SkinEasi Regina Anti-Rub Rash Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

272 Reviews

214
57
1
4.6

11 days ago

Amazing rash gel

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Non-irritant

Easy on skin

A little amount of the gel is enough for the affected area , it just work like magic over the skin and it's makes your skin rash free . It looks like A petroleum gelly . I would love to recommend this product to all of my friends it is really travel friendly.

View More…
5.0

19 days ago

It works within a few hours just!

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

No petroleum jelly

Non-irritant

Non-occlusive

You just need a little amount to rub on the affected area and then it works like wonders! It has a non greasy and non sticky formula. Looks like petroleum jelly and has a water repellant film. I personally loved the product. I have used it for over 2 weeks.

View More…
4.5

26 days ago

Best solution for chaffing

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

No petroleum jelly

Non-irritant

Non-occlusive

I would say this is the best solution for the chaffing problems. It creates a non- greasy and long lasting barrier to your skin that prevents chaffing. I really love this and would recommended this. The best thing is it's packaging. It's travel friendly, you can put it in your bag or even purse and go out with your favorite shoes on. No more worries.

View More…
4.6

27 days ago

Good product

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Non-medicated

No petroleum jelly

Non-irritant

Non-occlusive

Such a great product which is keeping my legs chapped and is good for the Indian climate ten on ten recommended as this is one of the best in the market for its unbelievable price. You will not have regrets. Very good product and will be very useful for you in this climate

View More…
4.9

28 days ago

Nice and useful product

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Non-irritant

Non-occlusive

Too much Good and useful product for me and my daughter. I am using this cream daily in my routine. And for my skin this is too much effective and Natural. And also this is very helpful product for me. I can easily apply this Cream on my skin daily.

View More…
4.9

1 month ago

Innovative product

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Non-medicated

No petroleum jelly

Non-irritant

Non-occlusive

It’s a must have for all the women because it has so many women friendly benefits attached to it. You can use it : 1. Bra Strap Rash 2. Face Mask Rash 3. Any rash on the body due to sweating or friction. It is really a nice Innovation bcoz it’s a gel which dries up so fast and retains upto 8 hours.

View More…
4.1

1 month ago

Good option but shows results after certain use

PROS

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

No petroleum jelly

Non-occlusive

This cream is good if you have chafing and it can used wherever required ! It does provide relief but must be used everyday and this is great for summers as it’s that time when the body sweats and is prone to chafing and this is a great option to use for relief ! Definitely recommend!

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Works fine

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Non-medicated

No petroleum jelly

Non-irritant

Non-occlusive

Protected against shoe-bites, heel issues, new shoe issues, toe blisters and abrasions . Left my feet feeling smooth and silky. Easy to carry or stash in your bag as it comes in a small tube. It is 100% safe for daily use Non greasy and non-staining Sweat no chemical and no preservative & water-proof 8+hours of protection

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

Relief from chafing

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Non-medicated

No petroleum jelly

Non-irritant

Non-occlusive

Chafing? Here goes the best solution. Specially designed for women. Skin Easi act like a second skin and gives you total comfort for a long period of time. You can walk for hours without having a fear of rubbing thighs against each other. This product is a lifesaver for a chubby girl like me

View More…
4.1

1 month ago

Saviour!

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Non-medicated

No petroleum jelly

Non-irritant

Non-occlusive

I would say this is the best solution for the chaffing problems. It creates a non- greasy and long lasting barrier to your skin that prevents chaffing. I really love this and would recommended this. The best thing is it's packaging. It's travel friendly, you can put it in your bag or even purse and go out with your favorite dress. No more worries.

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Amazing product

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Non-medicated

No petroleum jelly

Non-irritant

Non-occlusive

Review: ✅ Claims safe to be used in Intimate areas ✅ Travel friendly ✅ Do not apply on Cut/Bruised/Torn skin ✅ works well skin feel soft and smooth after use ✅Suitable for all skin types and intimate areas ✅Non greasy and non-staining ✅Sweat & water-proof ✅ Reduces the chafing in a week's time ✅ Really liked the product

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

SkinEasi Ant-Rub Rash Gel

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Non-medicated

Non-irritant

Pocket friendly

100% safe

Suitable for all skin types

Spreads evenly

Bid adieu to frictional rashes & not your favourite clothes!! Don’t let this stupid soreness, rashes and weather compromise your perfect look.  Flaunt your perfect look with ease using @skineasi.in @skineasiforwomen I am thankful and happy to come across this unique product that helped me widened my options of wearing my favourite outfit as I don’t have to worry about chafing that leads to soreness & rashes (caused by rubbing of skin on skin or by clothes) which I experience many times due to bra straps. SkinEasi, an anti-chafing gel prevents chafing by forming a Second Skin Barrier Layer protecting the skin from various skin issues. This product also helps in preventing and protecting the skin from sanitary pad rashes, underwire soreness, tight clothing rashes and thigh rubbing. You just have to apply a pea size amount of gel evenly on the troubling area and just be relaxed. This product is safe for daily use, even during sweaty summers and is suitable to all skin types. I am happy to find solution for my frictional rashes/rub rashes. Have you all found urs? @stylecrazereviews @stylecraze No chemicals 100% Safe Non-greasy Non-Staining Waterproof Suitable for all skin types 8+ hours of protection Easily on pocket Travel friendly Spreads evenly on skin   #skineasi #skineasiwomen #skineasistory #skineasiregina #skineasicomfoot #moveeasi #stylecraze #stylecrazebeautybox #iamafabreviewer #stylecrazereviewer #stylecrazereviews #stylecrazefabreviewers            

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Now can freely wear off-shoulder dress

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Non-medicated

No petroleum jelly

Non-irritant

Non-occlusive

Skin Easy Regina Anti Rub is a nice product . 1 things multiple use. Ultimate solution gel which very helpful. It has no substitute. Now I can freely wear off-shoulder dresses and high heels. This so travel friendly and keep your skin smooth and fresh. And best use for summer

View More…
4.4

1 month ago

Great saviour

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Non-medicated

No petroleum jelly

Non-irritant

Non-occlusive

Skineasi Regina anti rub rash gel is a saviour for me.it can be used for many purposes.it can be used to protect and prevent from bra strap rashes,sanitary pad rashes,shoe bite rashes,underwear rashes etc.it can be used for the any rashes on the skin.it is a no chemical and no preservative product.

View More…
3.5

1 month ago

Works wonders on rashes

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Non-irritant

The skin easi gel is a great product. It prevents chaffing. It is very easy to apply. Best tobuse in summers. Travel friendly and can keep it in your pocket. Whenever you wear tight dress you get skin rashes just apply this gel and you will see the magic. It protects your skin for 8 hours. It is non greasy, non staining and non irritated. I will recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Very effective gel for

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Non-irritant

Rashes get cured immediatley

Normally the skin on my inner thighs gets chafed due to rubbing of skin on skin. This gets especially serious during summer time due to excessive sweat. So I tried the gel and my rashes and redness got reduced immediately. So now I use it daily for prevention of rashes as well. Great product, very useful indeed

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Best Gel for Chafting Issues..!!

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-staining

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Non-medicated

No petroleum jelly

Non-irritant

Non-occlusive

Affordable price

Being A person with heavy thighs , I always had chafting issue whenever I wear skin tight clothes and this product literally saved me from this problem...!! I really loved the gel based formula, it is non irritant and glides smoothly on skin and leaves a breathable , non-greasy , long lasting barrier on our skin that protects from chafting .. I use this on chafting prone areas like Bra straps, Bra line , Armpits ,Waist, Groin .. And the best part is I don’t have to stay away from my favourite wired bra worrying about chafting , This gel prevents any irritation or soreness... And I’m happy with the fact that this product is 100% safe for daily use , No chemical and no preservative and It is Sweat & water-proof and super happy with the 8+hours of protection ..!! Skineasi Regina Anti Rub Gel Is a True saviour for all the women out there..!!!

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Ideal for chafing prone skin

PROS

This skin Easi gel is ideal for rashes developed due to chafing. I am applying it on my chafing prone areas like shoulder and thighs and I am seeing positive effect on my skin. The rashes started decreasing and slowly it is reducing its irritation on my skin. I am happy with the results using this magical gel. After application of the gel, I am feeling a soothing effect and comfortable wearing tight dresses.

View More…
4.3

2 months ago

Love the gel consistency

PROS

Provides 8+ hours of protection

Water-repellant film

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

No petroleum jelly

Non-irritant

I had blisters because of wearing my new heels and skineasi gel was a saviour. It was creamy and the gel was the best and gave immediate relief. It works like wonders, it has helped me a lot in chafing issues, every women needs this. It Prevents & protects from sanitary pad rashes, Underwire soreness & tight-clothing rashes.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Useful for rashes and blisters

PROS

This is not a cream but a gel and very helpful for skin irritation and rashes. I have toe blisters from sports shoes as I walk daily for 10kms and this gel is really helpful for me to avoid those and it is non greasy, sweat proof and water proof too. Will continue using it.

View More…
View All Reviews

SkinEasi Regina Anti-Rub Rash Gel prevents and soothes thigh rashes, pad rashes, bra rashes, etc. It protects the skin against friction, keeping the skin soft and supple. It is a water-repellant gel that doesn't stain clothes or feel greasy on the skin. It protects the skin from soreness caused by the bras' underwires and straps, sanitary pads, innerwear, or thighs rubbing. It is a non-medicated gel, free from harsh chemicals and petroleum jelly, making it safe for all skin types and intimate areas. It has long-lasting effects upto 8+ hours.

How To Use SkinEasi Regina Anti-Rub Rash Gel ?

  • Take a pea-sized amount of SkinEasi Regina Anti-Rub Rash Gel.
  • Apply it on rash-prone areas.

SkinEasi Regina Anti-Rub Rash Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Protects the skin from rashes.
  • Prevents rashes caused by bra straps and underwires.
  • Prevents rashes caused by sanitary napkins, friction of thighs, inner wear.
  • Keeps the skin soft and rash-free.
  • Soothes the irritated, rashed skin.

ASK A QUESTION