Shea Moisture African Black Soap Dandruff Control Shampoo
Shea Moisture African Black Soap Dandruff Control Shampoo

Shea Moisture African Black Soap Dandruff Control Shampoo

4.5/5
    10 Reviews

Shea Moisture African Black Soap Dandruff Control Shampoo is the best homeopathic remedy for dry and itchy scalp. It is infused with tea tree oil and willow bark extracts which eradicate dandruff from the scalp and visible flakes on the hair. The texture of the shampoo is slightly runny and smooth. It glides on the hair and spreads evenly. It lathers well and cleanses the scalp as well as hair by removing dirt, impurities, and excess sebum. It replenishes the natural hair moisture and keeps the hair soft, smooth, and supple. The shampoo is soothing on the scalp and reduces the itchiness and irritation.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5sulphate-free
  • 5color-safe
  • 4nice fragrance
  • 1works on hair fall
  • 1makes hair healthy

Cons

  • 1not travel friendly

How To Use Shea Moisture African Black Soap Dandruff Control Shampoo ?

  • Take an ample amount of shampoo into the palm.
  • Gently massage it on the wet hair and work up lather.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.

Shea Moisture African Black Soap Dandruff Control Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

Cleanses and purifies the scalp.

Removes the dirt, impurities, and excess oil.

Reduces scalp dandruff and visible flakes.

Moisturises the hair and keeps it hydrated.

Provides soft, smooth, and shiny hair.

Reduces the scalp itchiness and irritation.

Shea Moisture African Black Soap Dandruff Control Shampoo Ingredients :

Water (Aqua)

Melissa Officinalis - 1 X (Anti-Dandruff)

Decyl Glucoside

Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate

Glycol Stearate

Hydrolyzed Rice Protein

Panthenol

Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Shea - Certified organic ingredient)

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride

Shea Butterate

Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Oil

Vinegar

Caprylhydroxamic Acid

Sodium Palm Kernelate

Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend)

Salix Nigra Bark Extract (Willow)

Caprylyl Glycol

Stearamide AMP

Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice

Tocopherol

Glycerin (Vegetable)

Ethanol

Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil (Jojoba)

Sodium Cocoate

Theobroma Cacao Pod Ash (Cocoa)

Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil

Salicylic Acid

Caramel

Shea Moisture African Black Soap Dandruff Control Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Must buy product Mansi approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Sulphate-free

Color-safe

Nice fragrance


Dis is d best shampoo I must say I had dandruff on my scalp but when I started using dis shampoo my dandruff has gone totally n my hair r so healthy now n my dandruff problem has been finished....it keeps ur hair very shinny n healthy n it's also suitable for colored hair.....must buy product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must buy Bhumika approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Sulphate-free

Color-safe

Nice fragrance


Though i was very tired from this dandruff, specially after delivery. I found this product. N gave it a try, not just works on my hairs but i loved it, as my hairs are much better than before. It leaves a wonderful mild smell in your hairs that i loves a lot..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Fragrance Kathy approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Sulphate-Free


Shea Moisture African Black Soap Dandruff Control Shampoo provides moisture to the skin with its natural essence of ingredients in it. I even heard about African black soap, which is designed to treat skin problems easily and quickly. And now, when I have seen this African black soap shampoo in the market, I just bought it and tried to use it on my hair. And within a week, I felt my hair difference and the quality of hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Provides soft hair Priya approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Works On Hair Fall


Shea Moisture African Black Soap Dandruff Control Shampoo prevents the dirt particles, pollutants caused by the environment, and clog the pores of the skin, which later on cause dandruff. I loved this product and will be using it for the future too. I highly recommend this shampoo for both men and women.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Healthy Scalp Mahira approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Color-Safe


It literally changed the way people use chemical-based products for their skin and hair that are harmful and cause a lot of diseases. This Shea moisture shampoo has anti-inflammatory and anti-fungal properties through which, after using it, doesn’t irritate or cause any kind of allergies to the skin. I am using this from past few weeks.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shea moisture shampoo Kalpana approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Makes hair healthy


I never thought my hair could grow back in a good healthy condition after a long time. And this Shea moisture African black soap dandruff control shampoo has done a lot to me and my hair. This shampoo leaves your hair to grow faster, removes flakes, and controls dandruff caused due to dryness in the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shampoo fr hair problems Aparna approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Deep cleansing

Healthy Scalp


I decided to change my entire hair care regime that I used to follow since a few months now as the products does not seem to be effective on my hair at all. Shea Moisture African Black Soap Dandruff Control Shampoo is one such recent purchase that I did. My dry and itchy scalp no longer feels the same now as this shampoo deep cleanses my scalp and hair tresses efficiently. My dandruff problems has been declining day by day now a days as I wash with this shampoo almost twice a week for sure. Even a small amount is enough as it lathers really well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shea moisture dandruff control shampoo Preity approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Sulphate-free

Color-safe

Nice fragrance


The shampoo is amazing and comes in a smart bottle with a lot of benefits in it. I am so happy to use this shampoo for my hair which not only treat coloured hair but also intensely moisturizes the hair. My hair feels nowhere dry as it was before I started using this homeopathy remedy Shea Moisture African Black Soap Dandruff Control Shampoo. It just feels stronger and healthier, and it just eliminated the dandruff from the scalp easily with two or three wash of my hair. I also love the smell of the shampoo which gives refresh feeling and smooth, silky hair all the time.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For itchy and flaky scalp Shruti approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Smooth consistency

Lathers well

Eliminates dandruff


My sister in law had a lot of dandruff issues and she was really getting irritated with the visible flakes on her hair. She had tried several hair products to control and eliminate the dandruff but none of them were effective. She was suggested to use this Shea Moisture African Black Soap Dandruff Control Shampoo for her hair by her colleague. This shampoo not only helped her in eliminating the dandruff from her hair but also made them smooth and lustrous. Her hair fall had also stopped and it made her hair soft and silky. The consistency of the shampoo is runny and smooth but it lathers well and cleanses the hair effectively.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Deep Cleansing Preeti approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Long-Lasting


It has tree oils and willow bark extracts that help the hair grow in good condition, also makes hair soft, smooth, and add volume to the hair. I recommend this natural anti-dandruff shampoo. It is an excellent cleanser to use for good hair growth and treat all the hair issues with this one and only shampoo within a short period of time at an affordable price. And suitable for all skin types, especially oily and during the summer season.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)