Sesa+ Strong Roots Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

300 Reviews

155
133
12
5.0

3 months ago

Lush healthy hair in a matter of weeks

PROS

100% natural

Clinically Proven

No Mineral Oil

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all hair types

Easy application

I personally never oil my hair but thanks to sesa strong roots easy application , I have fallen in love with it. I have used it for weeks, the night before I wash I apply and let it work its magic overnight. The amazing difference in my hair was noticed from the first wash. My hair had a unique shine and my scalp felt more nourished than before. My hair has started to finally look thicker. Thanks sesa

View More…
3.4

5 months ago

Amazing

PROS

100% natural

No Mineral Oil

Sulfate-free

It helps in hair growth , helps in dandruff free , 100 % natural , give shine to the hair , provides smoothness , i really liked it , easy to use and easy to apply , one should go with this product , Thankyouu for manufacturing this amazing product

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Best Hair oil Ever

PROS

100% natural

Clinically Proven

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all hair types

Promotes hair growth

Controls premature hair graying

Smooth & frizz free hair

Improve blood circulation

It's been a while I am using this product! Sesa Stong Roots by @sesacare Those who have thin hair like me. I would definitely like to recommend Sesa Strong Roots. One of the Amazing product I am using right now. Benefits are: 1. Nourishes your hair. 2. Promotes hair growth 3. Aroma is soothing 4. Smooth & frizz-free hair 5. Herbal Products with 26 ingredients & 6 oils 6. Improve blood circulation 7. Controls premature hair graying 8. Dandruff free hair

View More…
3.4

8 months ago

Strong Roots & Hair Strengthening

PROS

100% natural

No Mineral Oil

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all hair types

Oiling hair is my routine to take traditional treatment in a new way. I prefer paraben and sulphate free oil and Sesa+ Ayurvedic fulfill my requirements. It helps to repair damage and Cleanses and nourishes the scalp. Applying Sesa+ is an easy and 2 minute process. Simple and silky solution for Hair care regime.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Antihairfall shampoo

PROS

100% natural

Clinically Proven

No Mineral Oil

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all hair types

Antihairfall

Strong roots

Hairfall, dandruff, dry hair are the common problems that every third female suffers but one solution for all these problems is @sesacare SESA Ayurvedic hair oil as it possesses 26 herbs 🌿 and 6 essentials oils. Yes, you heard it right. . Overall strengthens the roots , improve blood circulation , promotes hair growth, smoothens hair and remove dandruff. So give it a try if you are searching for a oil replacement. . Thanks to Stylecase fabulous box 📦 @stylecrazereviews , I received from. Otherwise i would’ve not known about this magical 🧙‍♀️ oil. . You can buy this oil from StyleCraze or Amazon @amazondotin

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best for reducing hairfall

PROS

100% natural

Clinically Proven

No Mineral Oil

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all hair types

SESA Ayurvedic (Strong Roots) . I am not so fond of oiling my hair but SESA Ayurvedic oil has just turned the tables for me. It's so much doing its job of making my roots strong at its best and it has reduced my hairfall like magic. It also supports hair growth and results in healthy & strong roots like never before 🌼 Sesa Ayurvedic consists of : •Banyan tree extracts •25 rare herbs • 6 Essential oils •Milk •Hibiscus •Aloevera which builds healthy and strong roots.

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

Amazing Oil

PROS

Its one of the best oils I have used in very long time. I love the nossil, it is very easy to use with that. Now I dont need to depend on anyone to apply oil to my hairs. I can do it by myself . I will recommend to all .

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Sesa Ayurvedic Strong Roots

PROS

100% natural

No Mineral Oil

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all hair types

Ayurvedic

Sesa Ayurvedic Strong roots is Banyan tree extracts with 26 herbs, 6 essential oils and milk. I have been using more than 10 days since. Till now it has reduced my hair fall and leaving smooth. Above all it has reduced my dandruff. This oil is suitable for all hair types.. Specially a very good result for dry hair. Continuous usage will give a amazing results.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Sesa Ayurvedic Hair Oil

PROS

100% natural

Clinically Proven

No Mineral Oil

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all hair types

Heyy everyone today I'm reviewing the sesa ayurvedic hair oil which is very very natural and gives strongness of the hair roots and also smoothness of the hair.. You should use this hair oil twice or trice in a week because it is good for controlling the hair fall.. I loved it..

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best hair oil…

PROS

100% natural

Clinically Proven

No Mineral Oil

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all hair types

I am using this product for past 5-6 months and I am so satisfied... ( I have bought second batch too lol...) . Sesa Ayurvedic strong roots hair oil... I love this oil so much ...This has so many good Ingredients like hibiscus, aloe Vera, etc...This has all the Ayurvedic products...and the smell is little strong smells like Methi but it has worked wonders... My hair used to fall a lot, but after applying my hair feels smooth, strong and the volume has increased too... @sesahair_oil

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Enhance growth

PROS

100% natural

Clinically Proven

No Mineral Oil

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all hair types

I started using this oil few weeks ago and i would say this oil control hairfall and enhance hairgrowth . Best thing in this oil is processed with kshir pak vidhi. It has 26 natural herbs, 6 essential oils and milk that protect our hair and make them strong. I would definitely recommend.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

An ultimate choice for my hair fall problems

PROS

100% natural

Clinically Proven

No Mineral Oil

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all hair types

My hair loss issues were reaching at peak after I delieverd a baby. Looking at comb with strands full of hair was leaving me under depression. Thank god I found this hair oil which started showing results with in a month of usage. There are few reasons why I love this hair oil: 1. It's comb style cap which makes application very easy. 2. totally recommended if you want good hair with strong roots. 3. It's economical too. 4. Has a very mild fragrance that doesn't disturbs my husband 🙈

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Worked so amazingly on my damaged hair

PROS

100% natural

Clinically Proven

No Mineral Oil

Suitable for all hair types

Amazing fragrance

So I recently got Sesa Ayurvedic Hair Oil by @sesacare and trust me you won't ever regret buying this, It's one such product that has recently gained a lot of popularity for its herbal goodness, Well this oil with herbal ingredients will pamper your hair without adverse effects, Isn't that amazing? I've been using this product for over a month now and its been working great on my hair, My hair are damaged due to a lot of chemical and colours used and this oil has been my life saver i swear! Keeps my hair smooth and nourished, Allows them to be strong from the roots and grow nicely

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Sesa roots hair oil review

PROS

100% natural

Clinically Proven

Suitable for all hair types

Really a good product! Enhances hair texture and grows; really will recommend every one to use this.. I personally use this product and this is the best oil so far used. It strengthens your hair roots. And allows natural grow and is helpful, sharing this review to benefit all others. Thank you

View More…
3.1

9 months ago

Nourishing

PROS

I have used it over 10 times now and I evidently feel a change. My hair are stronger than before. My roots are Nourished and strong enough to take pollution. Now I can style my hair however I want without worrying about hair fall. Although the smell could have been a little better.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Nourishing hair oil

PROS

100% natural

Clinically Proven

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all hair types

Sesa oil helps to strengthen your roots making your hair quality better in all the way.. have used the product for quite some time and has help mange my dry scalp too .. It would suit any type of air since it's 100%natural and ayurvedic with no chemical Frizzy hair ,damaged scalp or itchiness due to dandruff everything can be managed by using sesa oil

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Pure ayurvedic product

PROS

100% natural

Clinically Proven

No Mineral Oil

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all hair types

It gives me a feel of ayurvedic oil which my grandma used to apply in my childhood days, I used to for over a month and definitely recommend using this, it has all natural ingredients which are good for hair growth and care, it has a bit strong herbal smell as there is no added scents in that apart from that it work wonders

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Amazing hair oil to manage dull, frizzy and unmanageable hair

PROS

100% natural

Clinically Proven

No Mineral Oil

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all hair types

leaves hair smooth after wash

stops hair fall after continued usage

nourishes hair

great ayurvedic product

So, I have used this product for over a month now. I must say that it has helped me tremendously to manage my frizzy and unmanageable hair. I am a traveller and this has left my hair damaged. The strong roots ayurvedic hair oil by Sesa is a clear surprise. One tip: Apply the hair oil, give a good hai massage and wrap your hair with a warm towel. Alternatively, you can also use hair spa steamer for 15 minutes. It works amazingly.

View More…
4.1

9 months ago

Strong root strong hair

PROS

100% natural

Clinically Proven

No Mineral Oil

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all hair types

Sesa is a ayurvedic formulation which is really good for your hair. Using it since a long time and my hair are strong and soft after using it . My daughter also loves this and best part is that it’s full of natural ingredients and made with kshir pak vidhi

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Best nourishment for my curls

PROS

100% natural

Clinically Proven

No Mineral Oil

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all hair types

This oil manages to nourish every hair strand, controls frizz and makes hair softer. My dry unnanageable curls look much tamed. The applicator is another plus point. I have been using it for a while and would like to recommend it to all. My hair looks much better nowadays after using this oil.

View More…
View All Reviews

Formulated with the unique process of 'Kshirpak Vidhi,' Sesa Ayurvedic Strong Roots Oil consists of 26 ayurvedic herbs and 6 essential oils mixed with milk. The hair oil strengthens the roots, provides nourishment to the scalp, and promotes blood circulation. It prevents hair fall, dandruff, and smoothens the hair texture. This modern blend is an ancient formula that takes care of all hair problems from the roots to tips.

How To Use Sesa+ Strong Roots ?

  • Take a generous amount of Sesa Ayurvedic Strong Roots Oil and massage it on the scalp and strands gently.

Sesa+ Strong Roots Benefits And Uses :

  • Banyan tree extracts make hair root strong and prevent baldness.
  • Aloevera provides nourishment to the scalp.
  • Hibiscus prompts blood circulation and hair growth.
  • Milk proteins facilitate the growth hormones in your hair follicles, and thereby, prevent hair loss.
  • Coconut Oil and Nili Oil make hair soft and smooth.
  • Lemon Oil takes care of dandruff and lice.
  • Natural ingredients like Sudha Dhatura, Neem, Bhringraj ensure complete care from roots to tips.