Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-dandruff

Anti dandruff

Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Emollient

Emollient

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 26%

Low risk 68%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Contains Paraffin

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Shahnaz Husain Arnica Hair Oil Plus Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

11 Reviews

7
4
3.5

1 year ago

Takes time to show results

PROS

Controls hair fall

Treats dandruff

Conditions hair

Non-sticky

Easy to remove

I have been dealing with hairloss ,dry hair and dandruff and this has been on and off . I normally keep on trying home remedies too on my hair but like i said it would reduce and be back again. So trying out products is also another main hobby of mine to combat this issue .shahnaz Hussain's products are good añd thats when i decided to give this a try. It combines the medicinal properties with Amla, Sandalwood, Bhringraj and Brahmi .these altogether help in blood circulation in the scalp and also promotes hair growth. Most of these products aren't miracle products like you will not get the results just using it couple of times you need to regularly use these products and for a long time only then it will show the results.i have used this overnight on my hair and washed it off next morning twice a week. It did make my hair feel shiny and also also made it smooth. As far as the dandruff and hair fall is concerned it did show slight reduction for the same . I have used this for more than a month ,i am satisfied using this and also that it did not cause extra hairfall than the normal time. It is priced decently enough but it would definitely take time to show drastic change

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Effective Herbal Hair Oil

PROS

Controls hair fall

Treats dandruff

Conditions hair

Non-sticky

Easy to remove

My sister in law has been using Shahnaz Husain Arnica Hair Oil plus regularly for so many years and does not want a change over for it . They come in a normal white plastic bottle with a tight cap . The herbal oil is made up of unique blend of arnica along with other herbal extracts like amla , sandalwood, Bhringraj , Brahmi that are known for its effective properties for hair fall control , grey hair and hair growth . It helped her a lot in controlling the hair fall and promoting hair growth and maintain a healthier hair and scalp which made her to use them continuous till date . They are non-sticky and gets absorbs quickly once applied .It does have a strong herbal smell which lingers for a very long time . Since my husband had grey hair, I decided to try on him . But he did not find the hair oil helpful in treating grey hair to a grey extend . But they were very effective in hair loss controlling and promoting hair growth . A regular usage for about a month makes the scalp and hair look much healthier and shining than before . They are expensive when compared to other herbal oils available in the market but a very effective one in treating hair fall and increase hair growth that is suitable for all hair types !!

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Shahnaz Husain Arnica Hair Oil Plus

PROS

Controls Split ends

We all are dealing with one or the other hair problem like dandruff, hair fall, thinning of hair and so on. I believe and use herbal hair oils as much as possible. since they are best for providing nutritional value and do not damage the scalp in any ways. Shahnaz Husain's product are popular in the field of beauty products. It has been for decades here and have a very positive goodwill. When my beautician suggested me Arnica Hair Oil Plus from this brand. I thought of giving it a try. This is a unique infusion of arnica with the other herbal extracts from amla, sandalwood, bhringraj, and brahmi. All these natural ingredients strengthen and nourish hair from the roots. While also helping you in controlling hair fall, reducing dandruff, delay in grey hair, healthier scalp, reducing split ends too. I love the fragrance of the herbs it is soothing and the ingredients cools down the body heat also. You can give a good massage at night and wash with a mild herbal shampoo in the morning. It comes in a simple white sturdy bottle. Trust the brand without fear.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Excellent hair oil

PROS

Controls hair fall

Treats dandruff

Promotes hair growth

Shahnaz Husain Arnica Hair Oil Plus is a brilliant solution for all the issues related to hair. I have been a big fan of Shahnaz Husain and her make up related videos and also her tips regarding skin related issues. She gives brilliant tips and has also introduced beauty products with her name. I was excited to try on this hair oil as I was having severe hair fall and dandruff. My hair had become brittle and frizzy. I bought this oil and massaged it on my scalp on every alternate day. After a month of its use I could see visible changes in my hair health. My hair had started growing and there was less hair fall. The dandruff had almost vanished and my hair had become quite manageable and silky smooth. This hair oil comprises of arnica along with herbal extracts of amla, sandalwood, bhringraj, and brahmi. All these ingredient are responsible for improving the hair texture, nourishing them and also strengthen them. This is the best oil used so far. It is a bit greasy and sticky so you need to shampoo your hair before heading out but the results are amazing.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Quite Good

PROS

Pure Herbal extracts

Reduces hair fall

Treats dry scalp

Non - sticky

Soft and healthy hair

Shahnaz Husain Arnica Hair Oil Plus is a blend of herbal extracts made from amla, sandalwood, bhringraj, and Brahmi. This oil is very good to treat your hair problems and make your hair strong. I used to have a lot of hair fall problems and dry scalp issues. I was looking out for something that would be gentle and work efficiently. I have been using this oil for over few months now and I am really loving it. My hair fall started reducing within a few weeks of using this oil. Now, my hair fall has reduced to a great extent and my scalp also feels properly moisturized and hydrated. This oil is light and non-sticky and also has a mild fragrance. My hair has become so soft and manageable now. It deeply conditions my hair and scalp and has worked wonders. I am feeling my hair density is also improving slowly. Overall, I am very much satisfied with this oil and I would definitely recommend others to use it.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Amazing hair oil

PROS

Controls hair fall

Treats dandruff

Conditions hair

Non-sticky

It's an amazing hair oil with lots of goodness in it. Controls hair fall, protects hair from damages, very good product for postpartum care. Treats dullness gives healthy shine in your hair and also improves textures of the hair. Good for split ends problems. Overall good hair oil for all

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing oil

PROS

Controls hair fall

Treats dandruff

Non-sticky

Easy to remove

This oil is very good a little on the expensive side but it's totally genuine. My mom and I have been using this since ages and it's great for hair strength!! Not smelly not greasy like Castor oilbut equally effective! I would recommend using a arnica shampoo with this. I have not felt the need of a conditioner when I apply this oil..

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Promotes hair growth

PROS

Controls dandruff, conditions hair,controls hair fall

After my second delivery my hair was shedding like handful and I was so frustrated with that until I was suggested to use Shahnaz Husain Arnica Hair Oil Plus.I been regularly using this product for a more than four months now ot sresultsnus wonderful. The hair is much reducedand the dandruff problem is also fine.I can feel my hair has for its strength and moisture.My hair is so volumenised and I love my hair now.Thus hair oil is a mixture of all good ingredients which boots the hair growth.MI apply this overnight and gives a good massage.Next morning I apply a nice shampoo to clean it off.My cousin was having the problem of premature grey hairing.This p has helped her to control grey hairing to a great extent and she is.regularly using it now.This oil makes the hair strength from the roots and gives lively and beautiful.I find the product is a little expensive when compared to other hairmoilsnin the market.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing!!

PROS

Controls hair fall

Treats dandruff

Conditions hair

Non-sticky

Shahnaz Husain Arnica Hair Oil Plus is a lightweight non sticky hair oil that makes hair strong and reduces hair fall. It also treats dandruff and makes hair more manageable and less frizzy. It removes easily during wash It deeply conditions hair and scalp and woks well for dry hair.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Regulates hair fall

PROS

Controls hair fall

Treats dandruff

Conditions hair

Non-sticky

Easy to remove

Till now I have heard and used only Shahnaz Husain beauty products like into facial and creams etc. But I was very happy to know that they have also introduced their Arnica Hair Oil Plus as was constantly in search of good hair oils for my damaged hair. This brand has every time amazed me with its beauty products and this time also with this hair oil. It has nourished my hair from within. The quality of my hair is getting healthier day by day with regular use of this oil. It has been more than almost 6 months now that I am constantly using this oil and I do not think I can try any other hair oil after using this one. My hair has become so soft and supple now. Also, they have become more manageable now as compared to earlier. I would recommend this oil to each and everyone out there who is suffering from severe hair problems.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Nice hair oil

PROS

Controls hair fall

Non-sticky

The Arnica hair oil from the brand Shahnaz Husain is effective in reducing hair fall problems but it does not promote hair growth. It is non-greasy and light. The fragrance of this hair oil is good too. Regular use of this hair oil will give positive results. The consistency of this hair oil is just like any other hair oil. The colour of this hair oil is green. The packaging of this hair oil is pretty bulky and I won’t term it as ‘travel-friendly’ packaging. The information The MRP of this bulky bottle is INR 1270 for which one will get the net volume of 500ml. The formula is the unique blend of plant extracts and oil and it keeps the hair nourished and protected. It improves the hair texture as well making them soft, smooth, healthy and shinier. Overall, it is a nice hair oil which gives out positive results after regular use.

View More…

Shahnaz Husain Arnica Hair Oil Plus is a unique blend of arnica along with herbal extracts of amla, sandalwood, bhringraj, and brahmi that strengthen and nourish hair. This oil controls hair fall, dandruff, grey scalp, and grey hair. It works on improving blood circulation in the scalp, hence promoting hair growth and volume. Regular use of this oil also prevents premature greying of hair. It restores the natural shine of hair.

How To Use Shahnaz Husain Arnica Hair Oil Plus ?

  • Apply Shahnaz Husain Arnica Hair Oil Plus on the scalp using a cotton, a night before washing your hair.

ASK A QUESTION

Shahnaz Husain Arnica Hair Oil Plus Ingredients

ARACHIS HYPOGAEA (PEANUT) OIL
Hair-strengthening
ARNICA MONTANA
Hair-growthAnti-Hair-Fall-LossAnti-dandruff
AZADIRACHTA INDICA LEAF EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossAntibacterial
CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT
Hair-growth
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengtheningHair-Conditioning
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
FRAGRANCE
HEXYL CINNAMAL
LILIAL
LINALOOL
MINERAL OIL
Emollient
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
Hair-NourishmentHair-strengthening
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA (INDIAN GOOSEBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT
Hair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengtheningAntioxidant
SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
TOCOPHEROL
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
TRIGONELLA FOENUM-GRAECUM SEED EXTRACT
Hair-Conditioning
L-limonene
Cl 61565
Cl 47000