Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

SkinEasi Comfoot Anti-Shoe Bite Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

296 Reviews

241
52
2
1
4.0

5 months ago

Rescuing us from shoebites!

PROS

Creates a second skin layer

Protects us from shoebites

Gel based

Non sticky

We can now wear our favourite pair of shoes without fearing any shoe bites or rashes ! It is gel based and is non sticky. Only a small amount is what we need to apply and gives 8+ hours of protection. Can be used while wearing any kind of footwear.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

No more shoe bites and blisters

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Was fed up off shoe bites and blisters and then I came across this Skin easi gel which prevents chafing. It's a gel which leaves on your skin a breathable, non-greasy, long lasting barrier and it's water repellent. It protects our skin from shoe bites. It's suitable for stilettos, kittens, mules, cones, wedges, blocks, platforms and boots. Easy application and very effective. I had blisters when I used to wear sports shoe and after applying this gel there are no blisters and I am super happy with the results. Protects against shoe-bites, new shoe issues, heel issues, toe blisters and abrasions . Leaves feet silky and smooth. Easy to carry or stash in your bag.

View More…
4.1

6 months ago

Perfect for high heels

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

I've tried this gel for a week and I must say it's really non greasy and works perfectly. Just avoid applying it on your feet and you'll be set for the day. The gel won't stain your heels so you can even apply it under your favourite nude heels. Go for it if you're somebody who avoids heels like me because of blisters.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Really amazing used for almost 15 days….. Sweat & Water proof

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Really amazing product saw such excellent product for the first works out so well...... Thank you so much skineasi and stylecraze for launching such an wonderful product..... The best part is you won't feel after applying it anything you have applied it's so light and good........... Really solved my issues

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Bid Goodbye To Any Chafing Issues

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Skin Easi Gel has made life easy specially for girls like me who love wearing heels. Just a tiny amount is enough to apply it on skin prone due to chafing prior to stepping out. Keeps my skin silky and smooth too. Also since it comes on a small tube it is easy to carry.

View More…
3.8

7 months ago

Unique one

PROS

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

It is 100% non greasy. Non smelly. Very easy to carry. Therefore, travel friendly. Best for tight bellies. I usually apply it before wearing my favourite and tight belly. It provides protection to skin for a long time. Very unique product. You will never get another product resemble to it.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

very nice comfoot gel eve

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

As i have used this comfoot gel this is best gel ever i have used . i recommend to all to use this at once even. this gel is really easy to use . it provides protection to the feet very well. it s travel friendly as well as non greesy. i highly recommend to use it at once .

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Amazing Foot Gel for Shoe Bite

PROS

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

The skin easi comfoot gel prevents shoe bite. It is not greasy at all and thus does not irritate after applying. It's a life saver product. It's non greasy. Does not slip. Stays for more than 7 hours. Now I can wear any shoes and heels without pain. It has very good results. It is travel friendly. Loved the packaging also.

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Very essential product

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

very essential for girls

skin friendly

i would call this a wonderful product because every girl faces this shoe bite anytime.style will be never comfortable but with skin easi it is even possible.no shoe bites at all.we can change as many as shoes ,sandles,boots without tension of shoe bites.i would definitely recommend one to all my girls.

View More…
4.9

8 months ago

I love it

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

This is very good cream for feets it prevents shoe bite from the feet. It has very good results. It is travel friendly. It is all type of skin. It is non greasy and non sticky. It is provide 8+ hours of protection. It has very natural cream and like to use

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Heels are Painfree with Comfortfoot!

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Odor less

Sweat proof

Considering the amount of shoes which I change in a day and there various edgy shapes, I look out for some relief and comfort for my feet. I have been using this product from last one week and this helped me in providing an immediate and long lasting relief. I have tried my stilettos, kittens, wedges, cones, boots and what not! I took a pea size amout of Skin Easi Comfoot on my finger and applied this Gel on shoe bite prone skin areas and spread it. ✔ Anti Fricrion ✔ Non Greasy ✔ Non Staining ✔ Water Repellent ✔ 100% safe ✔ No Chemicals ✔ 8+ hours of protection The catch is that you should not apply on the soles of your feet as it reduces the friction and you may slip/twist. It shields like as you created a second invisible skin to prevent chafing for everyday use!

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Life saving product

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

It's a life saver product. It's non greasy. Does not slip. Nice fragrance. Stays for more than 7 hours. Now I can wear any shoes and heels without pain. Great for travelling. It's a saviour. It's very small and easy to carry in purse. It's helps in protecting from blister love it #travelfriendly#budgetfriendly #nongreasy#nonstick#staysformorethan7 hours#nonstaining#

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Makes my feet feel in air

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

So my feet are a size UK 8 and my index toe is almost half a cm longer than my big toe making wearing footwears like shoes/pumps,etc which are closed in the front and back uncomfortable and painfull leaving rashes and boils on my delicate skin. But this product is my rescue. The best part is that it's a gel and gets absorbed easily and is not sticky.In it's very first use I could see how my feet remained comfortable and painfree in my new sneakers. If this can make it a win win situation for me given the kind of condition of my feet, then it would work for anybody perhaps. Highly recommended!

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Comfortable walk with skinease comfoot

PROS

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

The skinease confoot gel prevents shoe bite. It is not greasy at all and thus does not irritate after applying. This gel has made wearing heels a simple job. I am using this gel since a month now and it is effective for me and made my walk with heels a easier job.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Can flaunt ur heels without worry

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

I am using this product from a month now and can say. That this product is must buy product for all shoelovers and those who loves to take care of foot. It has no aroma and product packaging is so good. It is very mild and melts like butter giving natural look. It reduces the darkness of foot as well.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Happy Feet

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

This product is what all girls wants to have when they have to wear a pair of heels. Odour and shoe bites is a big problem for everyone in our daily life. But, this product works as a magic for all these on our feet. This provides 8hrs+ protection to our feet. Its absolutely not at all greasy. So, this is a must have in our list to have happy feet.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Good for daily use

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Being in the fashion industry have to wear heels almost everyday because of which shoe bites are common. And one thing lead to another, it goes bad. I found this Skineasi comfoot Anti-shoe bite gel quite helpful and easy to use. It soothes the pain and give relief. I recommend this to everyone and is pocket friendly too.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Shoe bite gel

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Non irritant

Used this since more than week best for high heels,used everyone in my family,skin friendly non irritant,complete protection to cut area I totally love the fragrance completely absorb to foot area ,non creation of any infection and sweat after applying,and cost wise it's best for every one. Lil bit quantity.less but it's ok as we use very less quantity

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Need of the hour

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

One of the most amazing and needed tool for the women's . I am using it and have a great relief from shoe bites and now I can wear my heels whenever I want to . The gel is non greasy and travel friendly you can carry it in your hand bags easily . I am satisfied with the purchase .

View More…
4.9

8 months ago

Life saver product.

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

It’s a lifesaver product, it’s non greasy, does not slip , great fragrance, it helps in protecting from blisters love it. It’s small and compact, great for travel.Product stays on you for 7 hours properly . Now I can wear any shoes without pain. Especially for pointy toe shoes . It’s a saviour.

View More…
View All Reviews

SkinEasi Comfoot Anti-Shoe Bite Gel prevents shoe bites and blisters caused due to friction caused by wearing heels. The non-irritant gel prevents the worsening of the skin into tearing or blisters. It provides the feet with long-lasting relief from the pain and discomfort. It is a water repellent gel that wears on the skin like an invisible sock. It is a non-greasy, non-staining formula that is ideal, especially for open shoes and heels. Safe for daily usage, it protects your feet from shoe bite all day long, keeping the foot soft and smooth.

How To Use SkinEasi Comfoot Anti-Shoe Bite Gel ?

  • Take a pea-sized amount of SkinEasi Comfoot Anti-Shoe Bite Gel.
  • Apply it on the shoe bite-prone areas.

SkinEasi Comfoot Anti-Shoe Bite Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Prevents shoe bites.
  • Prevents blisters.
  • Relieves the pain caused by friction of shoes and heels.

ASK A QUESTION

SkinEasi Comfoot Anti-Shoe Bite Gel Ingredients

SILICATE
STARCH
Silicone Elastomers
Polysiloxane