Shahnaz Husain Professional Power Hair Cleanser
Shahnaz Husain Professional Power Hair Cleanser

Shahnaz Husain Professional Power Hair Cleanser

4.3/5
    9 Reviews

Shahnaz Husain Professional Power Hair Cleanser is an ideal hair care product that cleanses and tones up your hair and scalp. Enriched with essential ingredients, the product soothes scalp dryness and treats dandruff effectively. It also strengthens each hair follicles and improves hair structure, inhibiting hair fall issues. The powerful cleanser lathers well, removes dirt, impurities, and grime caused by pollution, keeping the scalp and hair clean. It also hydrates the hair and maintains the moisture content, preventing dehydration, making hair feel silky soft. The product nourishes hair strands from within, repairs hair damage, and accelerates hair growth. With regular use, it reduces your hair fall and scalp issues.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8rinses off completely without leaving residue
  • 6lathers well
  • 1give shine
  • 1perfect cleaning
  • 1nice smell

Cons

  • 1makes hair smooth
  • 1natural
  • 1trustworthy
  • 1all hair types
  • 1cleanses dandruff

How To Use Shahnaz Husain Professional Power Hair Cleanser ?

  • Wet your hair and scalp.
  • Take the required quantity of the shampoo in your palm.
  • Dilute it with water to combat chemical damage if any.
  • Massage gently on moist hair and scalp with your fingertips for 2 to 3 minutes to lather well.
  • Rinse it off with water thoroughly.
  • Apply conditioner and leave it for 3 minutes.
  • Rinse it off with water thoroughly.

Shahnaz Husain Professional Power Hair Cleanser Uses And Benefits :

Enriched with cleaning agents that removes dirt, impurities, and oil.

Soothes scalp dryness, itchiness, and cures dandruff.

Reduces hair fall effectively.

Accelerates hair growth.

Rich in antioxidants, it repairs hair damage.

Nourishes and conditions hair.

Tones up hair and scalp.

Maintains the overall health of your hair.

Shahnaz Husain Professional Power Hair Cleanser Ingredients :

Aqua/Water

Sodium Lureth Sulphate

Triethanolamine Lauryl Sulphate

Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Cocodiethanolamide

Sodium Chloride

Glycerin

Eclipta erecta Extract

Centella asiatica Extract

Parfum

Emblica officinalis Extract

Phenoxyethanol

Sodium Benzoate

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride

Methylisothiazolinone

Methylchloroisothiazolionne

CI 19140

CI 42090.

Shahnaz Husain Professional Power Hair Cleanser Reviews

Sort By:
Best Shampoo Ever Used Shikha approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Rinses off completely without leaving residue


It is one of the best shampoos I have ever used since childhood . My parent and I have used this for more than an year and it is implied that it has worked good on us . The quantity served is quite good and affordable.I would recommend this to my co bloggers.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice for hair Sonam approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lathers well

Rinses off completely without leaving residue


I personally use this product. It's amazing for hair growth, gives a shiny look and smooth texture, and makes it hair long healthy. I have been using this product for a month and, believe me, it's very nice for hair. So, I suggest everyone who thinks of buying this product, go ahead .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soft Hair Anita approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lathers well

Rinses off completely without leaving residue


It suits my hair very well, and the fragrance is soothing that my hairs are much healthier and shiny than before. So much happy with results, will recommend this. After using it, I could see less hair fall and no more tangled hairs and the hair is so easy to comb and style too—very less amount needed to wash my hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pure and natural Anjali approves this product
3.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Rinses off completely without leaving residue

Give shine


Hi . This product helped me in removing dandruff from my hair. Conditioned my hair as I was facing heavy hair fall. After using this shampoo my hair growth increases and it becomes more healthy . Males and females should try this hair cleansers for sure to prevent hair fall, dandruff, and to make hair shineny and healthy. Hair is everyone's first look impression and one should have attractive hair. Don't delay go and have it people out there. ❤️

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect quick clean Sarah approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lathers well

Rinses off completely without leaving residue

perfect cleaning

nice smell

affordable


This is hair cleanser is my favourite. According to price its very good and very effective. Its really clean scalp nicely where very easy to washout. sometimes its make hair dry. Otherwise it is very helpful to quick clean your hair. It is also also easily available. So love this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best hair cleanser Poonam approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lathers well

Rinses off completely without leaving residue


Shahbaz Husain professional power hair cleanser is the best hair cleanser I can recommend. I'm loving this product. To maintain long hair is not so easy and find the right product is way more harder than we think. But this product is like a savior works so well for my hair. It lathers so well and rinse off completely without leaving.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair clenaser Sanober approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Cleanses well


I have always used and trusted Shehnaz Husain when it comes to skin care products. this time I got Shahnaz Husain Professional Power Hair Cleanser. I have very oily scalp which is not taken care of leads to dandruff. this hair cleanser Leathers very well and effectively tenses my hair and scalp of all the dirt and oil. it also cleanses my scalp and hair of any product Residue left behind. the only downside is that it leaves the hair a little dry which is understandable as it is a powerful cleanser. therefore it becomes necessary to use a good conditioner after washing with this hair cleanser.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair cleanser Vasutha approves this product
3.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lathers well

Rinses off completely without leaving residue

Removes dirts and grime


My mother in law like Shahnaz Hussain products. When she came to live with us she brought Shahnaz Husain Professional Power Hair Cleanser with her. I also used it for some time. This cleanser takes care of all hair problems. It controls hair fall and combats dandruff and dry scalp. It not only prevents hair fall but also promotes hair growth. While cleansing the hair vigorously, this product provides shines and also conditions the hair to make it manageable and frizz free. It also produces great amount of lathers and it is easily washable from the hair. It keep the hair and scalp clean, hydrated and healthy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good hair cleanser Shruti approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Removes dirt and grime effectively

Makes hair soft and manageable


Shahbaz Hussain products are quite effective and made from herbal ingredients. They are very much in demand due to the effectiveness they show. This hair cleanser is no different. It is a powerful cleanser that helps in removing the dirt and grime from the hair effectively. It cleanses the scalp thoroughly and also prevents the hair from getting damaged by external environmental pollutants. It also helps in hydrating the hair and keeps the hair soft and silky. Ir does not damage the hair in any way. The only drawback is that it does not come in a travel friendly bottle. 

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)