingredients fight pimple-causing bacteria leaving your skin clean and fresh. SebaMed Cleansing Foam maintains the natural pH of your skin. This formula is dermatologically tested, is ultra-mild and compatible with most sensitive types of skin. It gently cleanses and nourishes your skin without causing any irritation or allergy. This foam is free from parabens, paraffin, propylene glycol, and surfactants.

How To Use SebaMed Clear Face Cleansing Foam ?

  • Dispense a small amount into the palm of your hand.
  • Massage gently into your skin, avoiding eye area.
  • Allow the foam to penetrate your skin for 3 min to combat bacteria.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.
  • Use twice daily for best results.

SebaMed Clear Face Cleansing Foam Benefits And Uses :

  • Ensures gentle and efficient cleansing.
  • Combats acne causing bacteria.
  • Helps irritated and inflamed skin to regenerate and makes skin soft and supple.
  • Improves complexion.

SebaMed Clear Face Cleansing Foam Side Effects :

  • Avoid contact with eyes.

SebaMed Clear Face Cleansing Foam Ingredients

COCOTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE
FRAGRANCE
LACTIC ACID
Anti-AgingExfoliant
PANTHENOL
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
WATER
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINAMIDE MEA CHLORIDE