Spinz BB Brightening and Beauty Fairness Cream

3.8/5
    10 Reviews

Spinz has established itself for its alluring perfumes. Now, Spinz is making its foray into makeup and skincare with this BB Cream. This silicon-based BB cream has a buttery and velvety texture with a thick consistency. It provides good coverage and makes your skin look radiant. This BB cream is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive skin. Light-weight and travel-friendly, this cream is perfect for everyday use.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
70% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 7travel-friendly
  • 6looks natural
  • 6non-greasy
  • 1adds freshness to your face

Cons

  • 3just one shade
  • 1not suitable for every skin type

How To Use Spinz BB Brightening and Beauty Fairness Cream ?

  • Take a small quantity of the cream in your palm.
  • Apply it on your face and neck.
  • Massage it gently, in a circular motion.
  • Spread it evenly till it blends well.

Spinz BB Brightening and Beauty Fairness Cream Uses And Benefits :

Conceals spots.

Makes skin appear smooth and clear.

Spinz BB Brightening and Beauty Fairness Cream Ingredients :

Cyclopentasiloxane

Titanium dioxide

Octylmethoxycinnamate

Butyl Methoxydibenzoyl

Spinz BB Brightening and Beauty Fairness Cream Reviews

Sort By:
awesome product Ruchi approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Looks natural

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy


spinz bb brightining and beauty fairness cream is really good.it gives me glossy and makeup less look .it is very light and looks natural too. u don't feel like u have applied any cream .it is so gentle and perfectly blends with skin.it is non greasy too and travel friendly too.instant fairness cream too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great BB Cream Tanya approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS


This bb cream is too lighter, my skin feels more glossy and fresh. It works amazing, the application is so smooth, spreads evenly on the face with hardly two strokes. Suitable for daily use. Light formulation, smells so good like talcum powder. A decent affordable cream. Worth the money. Travel friendly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice product Ankita approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Looks natural

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy


this pinch BB cream Very much affordable and non greasy and no makeup makeup look ..it looks Ajay if you have applied very mild makeup... Overall this is a good BB cream butit's availability is problem and it is not available everywhere and also there is only one shade available and it does not contain any spf

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Adds freshness to your face


This BB and fairness cream retails for just INR 52 wherein you will get 15g of net quantity. The texture of this BB cream is soft and gets easily blended with the skin. For better blending, use a brush instead of fingers. The packaging looks good in its rose gold tube. It is easy to take in a handbag. The major drawback of this BB cream is non-availability of the different shades. It offers only one shade, which is somewhere around a beige shade. Hence, if this shade does not suit your skin tone, then it will leave a white cast on your face. Moreover, it does not provide full coverage to the dark spots or any other minor skin imperfections. It has very sheer coverage, which can only provide a fresh look to your face. Next, it does not suit oily skin. It leads to breakouts and acne very next day. The staying power is also not very commendable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Spinz bb cream Kamy approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Looks natural

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy


Spinz bb cream is really good i always love to use it and i love to recommend it to everyone. It cover the spots of face and give the natural glow to the face and provide sun protection. Very non sticky and non greasy. Really this is amazing bb cream.

Spinz BB Brightening and Beauty Fairness Cream-Spinz bb cream-By kamy
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best BB cream Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS


I am fond of BB creams that gives a flawless and gorgeous looking skin. I have been using spinz BB cream which I liked the most. It is very light to apply on the skin and does not give a feel its presence on my skin. Its texture is very light and creamy. It spreads evenly and blends effortlessly on my skin even if I use my finger tips. I liked its texture very much. It does not form patches or make my skin cakey. It easily and quickly penetrates my skin and appear non greasy. It is loaded with silicon and hence blends like butter. It provides an instant radiance to my skin. It covers and hides the blemishes, fine lines and dark spots effectively. Its packaging comes in a sturdy tube and is handy. It is suitable for all skin types. I highly recommend this BB cream for every one.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.9/5

7 months ago

PROS


I have been trying out different bb creams that are available the market.to be frank there are so many bb creams available in the market nowadays giving us a difficult choice to make as to which one to purchase. The Spinz BB Brightening and Beauty Fairness Cream is an affordable purchase and not only that it is easily available too. The packaging looks very much classy comes in a rose gild squeezable tube with a screw cap.the texture feels quite soft velvety and smooth. The colour of the cream is mustard yellow and it spreads evenly on the skin.the downside of this bb cream is that there is only one shade available which might not suit anyone.also it is recommended to use a good Moisturizer underneath as i noticed it used to settle down on the fine lines. The staying power is very less like two hours maximum and if you apply a primer might increase. Sometimes i felt other than the glow it actually just made my face a bit yellowish .i did not get that feeling of a bb cream when i was using this,just a normal fairness cream maybe

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect for daily use Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Looks natural

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy


I have very sensitive skin and I generally do not use any fairness cream fearing allergic reactions, pimples, and acne. I have been using Spinz perfumes for the past few years and when I heard about the Spinz Fairness Cream, I immediately decided to give it a try as the perfumes have been good on my skin. I bought this fairness cream 2 months ago and it has been a good journey so far. I go to work by bike every day and I apply the cream 15 minutes before I leave to work and let it dry. This helps the fairness cream to last longer and fight the dust and sun exposure. In spite of having sensitive skin, this fairness cream did not have any allergic reaction on my skin and my face is pimple/acne free despite using the cream regularly for the past 2 months. The cream is not greasy and does not give an oily look to the face. It makes the skin appear clear and smooth and lasts longer even if exposed to the sun for a longer duration. It is an effective cream with good value for money. You can definitely buy it for yourself and friends.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.6/5

7 months ago

PROS


My colleague loves using all types of BB creams and this time around she tried the Spinz BB brightening beauty fairness cream. The product comes packaged in a light pink color tube which is lightweight and travel-friendly. She took a small amount of the cream and gently applied it all over the face after washing her face with mild cleanser. The cream has a lightweight texture and easily blended into the skin without looking patchy. The cream did not effectively conceal all the imperfections on her face which was a bit of a disappointment for her. The lasting power of the cream is very poor and it lasted only for 2 hours post which she had she had to re apply the cream. The cream gave an instant glow and radiance to the face which was short-lived and hence disappointing. The cream was not effective in controlling the oil on her face and hence she needed to mattify the face with a compact powder. She was disappointed with this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Matte finish Gaurja approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Looks natural

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy


BB Creams are really important and this one just has my heart. Although there is one shade, it is still suitable for both dusky and fair skin. It looks natural and non- greasy. It is a travel friendly pack and really saves a hole in your pocket. Must try and buy!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)