Spinz Mystique Eau De Parfum

4.3/5
    8 Reviews

Spinz Mystique Eau De Parfum is a pleasant fragrance that makes you stand out from the crowd. With its long lasting fragrance, it keeps you fresh and energetic all day. It keeps body odor at bay. The product contains the sparkling notes of juniper berry and lime blossom. Patchouli, vetiver, parma coriander, and spicy cinnamon add a sense of intrigue. The delicate interplay of flowers, fruits and spices keep the mystery alive and constant. It comes in 3 exotic flavors to choose from.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5long lasting fragrance
  • 5prevents body odor
  • 4eliminates sweat odor
  • 4gorgeous bottle
  • 4daily useable product

Cons

  • 2contains alcohol
  • 1does not lastlong
  • 1not easily available
  • 1not travel friendly
  • 1strong fragrance

How To Use Spinz Mystique Eau De Parfum ?

  • Just spray the required amount of perfume all through the body.

Spinz Mystique Eau De Parfum Uses And Benefits :

It keeps body odor at bay and has a refreshing fragrance.

Spinz Mystique Eau De Parfum Ingredients :

No clear list provided

Spinz Mystique Eau De Parfum Shades :

Escape

Fantasy

50

Spinz Mystique Eau De Parfum Reviews

Sort By:
No one can beat the fragrance of spinz. Milky approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Long lasting fragrance

Prevents body odor


I ordered this product because everyone is aware of spinz fragrance. And trust me that was my best decision, the fragrance is so good and it lasts long. It prevents body odor and eliminates sweat odor. This product can be used on daily basis and can also be used on occasions.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Flowers Fruit Spices! Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Long lasting fragrance

Prevents body odor

Eliminates sweat odor

Keeps you fresh and energetic

Gorgeous bottle

Daily useable product

Unique fragrance


This perfume smells awesome, nice blend of flowers, fruits and spices. Spinz Mystique Eau De Parfum I have been using for few months now. Makes me feel fresh and active all day long. This perfume stays for good five to six hours. Must but, teally very pocket-friendly product. Not to miss!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Spinz Ritika approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Long lasting fragrance

Prevents body odor

Eliminates sweat odor

Keeps you fresh and energetic

Gorgeous bottle

Daily useable product

Unique fragrance


I have used spinz talk before ..it was having nice fragrance ..which is mild also ..it stays for long time ..my brother gifted me this perfume on my birthday..i use it daily .. my day start with spinz perfume only ..it is very much affordable also..not very much expensive also

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Long lasting Anitha approves this product
3.7/5

8 months ago

PROS


Spinz Mystique Eau De Parfum has a mild and pleasant fragrance. The fragrance is not overpowering and long-lasting. I feel a fresh whole day. I don't feel body odour as a problem at all. The bottle is sleek and beautiful. I have bought the perfume from online at a good offer the best part is it is affordable and long-lasting.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
best perfume in affordable range. Sahithi approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

light fruity fragrance


Spinz Mystique is my long-awaited perfume in my bucket it. I bought it recently. I first saw it with my cousin and was not able to stop myself asking the details of it and finally I got it. I just loved it from day 1 it is kind of first love for me. The fragrance is so addicting and makes people go crazy for it. it keeps you fresh for a long time and prevents the body odor. It is enriched with juniper berry, cinnamon, lime, etc. it is so sexy and gives a spicy touch. My husband always loves that fragrance on me. It comes in 3 different flavors. The fragrance is strong in the beginning settles down slowly and lasts for only 2 to 3 hours. It is quite affordable and is valuable for it. I love this product as it has a nice fruity smell and I hate those strong woody smells which trouble my nose a lot. I feel so young and energetic every time I wear it. It is a great start for the day with this. I strongly suggest this to you if you are the ones for light fragrances like this and it fits in everyone’s budget. It is travel-friendly you carry it along.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Summer fragrance Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


Spinz Mystique Eau De Parfum smells elegant and floral. Spinz is a well known cosmetic brand who are also one among the best sellers of perfume. The Spinz Mystique Eau De Parfum comes in a cute looking glass bottle which is closed by a diamond cut cap. The cap closes tightly and the product looks so classy with the purple ombre effect. It is one of the perfume with sweet floral fragrance that could be used daily to office or college. The fragrance is mild and stays for longer hours. However during summer you will have to reapply to feel fresh. The price is affordable but not travel friendly due to it's glass bottle. It takes a place in the vanity standing one among the daily wear. It also keeps away your body odour and fills you with a fragrance of a flower bouquet. The notes features the fragrance of juniper berry, lime blossom as top notes and transforms into Patchouli, Parma coriander and vetiver as base notes with a blend of spicy cinnamon. It is a summer wear perfume. Love it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mystical perfume Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Long lasting fragrance

Prevents body odor

Eliminates sweat odor

Gorgeous bottle

Daily useable product

Unique fragrance


This is a unique EDT that is a perfect blend of fruity, flowery and spicy fragrances. My cousin got this for me as a gift. It is a very nice mild fragrance perfume that is perfect for a sunny day. It feels fresh and rejuvenated once you spray this on your pulse point and clothes. I prefer using mild and flowery fragrance perfumes. This has been a perfect gift so far with flowery fragrance that lingers on the entire day. The top notes of this perfume comprise of juniper berry and lime blossom. The heart notes are made up of Patchouli, vetiver, parma coriander, and spicy cinnamon. These ingredients add a sense of intrigue and a sensuous effect. This perfume comes in 3 exotic flavors that are equally gorgeous and not to be missed. Escape, Fantasy and 50 Are the 3 gorgeous and mesmerizing flavors that are very mystical and exuberant. They are unique in flavour and very magical. My cousin gifTed me the Fantasy flavoured one. The packaging is also very stylish and is travel friendly. The pump dispenser is neatly designed to spray the perfect amount of perfume without spillage. 

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very feminine and refreshing fragrance. Ankita approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS


Being an office going girl, its a must for me to apply perfume before leaving for office. Using high end perfumes on a daily basis is not feasible. Considering this, I thought of getting it a try and I am really impressed. Spinz eau de perfume comes in different variants. The one I use is ESCAPE. Its very feminine and has kind of citrus fragrance which is very refreshing. It stays on for good 6 to 7 hours and keeps me smelling good throughout. Therefore I like it. Other than the smell, I really like its cute and compact packaging which is quite attractive. Everyone who is looking for an affordable perfume for everyday use, can give this a try.

Spinz Mystique Eau De Parfum-Very feminine and refreshing fragrance.-By ankita_agarwal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)