Simple Kind To Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer
Simple Kind To Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer

Simple Kind To Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer

4.3/5
    8 Reviews

Simple Kind to Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer is a lightweight moisturiser that provides gentle care to your skin. It makes your skin soft, smooth, and perfectly hydrated. It keeps your skin hydrated for up to 12 hours. It has a fast-absorbing formula which does not clog the pores. It moisturises your skin and keeps it pure and fresh. Like all Simple products, it does not contain any harsh chemicals or artificial perfumes that can upset your skin. It is a dermatologically tested and approved moisturiser. It is hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic. Without any artificial colors, this formula is perfect for sensitive skin. 

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5lightweight.
  • 5suitable for all skin types.
  • 4gets absorbed easily.
  • 4non-greasy.
  • 1hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic

Cons

  • 2flip-flop cap.
  • 2feels oily on application.

How To Use Simple Kind To Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer ?

  • Take a small quantity in your hands.
  • Apply gently on your face and neck using upward and outward motions.

Simple Kind To Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer Uses And Benefits :

No added colors.

Keeps your skin moisturised for up to 12 hours.

Makes your skin smooth and hydrated.

Simple Kind To Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer Ingredients :

Glycerin

Aqua

Polyglyceryl-3 Methyleglucose Distearate

Paraffinum Liquidum

Cetyl Palmitate

Panthenol

Borago Officinalis Seed Oil

Bisabolol

Pantolactone

Sodium Lactate

Serine

Lactic Acid

Urea

Sorbitol

Allantoin

Potassium Hydroxide

Sodium Chloride

Cetyl Alcohol

Carbomer

Mica

TitaniumDioxide

Disodium EDTA

Methylparaben

Propylparaben

2-Bromo-2-Nitropropane-1,3-Diol

Cross Polymer

Pentylene Glycol

Simple Kind To Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer Reviews

Sort By:
Wow product. Milky approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS


Simple kind to skin hydrating light moisturiser offers a great result to my skin. It moisturises my skin so well and gives out a flawless result. I am using this product for like one month. And people can see the result on my face. My face looks so fresh and refreshing that I can't even express.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Light moisturizer Ragini approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS


Simple Kind To Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer is exactly as the name suggests, light and hydrating. It is one of my favourite go-to moisturizers these days. The packaging is simple and travel-friendly. The moisturizer is free from harmful chemicals and synthetics. Thus it suits all skin types. It is a perfect everyday moisturizer that nourishes the skin and replenishes the lost moisture level. This hydrating moisturizer is just enough to last for months and so this is a complete value for money. It makes the skin soft ans supple and keeps it that way all day long. I reapply it as and when required but mostly, it does the job of keeping my skin moisturized the whole day. I would strongly recommend this moisturizer for all skin types, especially oily and combination skin types like mine who usually ski moisturizers due to the fear of acne or greasiness. This is worth a try!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Skin Hydrating Nikita approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS


Simple Kind To Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer is a very light weight moisturizer. It is a dermatologist tested product and does not contain any chemical. It does not have any side effect on skin. It controls oil from skin and nourishes the skin. It keeps the skin healthy and soft.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very Hydrating! Divya approves this product
3.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Lightweight.

Gets absorbed easily.

Suitable for all skin types.

Non-greasy.


Simple Kind to Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer is a decent moisturizer. What i really like about this moisturizer is that it is Hypoallergenic And Non-Comedogenic. This will suit any skin type. Be that extreme dry skin or even the oily skin, this moisturizer is bound to give the skin the required nourishment and also the moisture. I have extremely dry skin and yes, I feel very nourished and soft after every use of the Simple Kind to Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer. This is extremely lightweight and does sit heavily on the skin. That's a great reason to be using a moisturizer on a daily basis. This product also does not look very oily or greasy when applied. It gets absorbed very easily and does not show. It's best to be applied before applying your makeup. I have been using this one religiously and will continue to use it! It's the best for nourishment and moisture!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic

Very reasonable.

Simple and user friendly packing.

Non oily.


Moisturized skin is the best as you will not have dryness and itchiness since I have dry skin I like to use a good moisturizer that keeps my skin hydrated and dryness free. I have been using the brand for more than 6 months and it is superb on my skin. The moisturizer is extremely light on my skin and instantly gets absorbed into my skin. Some may think it is heavy and greasy, but no sine the cream penetrates into the skin, there is no problem at all. I will not use a product on my skin if it is not approved by dermatologists, so this is a clinically approved product. This moisturizer is good for all weathers and does not clog the pores too. It does not have any irritants and it is non-comedogenic in nature.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Simple Kind To Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Lightweight.

Gets absorbed easily.

Suitable for all skin types.

Non-greasy.


The Simple Kind To Skin Hydrating Light Moisturizer is Indeed a the very good moisturizer . It is like my perfect partner during winters when my skin loses it's my moisture very easily and it gets dehydrated it keeps my skin noirished and makes it soft and supple . .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
simple kind hydrating mositurizer Preity approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Lightweight.

Suitable for all skin types.


If you want a simple daily beauty...Pamper yourself with this Simple kind of skin hydrating light Moisturizer and make yourself feel light and cared. This Moisturizer is different from other Moisturizers and also provides a light coverage and deeply Moisturize the skin. Use this hydrating light Moisturizer at night and wake up to baby soft skin. It also leaves your skin so soft, firm and glowy without any allergy. The people who have sensitive skin can also use this moisturiser, as it is tested and approved by the dermatologist. Moreover, this Moisturizer has no artificial chemicals,no artificial Colors and also the smells great, while other creams and Moisturizer cones with artificial chemicals and fragrances. The natural And fast absorbing formula in this light Moisturizer prevents the pores from clogging and helps in improving skin tone, and reducing blemishes and it is perfect for hydrating skin and keeps the skin soft, smooth and looks vibrant. This Moisturizer locks your skin with the moisture for about a day. It shows the best results for the people who works, travel and busy with their all day schedule. You just need to apply it once and feel free to leave you skin as it is for all day long.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Lightweight Moisturiser!! Sindoori approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Lightweight.

Gets absorbed easily.

Suitable for all skin types.

Non-greasy.


When I was looking for a moisturiser, that is affordable as well as makes my skin look hydrated for a very long time, I ended up getting this Simple kind To skin Hydrating Light weight moisturizer, which claims to keep the skin hydrated for 12 hours . It comes in a simple plastic bottle packaging with a small opening . The packaging is sturdy and travel friendly . The moisturiser has a very good consistency, that is very light weight over the skin . It gets absorbs instantly leaving a fresh and smooth skin . This would be a perfect choice moisturiser for oily skin which does not makes the skin look oily at all . They have a very pleasant smell which linger I the skin for some time . Just a little amount is enough for covering the entire face and neck and a single bottle comes for a very long time . The moisturiser helps me to make my skin stay hydrated for the whole long day without frequent application . Skin looks more healthier and softer after using this product for about a month . It does not contain any harsh chemicals so can be used by all skin type. A very affordable and a decent moisturiser that does what it claims. I would surely recommend this product for all skin types !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)