Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Souffle
Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Souffle

Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Souffle

4.2/5
    10 Reviews

Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Souffle is a nourishing gel that is meant for styling your hair. This gel is a styling aid for people with thick, curly hair. This gel helps to soften the curls, maintain the curly look and ease out the frizz. This is a perfect gel that is free of silicones, polymers and does not cause any kind of PVP build up. The ingredients are safe and organically certified. This gel makes your frizzy hair manageable and provides shine.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 3no mineral oil
  • 3no propylene glycol
  • 2styles differently
  • 1manages curls
  • 1no paraffin

Cons

  • 1jar type packing

How To Use Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Souffle ?

  • Apply the gel on wet or dry hair generously.
  • Use a wide tooth comb or fingers to shape the curls.
  • For getting close curls apply the gel when hair is wet and allow the gel to dry.
  • If you are using a blow-dryer, always opt for a cool setting.

Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Souffle Uses And Benefits :

Promotes curly look.

Makes curls soft and manageable.

Gives a smooth finish.

Hydrates hair.

Adds shine and makes hair manageable.

Nourishes hair with Omega-3.

Flax seeds increases strength.

Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Souffle Ingredients :

Aqueous Infusion of Agave Teqilana Leaf Extract

Sugar Cane Extract

Pectin

Vegetable Glycerin

Adansonia Digitata Pulp(Baobab) Extract

Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil

Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)

Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B-5)

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract

Tocopherol (Vitamin E - Vegetable Oil Source)

Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed/Flax) Seed Extract

Hibiscus Sabdariffa Extract

Potassium Sorbate

Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Souffle Side Effects :

Irritation may occur

Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Souffle Reviews

Sort By:
Gel hair souffle Soumya approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Manages curls


Most styling and curling agents in the market are loaded with chemicals and I have been looking for something natural for so long. I saw the Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Souffle was suggested but few people on a beauty site for curly girls. I use a dime sized amount and run it through my semi dry curls and scrunch it. Post this I air dry or if I want tight curls to last long . I use the diffuser attachment immediately after using the gel and the results are really good and I feel it nourishes my hair really well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS


Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Souffle is available in a round tub like container which is not that comfortable and handy to use. The container is also dull looking. It is would be better if it was available in pump or a tube. This helps to maintain the curly effect of the hair in a shiny and bright looking effect it is maintained almost throughout the day. Its smell is gentle in nature and it keeps the hair very frizz-free. It prevents the hair from drying out easily and also it helps in preventing the hair fall and also nourishes the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shea curling gel souffle Preity approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

No propylene Glycol

No mineral oil


Perfect for the hair!! I was having issues with my curly hair all the time i see in the mirror and where ever I go people use to make fun of me. And I used lot of products for my hair. None of those worked for me. But this Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Souffle helped me and improves my hair to look good and without any tangles. Now I don’t have to worry about my hair anymore, just have to use this hair gel and stay away from frizz and curly hair without any side effects and skin allergy to the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Styling gel Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Nourishes hair

Styles differently


Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Souffle has been added in to my skin care routine recently. The consistency of this is gel like and is neither too thin nor too thick too which makes it super easy to be applied. With the help of this I can now a days style my hair in different ways. I so like to look differently every time I use it. It helps me in softening my dry and frizzy hair. It is indeed a perfect solution in alternative to harmful hair products. My unmanageable hair now have become much more manageable to handle.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For curly hair Shruti approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Helps manage curly hair


My friend has curly hair and she faces a lot of issues while styling her hair. Every day is a bad hair day for her as she cannot tame them and it gets really hard to keep them in place. She was tired of her curls. She had joined a group on social media for curly heads and most of them recommended this Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Souffle for taming and keeping the curly hair in place. This gel helps in managing the curls and keeps them in place. It helps in maintaining the curls and also makes them soft and manageable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair gel Sushmita approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Frizz free hair


I saw a curly haired popular blogger post about this a while ago and didnt think to buy it as I feel they influence too many products just for brand collabs. However I saw the Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Souffle later in one of my shopping sites and the price was quite reasonable so I ordered one a little while ago. I really like the texture and finish that it gives my curls.. its not heavy and doesnt look or feel like gel at all. Theres no frizz at all post using this product and thats the best part for me !

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Manages curly hair Kim approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

No Propylene Glycol


I was using Shea moisture coconut and hibiscus curling gel from the past six months. It is one of my best buys for styling my hair. I have thick and curly hair and works great for my hair. It easily softens my curls, maintains the curly look, and ease out my hair frizz. As it is free from silicones, polymers and does not contain PVP build-up, it is even safe for delicate hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice buy Nisha approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Styles Differently


I am a college-going girl, and I love to style differently every day. One of my friends recommended me this shea moisture coconut & hibiscus curling gel souffle. I was using this from the past month, and it was easy to use. I apply it on my wet hair, and I curl my hair with the comb. It even does not damage my hair even if I use blow-drier in a cool setting.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishes Hair Nidhi approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

No Mineral Oil


My sister bought this shea moisture coconut & hibiscus curling gel souffle a week ago, and I tried this gel two times in a week. It helps in curling my hair easily and also does not encourage hair to fall. It even adds shine to my hair, and I can easily manage my hair. It is free from harmful chemicals, so it can be used frequently. It hydrates the hair and also strengthens the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Helps with managing curls approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes & Styles hair


I have grown up with curly hair and it gets very difficult to manage so I keep trying various products to suit my hair. By chance I came across Shea moisture coconut and hibiscus curling gel soufflé on a shopping site and it’s the best product to manage your curls it keeps it frizz free and makes your hair shiny. Texture of the product is gel like and smooth so it rubs in your hair easily and helps keeps your curls scrunched quite well without weighing it down. Highly recommend this for the CG method

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)