Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum
Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum

Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum

4.1/5
    8 Reviews

Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum is a specially formulated solution to combat hair problems and to improve the overall hair quality. This serum is infused with the goodness of precious plant extracts and herbal oils like sprouts, hibiscus, basil, methi seeds, rosemary, amla, bhringraj and bergamot oil. The serum is effective in fighting hair loss and stimulates hair growth. It is anti-hair fall serum that is designed to nourish the hair and revitalize them. Regular use of this serum will make your hair appear smooth, thick, healthy, and lustrous. It is suitable to be used for all hair types.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4herbal ingredients
  • 2travel friendly
  • 2can be left on hair
  • 1serum makes hair appear smooth.
  • 1combats hair-fall.

Cons

  • 2temp effect

How To Use Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum ?

  • Take 4-5 drops of the serum on your palm.
  • Massage lightly on damp hair.
  • Comb the hair to spread the serum throughout the hair.

Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum Uses And Benefits :

Helps to control hair loss and stimulates hair growth.

Nourishes hair.

Makes hair look thick, smooth, silky, and lustrous.

Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum Ingredients :

Pisum Sativum (Pea) Sprout Extract

Trigonella foenum-graecum Seed Extract

Hibiscus rosa-sinensis Flower Extract

Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) Extract

Phyllanthus emblica Fruit Extract

Eclipta prostrata Extract

Citrus bergamia (Bergamot Orange) Fruit Oil

Ocimum basilicum Hairy Root Culture Extract

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein

Niacinamide

Panthenol

Phenoxyethanol

Xanthan Gum

Polyquaternium-10

Caprylhydroxamic Acid

Alcohol

Sodium Benzoate

Methylpropanediol

Aqua (Water)

Glycerin

Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum Reviews

Sort By:
Average serum Aparna approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel Friendly


I was not so happy with this product. It leaves my hair smooth and shiny, upto eight hours. I used it for a week regularly, and It hasn't controlled my hair fall, and in fact, it increased my hair fall. It does not work as an anti-hair fall serum as it claims. The fragrance of Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum is pretty good, and I would not recommend this for sensitive scalp.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lightweight Leave in Serum Chitra approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Herbal Ingredients


Since I have wavy to curly hair I have always used a serum to maintain frizz but have been finding it to have more damaging affects on my hair quality and texture as the years go by. While looking out for a herbal product to replace my serum with, I was recommended the Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum and it has worked so well for me. Post shower, I spread a few drops on my palm and scrunch it into my hair and it maintains my hair health till the next wash! .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Serum makes hair appear smooth.

Combats hair-fall.


Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum is a unique product that I found in the mall near to my office. It is enriched with natural herbs which help in reducing my hair fall. There has been a significant change in the texture too, I love the simple and elegant packing. It is pretty sleek and I carry it while I travel too. Since the ingredients in the serum are herbal I don't see any harmful side effects of the serum. It is a lightweight serum that can just be sprayed on hair. The output is great, hair looks shinier and healthier.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Anti Hair Fall serum Manju approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable


Hair fall is sad and controlling it requires a huge effort. I was also facing the same issue and then I got this Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum. It really worked wonders on my hair. After using it for a weel I hardly see any hair fall besides I can see thick and lustrous air growth now. It also controls dandruff and other hair issues. The hair grows deeply from the roots and makes it very thick and beautiful. It has only natural and safe ingredients for safe long term use. It gives the hair good nourishment and it revitalizes it also.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Anti hair fall! Divya approves this product
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Can be left on hair

Easy to use


Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum is the best hair serum that helps you fight the generic hair problems. The goodness of sprouts, hibiscus, basil, methi seeds, rosemary, amla, bhringraj and bergamot oil are present in this hair serum. I use this serum once a week or even twice a week after a hair wash. I take a little of the serum in the palms through the pump applicator, and then apply it well on the hair. This serum makes the hair look shiny and also helps you get rid of the tangles if any. Over time I have seen the serum help me with the change in texture of my hair and also the hair loss has come down.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair care solution Aparna approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Soft hair

Cost effective


Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum is the recent additions to hair care routine. Initially I was not too sure if this serum would work on my ahir issues as I have heard Shahnaz Husain products renowned only in skin care. But as I started applying it on a regular basis it have been extremely handy in getting rid of most of my hair problems especially hair fall. My hair looks so soft and shiny now a days. I in fact have stopped using conditioners any more. So this serum is cost effective too. My hair look so healthy, nourish and dense now.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Serum Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Herbal Ingredients

Combats Hair-Fall


I was sharing my review after using this for more than two weeks. It worked great on my bouncy hair. It really worked great as I expected. It smoothens my hair effortlessly, and now I can just leave my hair all day long with using any clip or rubber band. It even decreased my hair fall and improved my hair quantity. Now my hair looks healthy and shiny. I definitely recommend this for all hair types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My Hairfall Rescue Hero Ira approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Fights Hair Fall


During the summer I always find it hard to fight hair fall issues and also reduce hair oil application as it is scorching hot already. This is when the Shahnaz Husain Anti Hair Fall Serum comes to my immediate rescue! I use a few drops of this as a daily replacement to my weekly hair oil massages as it has so many good plant extracts and herbal ingredients that make not only make my hair shiny and but also reduces hair fall drastically.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)