Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

25 Reviews

16
8
1
4.5

11 months ago

SIVANNA SHIMMER HIGHLIGHTER

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Multi-purpose product

Intensely pigmented

This highlighter will make you look like a glowing goddess. And the best part of this highlighter is that it has a lot of shades and suits a lot of indian skin tones. I love thi product especially the top shade of this palette. If you're looking for a budget friendly good glowing highlighter this is the one for you.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Favourite Brick Highlighter

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Multi-purpose product

Intensely pigmented

I love this brick Highlighter. I got it as a birthday gift and it was the best birthday gift ever. It's been more than a year and I am still using it. The packaging is really great. The quantity and the quality, both are amazing and truly worth buying in this price range.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Nourishes and hydrates the skin

Multi-purpose product

Intensely pigmented

Sivana such a amazing Brand their highlighter are so good I have one eyeshadow palette that is most similar to highlighter actually this sivanna palette works both like an eye shadow and a highlighter both at a same time basically a multi purpose product... Pigmentation search so good and very very tiny does not look chunky and very glittery and highlighting so good smoothly can apply it

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best highlighter

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Nourishes and hydrates the skin

Multi-purpose product

Intensely pigmented

This sivanna highlighter is so amazing and so highly pigmented. I can't say enough about this product. This is my current favorite highlighter pallete. There are 5 amazing shimmer shades that goes with so many outfits. Its not chunky and too glittery but it gives the perfect amount of shimmer which gives a flawless glowy makeup.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Shimmer glamour

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Nourishes and hydrates the skin

Multi-purpose product

Intensely pigmented

Last month I purchased sivanna highlighter and blush too they are so pigmented and well tested. The best part about this highlighter is that it comes in 5 different shades so you can easily choose your match or you can mix all of them for a new effect. It is a multipurpose product you can use this as an eyeshadow too.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Gorgeous Look

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Nourishes and hydrates the skin

Multi-purpose product

Buying Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter was a great deal. It is quite expensive but I just love this product. I have used this highlighter in a wedding function. I had mix all the shades to look more gorgeous. I used it on my cheekbones and on my four head. It stays for very long time. It keeps the skin nourish and moisturize. It do not make the skin dry and sets on fine lines. I love this product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Perfect highlighter, very pocket friendly!

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Nourishes and hydrates the skin

Multi-purpose product

Intensely pigmented

Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter is one of the best and most affordable highlighter. I have been using it for almost a year now. This palette has 5 shades. I apply this after primer. At times I apply just 1 shade and at times mix 2-3 together. It is highly pigmented stats for 6 hours or so. Must buy gals!

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Very natural shimmer

PROS

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Intensely pigmented

I love natural shimmer on my face , The highlighter texture is silky soft and creamy and gives a powdery finish. The powders are glossy and shimmery. The shimmers are not chunky or gritty. They are finely milled and are not abrasive. This highlighter is perfect for special occasions. The packaging comes in a sturdy black palette which is very slender with a transparent lid to view the shades.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Golden Shimmer!

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Nourishes and hydrates the skin

Multi-purpose product

Intensely pigmented

Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter is the shiny and the shimmery highlighter. This is a must use and a must buy for all those who love the golden shimmer and shine on their cheeks as a highlighter! This product is also a multipurpose shimmer. Can be used as an eye shadow or even a lip gloss shiner over the Lips. I have specifically used it as an eyeshadow as I can tolerate so much shimmer only on my eyes. The good thing about this shimmer is that it has 5 different shades on one palette. This way you get to choose what type of gold would you want wherever you like. The product is very well pigmented making it easy to apply in just one stroke. I like how they have defied the colours, but then there are no other color variants as well. That can be a disadvantage. I will recommend this product for people or users who have a thing for the golden shimmer. They will definitely love it. It's worth the money and also it can be taken wherever travelled. Best for night parties! I have used it during my various night parties and yes a lot of them have asked me what was I wearing. You will become the talk for sure, wear or use it you will know!

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Multifaceted highlighter

PROS

Shivanna shimmers is the best highlighters I have ever used. It is a multi faceted product that can be used as a blush, bronzer, highlighter, eyeshadow. It contains high quality ingredients and is a well known product in affordable range. It comes with five shades which are gorgeous and adorable. The highlighter texture is silky soft and creamy and gives a powdery finish. The powders are glossy and shimmery. The shimmers are not chunky or gritty. They are finely milled and are not abrasive. This highlighter is perfect for special occasions. The packaging comes in a sturdy black palette which is very slender with a transparent lid to view the shades. The palette may not be travel friendly. The packaging does not contain a mirror and an applicator. The shades are highly blendable and buildable. It gives a decent color pay off. It is suitable for all skin types. The staying power is good and lasts for long hours without fading and withering. Later, it fades away gradually leaving behind some residues. The highlighters are transfer proof and minimal fallouts are seen. It makes the skin look glowing and radiant. I highly recommend this highlighter for those who are fond of highlighters.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Sivanna shimmer bricks

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Nourishes and hydrates the skin

Multi-purpose product

Intensely pigmented

I love this highlighter brick from sivanna, i have it in other shade all pinkish tones. It is all in one shimmer bricks it works for blush and highlighter both at the same time. I love the highlighter pigment in this brick. These shades suits almost every skin tone and it is affordable.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Nourishes and hydrates the skin

Multi-purpose product

Intensely pigmented

I love the Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter and according to me, it is one of the best highlighters at all really affordable and low cost. I love the summer it has and gives my face a beautiful glow and it really illuminates my face do beautifully. It blends easily as well.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Provides radiant glow

PROS

Provides radiant glow Multipurpose Intensely pigmented

Recently when my friend been searching for an highlighter for her further occasion. After an long search, she bought this Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter from the market. The highlighter is quite budget friendly and also travel friendly product. The highlighter contains 5 different shades in single palette. Each shades been intensely pigmented which delivers an good colour pay off. An small quantity is enough to highlight the cheek bones. It gives good matte finish look and has decent staying power. The shades can be applied as an single shade or by combining all the 5 shades which gives an unique shade to the cheek bones. With its smooth powdery consistency, it blends well into the skin and doesn’t cause any patchy look. The product is best suitable for all types of skin and can be worn for all occasions and parties. The high lighter can be used an multi purpose product. It can be worn as an lip stick or lip liner when mixed up with an primer and as an eye shadow or as an eye liner when used wet.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

For a perfect make up go for this product

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Nourishes and hydrates the skin

Multi-purpose product

At last we all use highlighters to have a touch up . This highlighter makes the make up perfect . It gives instant shine and does not make out skin dry . It is suitable for aa skin types . One should defined use this product to get ans awesome look

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My favourite

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Nourishes and hydrates the skin

Multi-purpose product

Intensely pigmented

Sivanna shimmer highlighter is my favourite as it has nice shades . This product is quite beginners friendly and gets blend in the skin perfectly creating a radiant glow which is just perfect for any party. This product is quite multi purpose and is quite affordable . This product doesn't have a brush applicator otherwise it is an amazing product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Sivanna is a Thai brand and it is unknown to many and I saw Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter. The brand manufactures products with good quality and at an affordable price. This Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter is very cheap when compared to the branded highlighter of mac and NYX. I know you can't compare with these two brands but if you are a person who wears makeup occasionally, then this product would be a steal deal. The product comes in a black cardboard box. There are 5 shades of highlighters present in the single black square box. One drawback about this product is it does not have a mirror. The shades have shimmers which are pigmented well. With just one or two swipe you are good to go. The highlighters add glow to your face and can also be used as an eye shadow. They do have fallouts but not much. They stay at a place for about 5 to 6 hours which is really good when you look into its price. I would surely recommend this highlighter if you are searching for a good one at an affordable price. They feel lightweight on the skin and does not cause any breakouts.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Nourishes and hydrates the skin

Multi-purpose product

Intensely pigmented

Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter all in one highlighter. This product is lightweight and easy to use. It has great shades and gives amazing highlight on my face. It is also suitable for all skin types. The savannah shimmer brick highlighter is the perfect go-to highlighter if you want something within your budget and also if you are a makeup beginner. It is highly pigmented and lasts for a good 5-6 hours if you prime your face beforehand.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Nourishes and hydrates the skin

The highlighter is good but could be more better by providing brush n and more Gap between the shades. I like it over all as it is Handy n portable It gives instant glow on face but settle little bit late n gives a look of visible appearance of makeup All over it is nice product and handy

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

A great highlighter

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Multi-purpose product

Intensely pigmented

The Sivanna Shinmer Highlighter is perfect for beginners who are new to makeup and don't want to spend alot of money on the products. This highlighter is intensely pigmented. The pigmentation is great from the price point of view. It suits all skin types as it has 5 shades of shimmer. It is travel friendly and the pink shade can be used as a shimmer blush as well. It's a great palette overall.

View More…
2.8

1 year ago

I use this currently

PROS

Professional make-up kit

Suitable for all types of skin

Creates a radiant glow

Multi-purpose product

Intensely pigmented

I am currently using this product and i should say it does the job. It is also suitable for all skin types - as i have a little dry to normal skin it works really good for me . It is highly and intensively pigmented . It also creates a radiat glow thats what it should do.

View More…
View All Reviews

Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter highlights the cheekbones and provides a radiant glow to the skin. The highlighter contains 5 shades in a single palette. You could use a single shade or mix all the shades to get a gorgeous look. The product is suitable for all types of skin. As the shades have been intensely pigmented, the product provides a perfect color payoff. It is a multi-purpose product that can be used as an eye shadow or lip shade.

How To Use Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter ?

Pick up your cream or liquid highlighter makeup and dot the shimmery product on your cheekbones, down the bridge of your nose, on the inner corners of eyes, and above your cupid's bow.

Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter Benefits And Uses :

  • This illuminating powder provides a radiant glow to your skin.

Sivanna Shimmer Highlighter Side Effects :

  • None