Shea Moisture 100% Virgin Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

8 Reviews

3
5
4.5

1 year ago

A Sustainable find

PROS

Fair Trade Product

On my journey to be a more sustainable and conscious shopper, I was looking to make the change to more eco friendly and fair trade products without compromising on quality. As shampoo is something I go through pretty fast with my long hair, I made the smart switch to Shea Moisture 100% Virgin Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Shampoo around six months ago and I couldn't be happier! It smells great, doesnt dry out my scalp at all even the days I skip conditioner! The perfect addition to my hair care essentials.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

For rough and curly hair

PROS

Intense hydration

My friend has a very curly hair and she finds it very hard to manage it and her hair texture is mostly rough. so if you are a person with such hair then I recommend you to use Shea Moisture 100% Virgin Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Shampoo. I personally don't like its packaging at it is not travel friendly. but the texture is smooth for dry hair. it removes all the dirt and impurities from the hair and also provides intense moisturization that makes the curls smooth and easy to manage. it also has a pleasant fragrance that is not overpowering. the shampoo slightly feels heavy for fine hair and a great one for curly hair.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Shea moisture coconut oil shampoo

PROS

No Mineral oil

No Petroleum

This oil is just superb!! I have used many hair oils shampoo but never used 100% virgin coconut oil shampoo for my hair and wanted to try this one. So as other shampoo it has the same process of application to the hair but gives some different results when you touch and feel the hair after wash. It really make your hair soft, silky and a great healthy bouncy hair. The name itself Shea Moisture 100% Virgin Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Shampoo shows how buttery if feels when it is used on the hair. I definitely recommend this hair care product.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Virgin coconut oil

PROS

Virgin Coconut oil

Softens hair

I used to always wonder if virgin coconut oil products actually existed on this planet and my doubt got cleared when I started using Shea Moisture 100% Virgin Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Shampoo. It has been some time now that I am using this shampoo and never that I felt that it is getting harsh over my hair or my scalp like I used to face in case of my earlier shampoos. It is super gentle I must say. The texture is very creamy and hydrating at the same time. it helps in softening my dry and frizzy hair too.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

For dry frizzy hair

PROS

Contains shea oils and virgin coconut oil

Makes hair soft and smooth

I had very dry and dull hair. I wanted to get my hair back to normal and soft. My friend suggested me that I use this Shea Moisture 100% Virgin Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Shampoo. This shampoo comprises virgin coconut oil and shea oils. It comes in a travel friendly bottle with a creamy smooth texture and lathers well. It makes the hair soft, smooth and clean. It also keeps the hair hydrated and gives it a lustrous and shiny look. It is also suitable for all hair types and good for those who have dry and frizzy hair. It tames the frizz and makes the hair smooth and soft.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best for Damaged hair

PROS

Nourishing Formula

I think the reason Shea Moisture 100% Virgin Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Shampoo has worked so well for me for the past few weeks is because of the coconut oil based formula. It smells really great and helps my colored damaged hair be nourished and has brought extra volume as well. I dont think I could be satisfied with any other shampoo especially in this price range as it also lasts quite long because using just a little goes a long way!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Softens Hair

PROS

Intense Hydration

No Mineral Oil

I have seen this Shea Moisture 100% Virgin Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Shampoo in my cousin's wardrobe, and she said she has been using this for more than a year as works gentle on skin. So I thought of giving it a try and purchased a month ago. I was using twice or thrice in a week and happy for its results. It reduced my hair fall in just three washes and also cleared my scalp thoroughly.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Intense Hydration

PROS

Softens Hair

No Petroleum

I was using this product for the past six months and satisfied with the results. Shea Moisture 100% Virgin Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Shampoo hydrated my hair instantly and also reduced my hair fall. It nourished my dry and dull hair. It even promoted my hair growth and reduced my hair problems. It controlled my hair-frizz, and now my hair stays manageable. I recommend this hydration shampoo for all hair types.

View More…

Shea Moisture 100% Virgin Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Shampoo is a gentle formula for hair. It is formulated without using harmful chemicals, like paraben, sulphates, etc. It contains 100% virgin coconut oil and shea oils. The creamy rich shampoo hydrates dull and dry hair. Coconut oil shampoo promotes hair growth, keeps the scalp hydrated, helps in taming the frizz, and softens the curls too. Its gentle formula makes it good for everyday use.

How To Use Shea Moisture 100% Virgin Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Shampoo ?

  • Apply the shampoo on wet hair and gently massage to get rich lather.
  • Leave it on for a few minutes and rinse thoroughly with water.

Shea Moisture 100% Virgin Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses hair deeply.
  • Adds a healthy shine to your hair.
  • Provides intense hydration to dry hair.
  • Softens and repairs damages.
  • Makes your hair nourished and soft.
  • Keeps you hair looking frizz-free and manageable.
  • Restores natural oils and health.
  • Makes to dull, lifeless hair hydrated.