Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Natural-colouring

Natural colouring

Scalp-Nourishment

Scalp Nourishment

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 86%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

SESA Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

21 Reviews

14
5
2
4.0

10 months ago

Amazing ayurvedic hairoil

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Fights scalp infections and bacteria

This Sesa Strong Roots Ayurvedic Hair Oil by @sesacare proves to be a solution to many hairfall related issues. As it is an ayurvedic mixture of 26 natural herbs and 6 essential oils.🌿✨ It is clinically proven, 100% natural and sulphate free oil. It comes with an applicator which makes the application process quite effortless. The smell is really good but somewhat strong so you need to wash your hair thoroughly to get rid of it. 🙆🏻‍♀️

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Ayurvedic oil

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Fights scalp infections and bacteria

Light on the hair

This oil from SESA is purely ayurvedic. It makes my hair roots strong and prevents hairfall. It treats the root cause of hair problems and helps to thicken the hair. It contains pure banyan tree extracts and contains unique ayurvedic process of kshir pak vidhi. It also contains milk extracts. It's making my hair healthy shiny and strong roots like never before. And hence my hair are growing well. Thanks to SESA.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Helps in hair growth, gets rid of dandruff.

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Fights scalp infections and bacteria

Light on the hair

Love this hair oil. Been using it for few weeks now and have seen some really amazing results. I have dandruff problem, tried lot of things but the dandruff keeps coming back. But after using this product I have seen a lot of difference, it has really improved my scalp health and since my scalp is squeaky clean I can also see some rapid hair growth. It comes with an applicator, which makes it very easy to apply the oil directly on the scalp. It's super light weight. But since it's ayurvedic the smell is little strong.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Effective

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Fights scalp infections and bacteria

Light on the hair

I am a ayurvedic students and prefers everything mostly that's natural and this oil is all i wanted i m using it since long nd its so effective on hairs helps hait growth, decreases damage only prblm is its too greasy that will leave stains on you pillow or bedsheet better to use a hair cap after oiling

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Great oil for strong & healthy roots !!

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Fights scalp infections and bacteria

Light on the hair

Sesa Ayurvedic Strong Roots Oil :— Hair fall problems ? Fret Not ! Ayurveda has all the answers in the form of sesacare Ayurvedic Strong Roots Oil ! Most of us know that the route to stronger hair begins with stronger roots !To deal with hair damage we need to go to the root of the problem I.e the roots of our hair The oil is a good mix of 26 rare herbs + 6 essential oils +milk ! It comes with an applicator comb for ease of application to the roots & scalp of the hair !The applicator also promotes blood circulation in the head ! It’s an organic oil that mainly builds healthy & strong 💪 roots! Sesa Strong Roots Hair Oil addresses the following concerns :— ✅Anti -hairfall ✅Unhealthy scalp (in my case itchy & flaky scalp ) ✅Weak & Lifeless Hair Roots ✅Anti Dandruff ✅Hairfall issues I have been using this for more than a week now & found considerable reduction in my dandruff & hairfall adding more volume to my hair !I love the fact that it is 💯 percent natural & Ayurvedic !Post the wash I felt my hair was more manageable with greater volume & less frizz ! I liked the applicator feature which helps the oil to go deep into the roots & scalp providing natural conditioning to the hair for nourishment!My itchy & flaky scalp feels healthy now ! We know that for the foundation to be strong the roots have to be strong 💪 that why sesa hair oil for that healthy & strong hair !

View More…
4.1

12 months ago

Great Ayurvedic hair oil

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Fights scalp infections and bacteria

Light on the hair

I am an Ayurvedic student and I know very well what all Ayurvedic ingredients are good for your hair. Trust me, SESA Hair oil contains all the important herbs that are good for your hair. . it's also light on hair and is easily washable. I would really recommend this to all the people.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best hair care product

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Been using this for more than a week and i got amazing results. It strengthens my hair roots and I'm so happy after using for a week. Best hair care oil i can say. I will definitely recommend this to everyone. Go ahead and try it. I'm in love with it.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

AYURVEDIC TREATMENT

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Fights scalp infections and bacteria

Light on the hair

SESA ayurvedic strong Roots is a combination of various herbs essential oils and milk . Its unique formula packed in a bottle is like a treatment to various problems related to hair fall lack of hair growth etc. Regular use of this hair oil gives u best results to get rid of such problems. It's an ayurvedic treatment made with our very old ayurvedic formula. The best product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

control hair fall

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Light on the hair

control hair fall

since long I am facing hair fall problem. it may be due to stress or lack of nutrients and vitamins.This hair oil is for controlling hair fall. This hair oil consists of all the herbs which are good for hair.i am using this hair oil more than a week and results are good.Try it. thank you sesa.....i suggest if you have hair fall, give it a try

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Long Hairs

PROS

Best hair oil for those who are having baldness after hair fall. It re grows the hairs again. It helps in fighting with infections and bacteria on scalp. It gives shine to hair. It is a very weight hair oil. My mother have been using it from long time approx 4 years and she really have long hairs. It also fights with dandruff and itchy scalp.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Okay product

PROS

SESA Hair Oil is enriched with various hair care herbs and ingredients. To make it simple it is packed with nourishing ingredients. The product claims to give one stop solution to all the hair problems like hair fall, dandruff, dry scalp, dandruff etc. The oil comes in a while plastic opaque bottle with a maroon cap. I have heard dew people say, the packaging is not good as it leaks along the cap when you pour the oil out and you will need to wrap it in a plastic cover while travelling to avoid the mess. The oil is green in color and has a strong herbal fragrance. Some may not like the herbal fragrance. The consistency of the hair oil is thick and hence it has sticky nature. The oil is very effective in soothing hair and scalp issues like dry scalp, irritation and itching nature. The oil also prevents premature greying of hair and makes hair dark. But it is not that much effective in reducing hair fall nor promoting hair growth. Also on regular use, the oil softens hair texture.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Vitamin rich oil.

PROS

Contains lemon grass oil and wheat germ oil.

Improves blood circulation.

Prevents hair fall.

Sesa is the only oil that contains milk and is processed by ‘Kshirpak Vidhi’. It protects hair from harmful effects of chemicals. It makes hair beautiful by providing proteins and vitamins. It provides necessary mineral for the hair. I have started using this oil recently and it is an amazing oil. It works like magic for my hair. It is an essential part of my daily hair care. It works at problematic scalp and makes it healthy. It is unique oil which remains light on the hair. It gets washed off easily and there is no need of shampooing twice. It conditions the hair beautifully with its herbal ingredients. Sesa hair oil has strong herbal fragrance. It has anti-bacterial and anti-fungal properties. It protects the scalp from infections. It helps remove dandruff and lice. Sesa oil protects the hair from pollution. This oil has a runny consistency and non-greasy formula. It makes the hair soft and less frizzy. I used this in winters and noticed that it effectively controls dandruff.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Smelly but effective

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Fights scalp infections and bacteria

Controls hairfall

For sometimes now I am facing hair fall problem. It may be due to climate, stress in our office or lack of nutrients and vitamins. I can’t pinpoint the reason. But the result is falling of my hair. After seeing advertisements I bought SESA Hair Oil to try on my hair. This hair oil is for controlling hair fall. This hair oil consists of all the herbs which are good for hair growth and maintenance. And also all these herbal extracts are processed in milk along with five essential oils. The consistency is thick and it can be in solid state during winter due to the oil in it. But the smell of this oil is very strong and intolerable. If you want lengthy, voluminous, thick and shiny hair you have to tolerate the smell of this oil. I applied this during night and wash it off with shampoo in the morning. But the smell will be lingering on for some time. Otherwise the hair fall is controlled in my case. And this hair oil removes dandruff, cures bacterial infections and takes care of scalp also. Available at affordable cost. Try it.

View More…
2.5

1 year ago

Average results

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

The oil suits for different hair type I really don't find much difference for my hair fall I personally would not recommend this product as there better products maybe not at the same price but results are much accurate and faster people nowadays prefer a faster result this maybe affect your hair but not that fast

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Sesa hair oil works best on every hair type

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Fights scalp infections and bacteria

It is the best hair oil for every hair type. It makes hair manageable. Once u have started using the oil it nourishes the root from within also causes new hair growth. Its little bit sticky but overall ok because it helps hair to grow faster & all ingredients are natural in it.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Worth it

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Fights scalp infections and bacteria

Light on the hair

One of the best essential oil I have used until now. It helps to reduce scalp infection and itchiness and also keeps my hair healthy from inside. I love using this oil the most. I have been using this oil for ages now and can't even recall. I would highly recommend this product to everyone and I bet you won't regret using this. Trust me No regret buying this

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very nice

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Fights scalp infections and bacteria

Light on the hair

Sesa hair oil is the trusted and best oil for hair growth and health. It's safe and free from sensitivity. It helps in treating scalp infection. It's easily available and affordable too. It's non greasy and very little quantity is required. It's light on hair and promote hair growth and reduces dandruff also.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Healthy and long hair

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Fights scalp infections and bacteria

Light on the hair

Sesa hair oil is really life-changing product it helped my mother for hair growth her hairs were very weak and very easily breakable after using this hair oil her hairs are now completely different they are a little thicker than before and healthy she is really happy with this product

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

SESA Hair Oil

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Fights scalp infections and bacteria

Light on the hair

SESA Hair Oil is has a formula based on the loss of traditional ethnobotany practices to give you healthy hair that is strong from the roots. It fights different hair problems to give you perfect hair. It promotes hair growth and notified your hair and also work on itchy scalps.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Good for longer healthy hair

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Fights scalp infections and bacteria

Light on the hair

SESA Hair Oil is a great product if ypu want your hair to be longer in less time than usual. My mom loves this hair oil. It not only makes hair stronger but also helps to grow longer in short span of time. It nourishes the hair and scalp as well. It is very affordable and easily available in market.❤

View More…
View All Reviews

SESA Hair Oil is designed for people with dandruff or scalp infection. The composition includes herbs to make the hair look shiny and healthy. The oil is very light and is easy to wash off using the mildest shampoo. The consistency is thick, and when massaged gently, relaxes the scalp to a great degree. The oil comprises Raswanti and Yashtimadhu, which have strong antibacterial and antifungal qualities. The oil makes the hair stronger, nourishes the hair right up to the roots, and fights environmental irritants.

How To Use SESA Hair Oil ?

  • Heat the oil slightly.
  • With the help of a cotton swab, apply it throughout the hair.
  • Gently massage the hair in circular motion using your fingers.
  • Wash the hair with a mild shampoo after diluting it.

SESA Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • It helps in getting rid of Bacterial and fungal infections and prevents further infection.
  • It nourishes follicles and scalp of the hair.
  • It helps getting rid of dandruff and lice and protects from environmental irritants.
  • It helps reducing headache and also releases stress to a great extent.
  • It improves blood circulation.
  • It is a mild and light oil which is easy to wash off hence preventing breakage of hair.
  • It accelerates hair growth and improves the texture and quality of the hair.
  • The hair becomes more softer and bouncier by using this continuously.

ASK A QUESTION

SESA Hair Oil Ingredients

ACORUS CALAMUS (SWEET FLAG) ROOT EXTRACT
AMOMUM CARDAMOMUM (ELETTARIA CARDAMOMUM) SEED EXTRACT
ANACYCLUS PYRETHRUM ROOT EXTRACT
Hair-Conditioning
AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) BARK
AntibacterialAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT
Hair-growth
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE)
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossAnti-inflammatory
INDIGOFERA TINCTORIA
JASMINUM OFFICINALE (JASMINE) EXTRACT
LAWSONIA INERMIS (HENNA) EXTRACT
Natural-colouringHair-Conditioning
ABRUS PRECATORIUS ROOT EXTRACT
Hair-Conditioning
CITRULLUS COLOCYNTHIS FRUIT EXTRACT
NARDOSTACHYS JATAMANSI OIL
PONGAMIA GLABRA ROOT EXTRACT
Berberis Aristata
Datura Metel
Antibacterial
Ferric peroxi dumrubrum
Triphala Extract
Hair-NourishmentScalp-Nourishment