Product Benefits

View Similar
Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 5%

Low risk 91%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

SoulTree Ayurvedic BB Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

12 Reviews

12
3.7

5 months ago

No Makeup look!

PROS

Chemical free

SoulTree Ayurvedic BB Cream is the best when it comes to the no makeup look. This was a newbie to me. I was introduced to this product by a friend and yes, I instantly fell in love with the product as it had more good things in it than any other BB cream that i have ever used. The dark spots and acne were very well hidden and also the finish was effortlessly just beautiful! I will definitely recommend this to all my friends!

View More…
3.7

6 months ago

Great Finish!

PROS

Sls free

Fragrance free

SoulTree Ayurvedic BB Cream is a product which is actually more natural than any other BB cream that i have ever used. The best part about this BB cream is that it has turmeric and sandalwood in it. I like the smell and also the finish of the BB cream. It makes the face glow and there is no necessity of any other primer after using the cream. It's a must use one! Go for it!

View More…
3.8

6 months ago

Anti Allergic!

PROS

Lightweight

The most important thing that i look for in a cream or any other beauty product is the face so that it does not ruin my face. That is it does not give me any allergies. And that's one of the many reasons I choose to use the SoulTree Ayurvedic BB Cream. This cream not just gave me a beautiful finish it also made my skin look clear and beautiful! It's the best amongst the best!

View More…
3.9

6 months ago

No more wrinkles!

PROS

Travel Friendly

The SoulTree Ayurvedic BB Cream is a multipurpose BB cream. I have used this BB cream for my very main reason for wrinkles. I actually tried a lot of creams which could hide the wrinkles but then a very few actually did the purpose. That's when it started using the SoulTree Ayurvedic BB Cream. The BB cream not just gave me a great finish and the no makeup look it actually worked on my wrinkles! I will definitely recommend this one to all of them!

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Decent BB cream!

PROS

Non greasy

Sls free

This BB does a decent job in covering up a lot of things. Like it worked wonders on my acne and also my wrinkles. The best were the pigmentation. That's something which I was extremely happy with. Apart from that the face looks great mostly the no makeup look does the look fine with this BB cream on. I have been using this product for quite sometime now and will continue to use it!

View More…
4.2

6 months ago

Beauty!

PROS

Easy to use

No chemicals

This BB cream by Soultree is the best when it comes to keeping it simple and best! I like how the shade is just perfect for the skin tone. This cream also has a lot of goodness. On me it has worked wonders on the wrinkles and also the acne. Availability was an issue initially but after i found out where and when to get it from, it was an easy job! I loved it and will definitely continue to use it!

View More…
4.1

6 months ago

Pink Lotus and Turmeric!

PROS

No chemicals

Travel friendly

The SoulTree Ayurvedic BB Cream has so much goodness in it that you can actually use it on a day to day basis. The benefits are high in pink lotus and use of turmeric is no less. I like how the wrinkles have just disappeared and also the acne and pigmentation has faded to an extent. This cream might look normal but you all should try it to know the benefits of it! It's a great product!

View More…
3.9

6 months ago

No more pimples!

PROS

Paraben free

SoulTree Ayurvedic BB Cream is a great way to start any day. I have been a religious user of BB cream. The cream actually makes the face look flawless. The pigmentation and the wrinkles seem to fade away. The pimples and the acne also slowly got back into hiding. I was actually surprised by the fact that a BB cream could do so many things. But then the finish and the benefits were just mind blowing!

View More…
3.7

6 months ago

100% vegetarian!

PROS

No chemicals

Fragrance free

I find very few BB creams that are actually pure vegetarians. This particular BB cream is pure and organic. The combination of all the good things does wonders to the skin on the face. My face looked absolutely radiant with this BB cream. After that I never stopped using it. The no makeup look is just wow. I have never been a fan of no makeup look. With this BB cream it's just amazing! I will definitely recommend this one to all!

View More…
3.8

6 months ago

Happy face happy soul!

PROS

Travel Friendly

This BB cream by Soultree is all beautiful! I like how the face shines and also it is all clear with no signs of acne or even wrinkles for that matter. My smile just does not go away with the flawless skin on the face. The part where the shade settles perfectly with the skin tone is another way of telling nothing can get as good as this BB cream! I will definitely recommend this one!

View More…
4.2

6 months ago

Effortless!!

PROS

Non greasy

Paraben free

There are so many BB Creams in the market, but then I choose to use this one only because of all the goodness in it. The mix of ingredients is amazingly beneficial. After like close to a week’s use of this BB cream i could see visible difference in my skin on the face. The shade definitely changed. The no makeup look was just wow. I liked the finish. The pigmentation was just gone. I proudly hence call it effortlessly beautiful!

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Looks like your natural skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Blends Easily

Natural Finish

European Certification: COSMOS

Not tested on animals

100% Vegetarian

Paraben-Free

Silicones-Free

Lead-Free

SLS/SLES-Free

Synthetic Fragrance-Free

Lightweight

In today's world when life if so busy sometimes you just a quick solution for your make up. Everday busy life doesnot provide us time to spend hours on make up. In such scenario Soul Tree Ayurvedic BB Cream is the solution to all the problems which will not let you think twice of you worrying about your skin damage.

View More…

SoulTree Ayurvedic BB Cream is a lightweight ayurvedic BB cream that blends effortlessly into the skin, helping you achieve the ‘no makeup, makeup look'. It accurately combines your makeup and skincare routine in a single product. It is rich in natural ingredients like sandalwood helps to reduce the pimples and dark spots, Turmeric helps to revitalize skin with anti-allergic properties, pink lotus to reduce wrinkle and repair skin damage. The lightweight cream is available in 5 buildable shades. It is 100% vegetarian and fragrance-free. The cream does not contain silicone, parabens, silicon, SLS/SLES, Petroleum, Lead, and mineral oil.

How To Use SoulTree Ayurvedic BB Cream ?

  • On a clean face, apply BB cream using your finger tips.
  • Rub it into your skin in a circular motion.
  • Blend in evenly.

SoulTree Ayurvedic BB Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces acne & dark spots.
  • Turmeric revitalizes skin.
  • Reduces wrinkles and repairs skin damage.
  • Boosts natural glow.
  • Evens out the skin tone.

SoulTree Ayurvedic BB Cream Shades (Colors) :

  • Golden Glow
  • Mild Earth
  • Soft Beige
  • Hazel Dew
  • Rich Honey

SoulTree Ayurvedic BB Cream Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
CETYL ALCOHOL
COCO-CAPRYLATE
CROCUS SATIVUS (SAFFRON) FLOWER EXTRACT
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE
GLYCERYL STEARATE SE
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
OcclusiveReplenishingSkin-protecting
ISOAMYL LAURATE
MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE
NELUMBO NUCIFERA (SACRED LOTUS) FLOWER EXTRACT
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PRUNUS PERSICA (PEACH) KERNEL OIL
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
SODIUM CITRATE
SODIUM LEVULINATE
STEARIC ACID
THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH
Exfoliant
Glycyrrhiza Glabra Extract
Essential Oils
Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Extract
farms
Santalum album (White Sandalwood) extract