St.Botanica Anti Oxidant Boost Under Eye Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

20 Reviews

17
2
1
4.6

11 months ago

Good product

PROS

StBotanica Anti Oxidant Boost Under Eye Gel it definitely gave a boost to my eyes. I have used it for 35 days Definitely can see visible results the consistency is like that of a gel and it absorbs really easily Take a pea-sized amount of Under Eye Gel and with the tip of your ring finger apply it to the skin around the eyes. It’s rich in vitamins, plant extracts, and antioxidants. It gives cooling sensation. I will definitely recommend this to my frnds.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Totally loving this!!

PROS

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Light weight

I'm loving this under eye gel. It's light weight, has a mild fragrance and affordable. The undereye area needs cooling and lots of hydration and this is what exactly it does. The spitz system is really good and one pump of it is enough for both the eyes. As for long term benefit, I think I have to use it for atleast 3 months to see the results. I have high hopes on this!!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best Under Eye Gel

PROS

No mineral oil

No Parabens

No Sulfates

Cruelty-free

Natural extracts

Infused with anti oxidants

Fight puffiness

Anti-wrinkle

It a great product and helps everyone if you apply it on a regular basis. I have been using it daily for past 10 days and I can see the changes myself. The puffiness under my eyes have been reduced and my dark circles lessens. I am going to use it on a daily basis and order some more once it gets finished. Thanks St. Botanica for this wonderful product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Totally recommendable

PROS

No Parabens

No Phthalates

No Sulfates

Cruelty-free

I have been using this product since two weeks..i am in love with this product.It reduces my under eye puffiness and under eye dark circle.It give me cool sensation after applying it.It is no sticky.It makes my under eye skin super smooth.I like its fragrance too .Big thumbs up for this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

st.botanica eye gel

PROS

No mineral oil

No Parabens

No Phthalates

No Sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Because of studying nd preparing for my exams dark cicles nd lines apperared under my eye..nd it looks bad..so i got my hands to this st.botanics antioxidant boost gel..trust me it really boost my eye nd lines also reduced to greater extend ..little pea size amount is enough ..it is natural nd chemical free now i can relax with this eye gel ..u must try this..u will find a good result with this

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Usefull product

PROS

My dark circles have visibly reduced and now I look younger and beautiful. The eye bags are completely gone and wow! It is completely natural and effective product made of plant extracts. Its very nice product ..i love this product . Very usefull.. It help reduce the dark circle nd puffinesd

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Must have Under Eye Gel

PROS

No mineral oil

No Parabens

No Phthalates

No Sulfates

Cruelty-free

I used to have puffiness and dark circles under the eye, but after I tried "St. Botanica's AO Anti-Oxidant Boost Under Eye Gel", it's helped me so much in rejuvenating the skin under the eye and no more wrinkles and irrigation after using it. The amazing thing along with this is that you can also use this as an eye primer. I highly recommend using it. ❤

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Product is good

PROS

Anti-wrinkled

Product packaging is good, smells very nice ,easy to apply ,free from parabens,sulfates, mineral oils,helpful for removing dark circles,fight puffiness,anti-wrinkled, bottle is fully filled,sheer extent formula, when I used this product I feel so gud , perfect eye gel for eyes, my mom also used this product she also loved this product, and also smells of the gel is very nice

View More…
2.4

1 year ago

Not happy with the product

PROS

I have been using this product for more than a week and honestly I am not happy with the product. My under eye skin is not at all improved after using this gel-cream. Had puffiness then and now too after using gel-cream. There is no firmness under eye skin. The gel-cream is sticky and smells really bad! No moisturizing at all!! The packaging is good and the consistency is great too, but I am not continuing with this gel-cream.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

RECOMMENDED

PROS

No mineral oil

No Parabens

Cruelty-free

Firstly lets talk about the packaging which comes in really classy and glossy pink bottle. Bottle has small disposable nozzle which emits the exact amount of product required. Now about the gel Its very light and spreads evenly and absorbs very easily on the undereye area. It reduces puffiness & darkcircles VERY small amount is needed for the eye area and this bottle can last for alomst 2 months

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must buy product

PROS

No mineral oil

No Parabens

No Phthalates

No Sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Firstly it has really cute packaging. Secondly, it has improved my dark circles which has brightened my skin,gave a soothing effect and hydrated my under eye skin . Thirdly i did not face any skin irritation as it is chemical free I will definitely recommend everyone, its a worth buying product

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

St.Botanica Under eye gel

PROS

No mineral oil

No Parabens

No Phthalates

No Sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan

This is the perfect under eye gel for me. First o all the bottle is fully filled with the gel which is very rare, secondly you need a very less amount and also it has lightenede my under eye dakr circles in a very short time and i would highly recommend it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Sameena approves this product.

PROS

No mineral oil

No Parabens

No Phthalates

No Sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan

i love this product it helped my mother in reducing wrinkles,dark circle,fine lines and fuffy lines. The best thing about this product is that it is made up of natural ingredients and most important it is free from cruelty and other harmful chemicals. it is also easy to use because it comes with puppy bottle. my mother is using this St.Botanica Anti Oxidant boost Under Eye since 3 to 4 days at every night. And she felt changes under her eye which is quite surprising🤩.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Wrinkle free formula

PROS

No mineral oil

No Parabens

No Phthalates

No Sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan

This is the product, I am looking for!!!!!after using this product for more then a week, I must say i am in love with it and going to use it for years. This under eye gel reduces wrinkles under my eyes and I feel more soft and hydrated skin. Happy eyes

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Magic formula for under eyes

PROS

I love this product, because it has helped me reduce the under eye puffiness and dark circles to a great extent! It is a sheer magic formula for the under eyes.. My dark circles have visibly reduced and now I look younger and beautiful. The eye bags are completely gone and wow! It is completely natural and effective product made of plant extracts.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

No harmful chemicals

PROS

No mineral oil

No Parabens

No Phthalates

No Sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan

St.Botanica Anti Oxidant Boost Under Eye Gel is good for under eyes. I am loving this because this is natural and there is no harmful chemicals added in this eye cream. It makes eyes brighten and healthy. It also remove dark circles and other marks near eye area. Love the packaging.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very effective Under Eye gel

PROS

No mineral oil

Nice texture

I tried this back to back for 6 nights and It is So effective, it helped me getting rid of Dark spots under my eye reducing the Puffiness. The scent is amazing and The Gel Texture is Easy to Apply as it Comes in A Spray Bottle. Totally Recommended for people Having Dark Circles and Puffy eyes

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Antioxidant rich under eye gel

PROS

No mineral oil

No Parabens

No Sulfates

Cruelty-free

Novel formula

An anti oxidant rich under eye gel that works on wrinkles, skin firming, reduces those puffy lines, and dark circles under your eyes. Made up of natural ingredients, anti oxidants, hyaluronic acid, vitamins coenzyme all of which work on under eye area. It has an amazing texture and fragrance. Absorbs well into the skin. And the best part is it is chemical-free, and cruelty-free. Using it since a few days noticed visible differences would wait to see the changes after a month or so.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

All in one under eye cream

PROS

No mineral oil

No Parabens

No Phthalates

No Sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Stbotanica's Anti Oxidant Boost Under Eye is purely made of natural ingredients and most important its cruelty free. It comes in a handy bottle with a pump. It is also easy to use, all you have to do is take a drop sized portion and apply it around your eye in circular motions. I am using it from 3-4 days every night . And i feel that the dark circles have started to fade out a bit. The puffiness has also reduced. Its watery gel based texture absorbs into the skin instantly and gives a instant cooling effect. Great product

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good eye gel

PROS

No mineral oil

No Parabens

No Phthalates

No Sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I love the smell of this gel very mild. Using in since few days and already seeing results on my eyes I no more wake up with puffed eyes. Too early to say about dark circles but would definitely keep applying for results It's very lightweight and absorbs quickly after application and feels moisturized under eye

View More…

St.Botanica Anti Oxidant Boost Under Eye Gel is loaded with powerful ingredients that help to rejuvenate the stressed and delicate skin. The eye gel is formulated to reduce wrinkles and dark circles, tighten the skin around the eyes, and regain the natural elasticity. The key ingredients help to improve the under-eye skin. Hyaluronic acid penetrates easily into the skin and leaves the under-eye area hydrated. Vitamin B3 present in the skin acts as a barrier and keeps the under-eye skin hydrated for a longer time. Retinol enhances the water retention capacity of under-eye skin and reduces wrinkles.

How To Use St.Botanica Anti Oxidant Boost Under Eye Gel ?

  • Clean your face thoroughly.
  • Pump a small amount of the eye gel on to your fingertips.
  • Gently massage the eye gel around your eyes.

St.Botanica Anti Oxidant Boost Under Eye Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Tightens the skin around your eyes.
  • Reduces dark circles, fine lines, puffiness, wrinkles, and eye-bag.
  • Brightens the skin around the eyes.
  • Improves skin firmness around the eyes.

ASK A QUESTION