Soulflower Pure Natural Bhringraj Oil
Soulflower Pure Natural Bhringraj Oil

Soulflower Pure Natural Bhringraj Oil

4.4/5
9 Reviews

Soulflower Natural Bhringraj Oil is a unique formulation of pure herbs and is very effective in controlling excessive hair fall. It controls early greying and thinning of hair and promotes hair growth. It is 100% vegan, and the ingredients help you decrease body temperature. Its non greasy formula makes your feel light. This oil is a perfect combination of healing and anti bacterial properties. It promotes healthy scalp and strengthens hair from the root.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8feels light
  • 7pure and natural
  • 7100% vegan
  • 1promotes hair growth
  • 1non sticky

Cons

  • 1expensive

How To Use Soulflower Pure Natural Bhringraj Oil ?

  • Take the required amount in your palm.
  • Using your finger tips, apply oil to your scalp and hair.
  • Massage gently.

Soulflower Pure Natural Bhringraj Oil Uses And Benefits :

It is free From chemicals, synthetic color, and fragrances.

It controls hairfall.

It revitalizing the hair follicles.

It controls premature greying.

Soulflower Pure Natural Bhringraj Oil Ingredients :

Bhringraj herb

Sesame seeds

Coconut oil

Soulflower Pure Natural Bhringraj Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Soulflower Pure Natural Bhringraj Oil A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Feels Light

Pure and natural

100% vegan


The Soulflower Pure Natural Bhringraj Oil is a really good hair oil. The best thing that I love about this hair oil is that it is completely organic in nature and is completely pure. It makes my hair really healthy and smooth and soft as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Promotes hair growth Maragadham approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Feels Light

Pure and natural

100% vegan

Promotes hair growth


This hair oil is light, not greasy when hair is touched. regular use is needed to see results and for more than fifteen days it should be used to see some results.it helps in managing the frizzy hair for sometime.100% natural and good for hair, scalp and hair growth also. can be used by everyone in the family

Helpful ? 0 0
Effective Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


I was suffering from a lot of hair fall issues due to extensive travelling .My hair was exposed to a lot of pollution and hence had become very rough and unmanageable. I read about the benefits of Bhringraj which is extremely effective in treating hair issues and it also prevents graying of hair. I immediately ordered the oil which comes packaged in a transparent bottle with a white colour flip open cap. I took a small amount of the oil in a bowl and heated it slightly and then gently applied the oil all over my hair by massaging it gently. The consistency of the oil was neither to thick nor too runny and hence made it easy for me to apply it. I left the oil overnight on my hair and washed it the following day with a mild cleanser. The texture of the oil is very light and does not feel heavy on the scalp. The oil is lightweight and non greasy and I was easily able to wash it off with shampoo. My hair became very soft, manageable , lustrous and shinier than before. I saw a reduction in the hair fall and I would surely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Excellent oil for dry hair Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Feels Light

Pure and natural

100% vegan


I used this oil for 3 months and it has positively improved my hair texture and its density. I had severe hair fall and this oil has visibly reduced my hair fall and has made them manageable and soft. It has positively helped in reducing dandruff and made my dry hair silky soft.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lightweight oil Ramya approves this product
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Feels Light


I was looking for bhringaraj oil and that's how I came across this sunflower bhringaraj oil. This comes packed in a transparent plastic bottle with a flip cap. The cap stays secure enough and it does not leak or cause any spillage. It is easy to carry around which makes it totally a travel-friendly product. From outside the bottle, the oil looks yellowish in color and when you take it in your hand it is a transparent liquid. The texture is not too thick nor it is too thin..it has this mild herbal smell to it. It is totally lightweight on the hair and does not make the hair greasy at all. I generously apply this on the hair and then wash it off with shampoo. Since it is lightweight it comes off easily while rinsing. It makes the hair soft and smooth. One bottle lasted for about one and a half month and I saw considerable improvement in the hair texture and it so helped reduce my hair fall.to get rid of the frizz I do apply a tiny bit on dry hair. It has bringaraj along with sesame and coconut and when you reach the end of the bottle you will a black residue

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

non sticky


Soulflower Bhringraj Oil is enriched with natural elements like bringa, sesame and pure coconut oil. It is cold pressed and completely Vegan. I have experienced very bad hair fall that even my scalp is visible. I lost hair in patches and made me fell so nervous and I was literally scared to leave the house. I have tried so many hair products where the results were very temporary. Then I started using this oil it literally made wonders for me. Within a period of 2 months I noticed hair growth in my bald patches. It helped me with my dandruff also. It made my hair shine and bouncy and gradually my bald patches were covered. This oil has all the benefits of natural ingredients and free from chemicals. As it old pressed it is very safe to use. I used to apply the oil twice to thrice a week and it gave a cooling effect to the scalp. It is so relaxing. The sesame helps in providing great color and shine to the hair. Coconut oil helps in nourishing the scalp and hair roots. I am totally happy with it and I would strongly recommend this.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural hair oil Preity approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Feels Light

Pure and natural

100% vegan


Soulflower natural bhringraj oil works great for the ones who are facing an issue of hair fall.it is consistent and requires only a little amount of oil to be appklied on scalp and should be massaged for near about five to ten minutes for goood result.it is non greasy and doesnt feel like you have applied oil.it leaves no smeell unlike other vegan oils which is nearly unbearable.it feels light when applied on scalp and also gives a fresh feel. it also have an antibacterial properties which reduces itchiness, dryness and irritation if faced any giving a mint like coolnes soon after the oil have been applied. it is hundred percent natural and contains herbs which not only reduces the ahirfall but also improves the ahir growth leaving hair look healthier and provides necessary herbs for good hair supplment. my favorite thing about using this oil is it leaves my hair feeling really soft and light.it is hundred percent natural and made with all the herbs which supports hair growth also helps in reducing dandruff with the result can be seen right after one time use

Helpful ? 0 0
Soulflower Natural Bhringraj Oil Aneesha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Feels Light

Pure and natural

100% vegan

controls hairfall


If you are experiencing excessive hair fall it is not something worth ignoring. you can try the Soulflower Natural Bhringraj Oil. Bhringraj is known for its hair repair properties. it can help you reduce your hair fall rate visibly and effectively. it a purely organic oil with herbal extracts.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing quality Vaishali approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Feels Light

Pure and natural

100% vegan


It feels so light .. It has Amazing Fragrance .. It is 100% pure oil .. It is a vegan product .. It feels non greasy .. It gives Amazing results on the hair .. It strengthens the hair roots and makes them Voluminous .. It makes the hair soft and smooth .. best pure oil from soulflower brand ..

Soulflower Pure Natural Bhringraj Oil-Amazing quality-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0