St.Botanica Apple Cider Vinegar & Argan Oil Hair Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

30 Reviews

24
5
1
4.6

11 months ago

Shampoo which gives ultimate shine to the hairs

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Phthalates

No mineral oil

Vegan

This apple cider vinegar shampoo from st botanica gives awesome shine to my hair. This shampoo is vegan and no Paraben, no sulphates means it is organic and contains no chemicals. My hairs feel more shinier and silky after using it. A person with full hair problem should certainly try this to see results

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Frizz free hairs…

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No mineral oil

Vegan

I have used this shampoo 3 to 4 times and i have noticed that it enhanced the shine of my hair and also it has reduced the frizz in my hair.. i can say it is the best for them who have frizzy and dull hair like me.. it does show results..!!❤️❤️

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Worthy product to be used on hair, no para beans and no chemical.

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Phthalates

I am regular user of St.botanic products. I had recently purchased Apple Cider Vinegar shampoo, it's very beneficial for hair. Advantage of the shampoo : 1) Hair became so soft 2) Dandruff reduced drastically. 3) Hair looks much healthier. 4) Shine on my hair felt bouncy as well. 5) Total worth for the money. it is FREE from "mineral oils and parabeans"

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

Good for dandruff

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Phthalates

Vegan

The most goof spect is that it is free from harmful chemicals which is really great i The shampoo has a very pleasant mell. After using this shampoo, you can see Hair is really soft Dandruff (dry flakes) are reduced considerably and also the itchiness in scalp. Slight shine to my hair and bouncy it was and Hair feels much healthier.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Smooth and soft hair

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Phthalates

No mineral oil

Vegan

the shampoo is really nourishing and really helps in soft and smoothening of my hair it doesn't damage much to my hair and gives proper strength to the strands of my hair so I will definitely recommend this shampoo to my friends also can I use it on a daily basis for my healthy hair

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Maintain scal ph level

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Phthalates

No mineral oil

Vegan

Apple cider vinegar help strengthen hair and improve luster by lowering hair and scalp pH. It may also remove scalp infections and itchiness. At the end shampoo coming with apple cider vinegar is what i have looked forward to. Also this shampoo is cruelty free and with no mineral oil

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Nice Shampoo for all hair type

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

I discovered that ACV is good for health and also hairs - so got this shampoo from St. botanica After using this shampoo, i feel my hair is soft, shiny and little healthy I love the smell of this shampoo For this price the quantity is so much that it last for long Packaging is quite good - the nossel is quite good It has no harmful chemicals, sulphate, paraben, mineral oil or silicone Overall highly recommended

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

A must buy for dull and dry hair

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Phthalates

No mineral oil

Vegan

We have heard the benefits of Apple cider vinegar many a times, it is really tough to prepare it at home , and that smell of vinegar left after shampoo makes me go crazy, finally thanks to St. botanica's apple cider vinegar shampoo. It's great and has resolved my problems a the best part it's really gentle for my dull and dry hair and has helped me to. Improve the texture as well. U will get to know the difference after the first was itself..

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing shampoo

PROS

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No mineral oil

I’m using this product and felt changes like volume and less hair fall. Its texture is good and fragrance is mild. It has deeply nourish and protect hairs.Good shampoo for oily scalp and dry hair. Apple cider vinegar promote naturally cleanse scalp. overall good i loved it. No parabene no sulphate!!!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Life savior

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Phthalates

No mineral oil

Vegan

This is my life savior. I have pcos and so i have to take pills. And for that my hair was falling tremendously. Then i got to know about this shampoo. And from the very first day i saw the result. Now my hair is not falling as before any more. My hair becomes shiny and smooth. Just go and grab one for yours. You will not regret it.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Very effective shampoo

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Phthalates

No mineral oil

Very good shampoo. It helps me to control my hair falls. My hairs is very thin and i try 30+ shampoos but no benefit but this one is really really good. Highly recommended shampoo. I useythis shampoo last 2 weeks and i hot some good results. So I recommend to all try this shampoo once.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

amazing bounce to hair

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Phthalates

No mineral oil

Vegan

It has nice and mild fragrance and light in texture !! Forms fantastic lather and spreads very easily in hair !! Clears out scalps and balanced oil as well! My personal experience was lesser hairfall as well ! Post wash hair had fantastic shine, bounce and volume !! Really happy with it

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Excellent product!!

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Phthalates

No mineral oil

Vegan

This is completely a bliss for me. Recently I was having a severe hairfall which has made my hair soo thin as well as dry and rough. From the very first use of this shampoo starting giving a shine to my hair and in a single week I can see the visible results in my hairs. Now my hairs are more soft and shiny.. Hairfall has reduced a lot and I can again feel the bounce in my hairs which was missing.. Love love for this shampoo and looking forward to try it's whole range.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Loved the shampoo

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Phthalates

No mineral oil

Vegan

Suitable for all hair type

Loving the shampoo so much....my hairfall has completely stopped after using st.botanica shampoo...I have been using this product for more than 2 weeks now .It made my hair super soft and non- oily and also reduces the frizzyness. it has completely changed my hair game. I am in love with my hair again.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing shampoo

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Phthalates

No mineral oil

Vegan

I was facing a lot of hairfall with the onset of monsoons and that's when I came across St botanica apple cider vinegar shampoo and started using it.it drastically reduced my hair fall a little quantity lathers well and it is economical too. My frizz too has reduced. After every wash my hair feel soft and appear shiny!!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

It balances hair well

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Phthalates

Silicon free

I have applied this St. Botanica Apple Cider Vinegar and Argan Oil shampoo on my hair for the first time and it balanced my hair really well. Also it has a very nice scent. It has several pros like: It is sulphate free. Parabens free, silicon free. It has zero phthalates. Hence, organic shampoo. Thank you style craze for introducing me to such natural hair care. I usually don't use any product on my hair but I would like to recommend it my frnds for sure after using this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best in the market

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Phthalates

No mineral oil

Vegan

I am using this product from @stbotanica.india for the past couple of days. I can literally feel that my hair has become so soft after using this. ****Unique ingredients**** 1.As it's having argan oil , it will nourish your hair. 2. Apple cider vinegar removes the clumpy residue. 3. There is no sulphate, Parabens or any kind of harmful chemicals. 4. The powerful blend of Green Apple Extract, Vit B5, Silk protein will repair and strengthen your hair naturally.

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

Dry Frizzy Hair

PROS

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No mineral oil

Pure oils

I have used this shampoo for less than a week and will not use it again as this shampoo made my hair more dry and frizzy after a wash. Although I love the scent as it has fruity smell which is very pleasant but the results are very bad. If you have dry hair and scalp and donot use this shampoo as it will make your hair more dry and frizzy.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

A genuine shampoo that loves your hair

PROS

No Parabens

No Sulphates

I had been facing rough hair due to rains. The crazy humid climate of Mumbai can make your hair really dull and frizzy. I therefore had to switch to this shampoo to try and bring some life to my hair. A friend had suggested me to use Argan Oil based products for my hair, so that it stays moisturised. I am glad that I accepted and implemented her suggestion. Some shampoos are often harsh on your hair and leave them dry and brittle but the same did not happen with this shampoo. A genuine tip, always dilute your shampoo before you apply it on your hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Shampoo To Get Shiny Hair

PROS

Cruelty-free

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No mineral oil

Its contains apple cider vinegar which balance the hair n argon oil restores the shine n make hair smooth.Its repair the damaged hair and make it strong and long.This Shampoo is non greasy hydrating formula which gives us freeze free smooth untangled hair.U should Go for it Highly Reccomended !!

View More…
View All Reviews

St.Botanica Apple Cider Vinegar & Argan Oil Hair Shampoo is formulated to nourish hair follicles, promote healthy hair growth, restore the damaged hair texture, keep hair hydrated, and deep cleanse the scalp. The natural ingredients in the shampoo repair damaged and chemically-treated hair and soothe an itchy and dry scalp. Green Apple extract helps hair growth, and Jojoba oil maintains the moisture. Sweet Almond Oil present in the shampoo reduces free radical activities. Apple Cider Vinegar balances the pH levels and makes the hair shiny. Your hair will be soft and strong with Extra Virgin Olive Oil. The chemical-free formulation improves the overall appearance of the hair.

How To Use St.Botanica Apple Cider Vinegar & Argan Oil Hair Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair.
  • Pump a small amount of the shampoo on to your palms.
  • Apply it all over the hair.
  • Leave it on your scalp and hair for a few minutes.
  • Lather and rinse thoroughly.

St.Botanica Apple Cider Vinegar & Argan Oil Hair Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides deep cleaning of the hair and scalp.
  • Makes hair healthy, shiny.
  • Nourishes your hair.
  • Restores damaged hair.
  • Strengthens weak hair.
  • Hydrates the hair.
  • Promotes hair growth.

ASK A QUESTION