Soultree Kajal Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

10 Reviews

4
3
3
2.5

2 years ago

Not for me

PROS

Kajal is one of the makeup products that I am obsessed with since I started doing makeup. These Kajal are really very helpful and comes in handy whenever I am in a hurry to go out because my liquid eyeliner or gel eyeliner take some time and patience to give a perfect look. But when it comes to Kajal, just one or two swipes does the magic. And also I am a person who gives more intention or importance to eye makeup than other features. The soultree kajal comes in a shiny retractable tube small in size like that of the Himalaya kajal. As it is small it is travel friendly that it could be carried away in a purse or hand bag whenever you go out. This Kajal is available in various colours which I haven't seen before in any other brand and I just got the black one as I was doubtful about its pigmentation and it's staying power. When I checked its ingredients, I found the ingredients were mostly made up of Ayurvedic herbs that enrich the texture of our eyes and did not contain any parabens. This Kajal had a tingling sensation when I applied over my eyelids, I think it was due to its content but the sensation was not long lasting. the pigmentation was average and unfortunately it is not smudge proof and not waterproof. The staying power is also very low like about 2 hours after which it messes and I could see a black hollow in my eye sockets. Overall I was not satisfied with the product as it was not smudgeproof and waterproof. only good thing about it is the availability of colours but it is of no use if the product doesn't last on your eyelids for a longer time.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Available in pretty shades

PROS

Affordable

Organic

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Chemical-free

SoulTree Kajal is the first kohl I've come across that has organic ghee! It is a lipstick like kohl and comes in a luxurious packaging that is sure to attract everybody's attention. It comes in 7 pretty shades, that are not pigmented as much but stay for a good up to 7 hours. It glides smoothly over the eye lid as well on the water line. Organic ghee, Cocoa butter and Camphor are its key ingredients that make this kajal different from others. The draw backs I had with this is that it requires sharpening that leads to a lot of product wastage and it also smudges within 4 hours if application.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

SoulTree Kajal

PROS

Organic

All skin types

Softens eyelids

SoulTree Kajal has been the winner of Cosmopolitan beauty awards for all its organic properties.Made up of Ghee,Camphor and almond oil this product is truly amazing and is suitable for all skin types. The best part of this product is that its Cruelty Free i.e its totally vegetarian and not tested on animals.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Contains all natural ingredients

PROS

Affordable

Organic

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Chemical-free

SoulTree Kajal is the first kohl I've come across that has organic ghee! It is a lipstick like kohl and comes in a luxurious packaging that is sure to attract everybody's attention. The shade of this kajal/kohl is jet black. It glides smoothly over the eye lid as well on the water line. Organic ghee, Cocoa butter and Camphor are its key ingredients that make this kajal different from others. The draw backs I had with this is that it requires sharpening that leads to a lot of product wastage and it also smudges within 4 hours if application.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

An Ayurvedic Kajal for all the beautiful eyes

PROS

Affordable

Organic

All skin types

Natural camphor-like fragrance

Chemical-free

Who doesn’t love kajal? And a kajal with no chemicals is a cherry on the cake. This kajal feels so smooth on the eyes. Glides perfectly . It has desi ghee benefits and is great for people who have sensitive eyes. For all the kajal lovers this is a must try

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nice one

PROS

Organic

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Natural camphor-like fragrance

Chemical-free

Awesome product, chemical free, organic product chemical free looking nice on eyes, completely black water proof smudge proof more nicer than other kajal I totally recommended this kajal, must try product you should try this kajal. Love this kajtoo much 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍😍 😍

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Smell is not good

PROS

Organic

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Silicone-free

Petroleum-free

All skin types

Softens eyelids

Natural camphor-like fragrance

Chemical-free

This Kajal is really good for sensitive eyes ....stays for 3-5 hours ... Pigmented one but not like jet black ....i personally don't like it's smell ..so hard smell of camphor comes....this one is paraben free silicone free and also free from other chemicals For me just an average Kajal with worst smell

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

healthy eyes

PROS

Affordable

Organic

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Silicone-free

Petroleum-free

All skin types

Softens eyelids

Natural camphor-like fragrance

Chemical-free

SoulTree Ayurvedic Kajal costs Rs.350 for 3 gm of kajal with a twist up packaging. I am always on the lookout for healthy makeup and when I saw this I had to buy it. It is made with natural ingredients and a 3000 old traditional ayurvedic recipe. It is enriched with the goodness of ghee, almond oil and camphor. It is available in 12 different shades. These are really pigmented, blendable and gives intense look in one swipe. It imparts a cooling effect to the eyes which is really soothing.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Available in 12 beautiful shades

PROS

Affordable

Organic

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Silicone-free

Petroleum-free

All skin types

Softens eyelids

Natural camphor-like fragrance

Chemical-free

The soul tree kajal comes in unique colors like blue, yellow , red and green. I tried the blue one and it is a beautiful electric blue shade and makes your eyes stand out. The pigmentation is really good on the waterline. It does not tug or pull and is enriched with organic ingredients like ghee. It costs rs 350 and lasts really long however it has no sharpener so it can get blunt. It ocassionally does make my eyes watery.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

love the quality and is worth buying

PROS

Affordable

Organic

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Silicone-free

Petroleum-free

All skin types

Softens eyelids

Natural camphor-like fragrance

Chemical-free

I am crazy for natural and organic product soul tree hands down are one of the best brand out there. Coming to Kajal yes it doesn't last long but it's natural, the pigmentation is good once we apply 4-5 stroke. Colour comes out easily and can be used as eye shadow as well.

View More…

Soultree Ayurvedic Kajal consists of organic ghee that provides soothing softness and camphor that cools and cleanses your eyes. While almond oil protects your eyes, cocoa butter soothes and locks in moisture in the delicate eye area. This naturally pigmented kajal not only defines your eyes but also keeps your eyes happy. Its Award-winning formula is inspired from a traditional Ayurvedic recipe which is certified by BDIH Germany. This vegetarian kajal can also be used as an eyeliner. The shelf life of this kajal is 2 years.

How To Use Soultree Kajal ?

  • Pull down your lower eyelid and start lining from the inside of the waterline to the outside using SoulTree Kajal.
  • For the upper eyelid, close your eyes and repeat the same procedure of lining.
  • For removal, use SoulTree Cleanser on a cotton pad and wipe off gently without getting it inside the eye.

Soultree Kajal Benefits And Uses :

  • Soothes the eyes.
  • Purifies and cleanses the eyes.
  • Retains moisture in the delicate eye area.
  • Defines waterlines of the eyes boldly.

Soultree Kajal Shades (Colors) :

  • Mood Indigo
  • Grey Glow
  • True Blue
  • Rich Loam
  • Copper Tint
  • Pure Black
  • Carribean Tint
  • Violet Bainganee
  • Purple Haze
  • Moss Velvet
  • Fern Green
  • Robusta Brown

ASK A QUESTION