Product Benefits

Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 18%

Low risk 82%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
6
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
5

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

SkinKraft – Customized Skin Care Regimen Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

147 Reviews

97
48
1
5.0

4 months ago

loving the products

PROS

products are good and satisfying. i have been using the products for two months and the results are good. It solved my problems like oilyness, polluted skin and my skin looks fresh all the day. i would to like to recommend the products to my friemds also and these are the best products for my skin

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Unique offering by Skinkraft

PROS

Unique skincare products and wide range available, based on a combination of goodness from nature and knowledge of science. Made by professional dermatologists. Customized regime-recommendations. Easy pricing-plans. Very unique concept of skin-analysis questionnaire. Satisfactory customer-care service. Pleasant results of product-usage. Smart follow-up system. User-friendly approach and website. Overall good experience.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

SkinKraft- Cusomized skincare regime for everyone

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Designed and approved by dermatologists

Free of harmful chemicals

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

Improves skin’s appearance

Affordable customized skin care routine

High-quality ingredients

I have been using this product from six months and in love with the result. my face is glowing and super soft and smoother. My skin is sensitive type and redness is a common thing which happens always it has actually reduces the redness and nourishes my skin. No harmfull chemicals added.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Just started using it n already in love with it.

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Designed and approved by dermatologists

Free of harmful chemicals

SkinID Questionnaire helps you understand your skin concern

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

Improves skin’s appearance

Affordable customized skin care routine

High-quality ingredients

No artificial fragrances

I have just started using it n have visible results n no more artificial fragrances. that's a great thing about it also I can't comment on quantity of the product as it is too early to speak about it. But the products r superb in quality. thank you so much my skin really needed this.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Very nice to use this product

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Designed and approved by dermatologists

Free of harmful chemicals

SkinID Questionnaire helps you understand your skin concern

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

Improves skin’s appearance

Affordable customized skin care routine

High-quality ingredients

Use for dry skin

This product is nice and it really works but it take more time repair ur skin ,I feel very soft and glow awesome product happy to buy this product at the same time it works me I really suggest my friends also and unfortunately I saw in facebook I buy it I'm satisfied

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Free of harmful chemicals

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

This product is amazing I like it because before uses this product my skin is so dull and redness on my face. But after using it my skin become so soft & brighter so i recommend to all my friends please use this product and see the amazing changes on your face.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

SkinKraft – Customized Skin Care Regimen BY SkinKraft

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Designed and approved by dermatologists

Free of harmful chemicals

SkinID Questionnaire helps you understand your skin concern

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

Improves skin’s appearance

Affordable customized skin care routine

High-quality ingredients

i bought this SkinKraft - Customized Skin Care Regimen BY SkinKraft inspired by a you tube video . it is really a very good product but it might not suit certain sensitive skin types , so i suggest you do a skin patch test first . it worked awesome for me though .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

It feels so smooth

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Designed and approved by dermatologists

Free of harmful chemicals

SkinID Questionnaire helps you understand your skin concern

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

Improves skin’s appearance

Affordable customized skin care routine

High-quality ingredients

I think this product is pretty much amazing I just love this skin raft product. My skin feels so smooth and soft. It provides daily skin nourishment and I use this twice a day, once in the morning after the shower and once at night before going to bed. It keeps my skin hydrated-and lets my skin breathe in more of oxygen. I must recommend this product to one and all and it is a big thumbs up from my side for this product ❤️

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Designed and approved by dermatologists

Free of harmful chemicals

SkinID Questionnaire helps you understand your skin concern

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

Improves skin’s appearance

Affordable customized skin care routine

High-quality ingredients

I recommend this product but it's take time i have some issues but it's good fir skin I love it very thankful skincraft to give me this product. I recommend you all people to use this product and enjoy it and solve your skin issues thank you 🙏💕love you skincraft

View More…
0.3

2 years ago

Bad product

PROS

I used this product for less than one week. Very bad product my skin burned and I am grounded for one month from cabin crew job. I recommend u all please don't go for this product. You can see my condition from my photo I am very much disappointed. I experienced this first time in my life

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best product .

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Designed and approved by dermatologists

Free of harmful chemicals

SkinID Questionnaire helps you understand your skin concern

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

Improves skin’s appearance

Affordable customized skin care routine

High-quality ingredients

Best product i have ever used its very easy to use and delivery is too fast .best for all skin type ..it includes serum cleanser and a moisturiser within the pack the best ever cutomised product for skin it reduces dark spots patches and give healthy smooth skin . Good product

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

It changes my skin completely

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Designed and approved by dermatologists

Free of harmful chemicals

SkinID Questionnaire helps you understand your skin concern

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

Improves skin’s appearance

Affordable customized skin care routine

High-quality ingredients

It contains 3 product cleanser, lotion, and spot treatment and I love the cleanser quality it is very mild without any fragrance cleans face very gently leaves skin soft and supple after using 4 months everyone started asking about it and believe me it done miracle to my skin I am very happy with it.. thank you skin craft 😊

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Happy with skinkraft

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Designed and approved by dermatologists

Free of harmful chemicals

SkinID Questionnaire helps you understand your skin concern

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

Improves skin’s appearance

Affordable customized skin care routine

High-quality ingredients

Very good to sensitive skin. More over it doesn't make sweaty during day times. Usually I sweat if I use any product and I m very sensitive. From past 2 years never used to any product. At first was doubt at choosing skinkraft. But awesome results in a week itself

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Literally quenches my skin thirst

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Designed and approved by dermatologists

Free of harmful chemicals

SkinID Questionnaire helps you understand your skin concern

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

Improves skin’s appearance

Affordable customized skin care routine

High-quality ingredients

As your body needs water,your skin needs too.It really quench my skin thirst.Specially customised according to my skin type.Have helped in sloving my acne problems.Also my acne scars have became light.Keeps you hydrated all day long.This is my forever skincare product.The packaging is too cool and adorable.Dermalogically tested product.What else your skin need?

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

I Highly Recommend Skinkraft

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Designed and approved by dermatologists

Free of harmful chemicals

SkinID Questionnaire helps you understand your skin concern

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Improves skin’s appearance

One of the best skincare products I have ever used, The best part is they ask you to take a questionnaire which gives you a skinid, which helps them to understand our skin issues like dry/oily etc. They will send you the products which are customized for your skin. I highly recommend this product if you are fed up with classic skincare products

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

SkinID Questionnaire helps you understand your skin concern

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

Improves skin’s appearance

Using around one month. Great moisturizer. Feeling smooth. And no side effect. Would recommend to my close friends. Hopeful for positive results in 3 months Time. The package is also very attractive. Nice blue colour. The cleanser doesn't make my skin dry. Overall happy with the product and prices also reasonable.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The magic box

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Designed and approved by dermatologists

Free of harmful chemicals

SkinID Questionnaire helps you understand your skin concern

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

Improves skin’s appearance

Affordable customized skin care routine

High-quality ingredients

Revolution on skin care regim. just fill the questionnaire to know your skin type and problem and use the product. you will get 100% result. guys plz do use it atleast once . I m sure it will become a part of your life. Out of available 100s of option in the market and internet. One day luckily, I saw the ad of skinkraft. It was a review by a girl who was telling about the effects of the product. Out of curiosity i started searching for more reviews and the most facinating fact i found during my research about the skinkraft was that they provide you customised product. I thought of trying it and started answering the questionnaire. After the questionnaire was filled,my skin was anlysed by the experts of skinkraft. After analysis i was recomonded three products a clenser a moisturiser and oitement specifically for my skin problem. I ordered the product and started using the products as prescribed. And the result is unbeliveable .I strongly recommend this product.I urge all to atleast use it once. I am sure, skinkraft will become part of your life the way it has become mine..

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Effective

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Designed and approved by dermatologists

Free of harmful chemicals

SkinID Questionnaire helps you understand your skin concern

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

Improves skin’s appearance

Affordable customized skin care routine

High-quality ingredients

The skinKraft offers a customized regime according to your skin problems....they ask many question first and understands what ur skin wants then finally customize a regime according to ur answers I ordered this for 30 days and they send me 3 bottles one is of cleanse second is of moisturizer which is in a spray bottle...and third is an active named In this only cleanser lasts for 32 days and other products last for 23 days approx They really help to improve skin texture but didn't works for my spots Not that much good but yeah trying type regime

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Designed and approved by dermatologists

Free of harmful chemicals

SkinID Questionnaire helps you understand your skin concern

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

Improves skin’s appearance

Can't express ,the results are osm and ofcourse i recommended all to buy this, really skinkraft results are amazing, and ofcourse its work too much good ,I'm soo happpppy with skinkraft.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Must try

PROS

For all skin types and multiple concerns

Designed and approved by dermatologists

Free of harmful chemicals

Products maintains pH balance

Superior hydration and moisturization

Provides daily skin nourishment

Improves skin’s appearance

High-quality ingredients

Great. Must try product. The face wash is extremely good gives a great texture to your face you will love the feel. You must give it a try and see it for yourself. Maybe bit heavy on pocket but worth a shot.

View More…
View All Reviews

SkinKraft is India’s first ever Customised Skin Care Regimen that is tailored to meet your skin’s need. These skin care products are the result of combined efforts of dermatologists, cosmetologists, and formulators who spent over 10,000 hours in research across India, Japan, and Taiwan. SkinKraft puts in efforts to understand your skin, its requirements, and how to meet them. This process of bettering your skin’s health also keeps in mind that skin’s needs change and the regimen also changes accordingly. The pretty teal blue box comes with three products- Cleanser, Moisturizer, and Active specially designed to tackle your skin concern.Skinkraft is trusted and loved by thousands of women. Check out skinkraft review by a doctor who used Skinkraft and bid adieu to her stubborn acne.

How To Use SkinKraft – Customized Skin Care Regimen ?

SkinKraft Sebum Control Face Wash:
  • Take two pumps of SkinKraft Sebum Control Face Wash on wet palms and create a lather.
  • Massage on damp face and rinse with lukewarm water.
  • Use twice daily.
SkinKraft Barrier Repair Lotion Spray:
  • Spray SkinKraft Barrier Repair Lotion Spray all over your clean face.
  • Massage gently using fingertips.
  • Use it after every wash.
SkinKraft Dark Spot Control Serum:
  • Apply a few drops of SkinKraft Dark Spot Control Serum to cleansed face.
  • Use it before applying your moisturizer.
  • Use it at night.
SkinKraft Syndet Face Cleanser:
  • Take an adequate amount of SkinKraft Syndet Face Cleanser onto wet palms and create a lather.
  • Massage it onto damp face and rinse with lukewarm water.
  • Use twice daily.
SkinKraft Acne Control Face Cream:
  • Cleanse your face.
  • Apply SkinKraft Acne Control Face Cream on acne.
  • Use it at night only.

SkinKraft – Customized Skin Care Regimen Benefits And Uses :

  • SkinKraft Sebum Control Face Wash:
  • Cleans clogged pores.
  • Prevents acne formation.
  • Controls oil production.
  • Removes makeup and dirt.
  • Smoothes and softens skin texture.
  • Treats hyperpigmentation and aging.
  • Reduces fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Maintains the pH balance of the skin.
  • SkinKraft Barrier Repair Lotion Spray:
  • Repairs damaged skin barrier.
  • Keeps the skin hydrated.
  • Restores the moisture levels of the skin.
  • Protects skin from harmful substances.
  • Soothes and softens the skin.
  • Replenishes and renews the skin.
  • Prevents water loss and dryness of the skin.
  • Prevents inflammation and infection.
  • SkinKraft Dark Spot Control Serum:
  • Treats pigmentation and discoloration.
  • Reduces the appearance of fine lines.
  • Boosts collagen production.
  • Adds a healthy glow to the face.
  • SkinKraft Syndet Face Cleanser:
  • Cleanses skin and removes makeup, dirt, and other impurities effectively.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Doesn't dry skin out.
  • Smoothes and improves the skin texture.
  • SkinKraft Acne Control Face Cream:
  • Treats acne addressing the root cause.
  • Reduces oil from the skin surface.
  • Reduces skin irritation and skin sensitivity.
  • Hydrates the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

SkinKraft – Customized Skin Care Regimen Ingredients

ALPHA-ARBUTIN
Anti-AgingBrighteningPromotes-Wound-HealingAntioxidant
AZELAIC ACID
Skin-ConditioningAcne-FightingAnti-inflammatory
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
KOJIC DIPALMITATE
NIACINAMIDE
BrighteningSkin-HydratingAcne-FightingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-Aging
PHYTOSPHINGOSINE
Skin-ConditioningAnti-AgingReplenishingAcne-Fighting
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
SODIUM METHYL COCOYL TAURATE
CERAMIDE EOP
ReplenishingAnti-AgingAnti-inflammatory
Ceramide VI
ReplenishingAnti-inflammatoryAnti-Aging
Bodyflux Olive
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusiveAntioxidantAnti-Aging
SkinKraft Sebum Control Face Wash
Syndets
SkinKraft Barrier Repair Lotion Spray
SkinKraft Dark Spot Control Serum
SkinKraft Syndet Face Cleanser
SkinKraft Acne Control