St Botanica Apple Cider Vinegar Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

104 Reviews

76
26
2
4.8

10 months ago

Multipurpose product

PROS

I love using cider vinegar I use it in multiple forms my most favourite thing to do is to mix it with water and make hair rinse it exfoliates the scalp in same way I use it as a facial toner also I also start my morning by having a cup of warm water with this vinegar it controls the fat

View More…
3.7

12 months ago

Happy purchase

PROS

Multi-use

As apple cider vinegar is a multi purpose product. I am using this as Veggie cleaner. It keeps Veggies & fruits fresh for long. Can also use it as hair cleanser just dilute some amount in water and rinse your hairs with it. It is naturally fermented. The best thing I liked about it that it serve in multiple ways.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Worth Buy!

PROS

No added Sugar

No artificial colour

No preservatives

Pure apple juice

I am using Apple cider vinegar since a while now and I can actually feel the difference. 😍 I take it on an empty stomach every morning diluting it in a class of water. You can also use for dressing in salads. Also it contains a substance called mother, which consists of strands of proteins and enzymes. Plus point is, it is pure apple juice with no added sugar , artificial color or preservatives or flavor. ❤️ It's totally worth buying😍

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Organic

Value for money

Effective

It is absolutely amazing.I Always have it in the morning empty stomach make makes your digestion quick. I am also planning to use it as a hair conditioner as Apple cider vinegar makes a really good hair conditioner as well. Its a value for money. Helped me a lot. it has helped with my hair and skin. 

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

want healthier and shinier self do try this!!

PROS

help in weight loss

digestive system improves

St Botanica Apple Cider Vinegar is boon to those who are struggling with weight as it boost weight lost as well as improves digestive system. regular consumption increase detoxification of body and skin as well and improves skin quality by making it more clear. Also beneficial for diabetic person to control sugar level. Now another benefit is washing hair with this product after mixing it in water make hair shinier and silkier.one product for all problems. loved it completely!!!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good for increase your immunity

PROS

100% Vegetarian

100% Natural

Immunity heard alot about this word but realised it's true importance in this pandemic. Apple Ciber Vinegar is a fermented apple juice that is rich in several vitamins and minerals Cider vinegar with a glass of water have it on an empty stomach in the morning. Don't expect good taste. Overall it's a good product.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best for weight loss, skin care and hair care

PROS

This product is something i use everyday..i use it on my skin, hair and i consume this for weight loss benefits and i got better results on all three of them..I use them as salad dressing, mixing my face packs and also to condition my hair..i drink 5ml of this diluted in water everyday on empty stomach and it helped me in weight loss..overall really worthy product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A great Antioxidant

PROS

Boosts Immunity

Improves Digestion

Lowers Cholestrol

Kills Harmful Bacteria

Improves Skin

I have been using this product from 15 days and it helps to improve digestion and boosts immunity. Made from Himlayan Apples and Goodness of Mother Vinegar, it contains no added sugar or preservatives. It i made by fermenting the sugar from apples. How to Use? Dilute 5ml in a glass of water as it tastes sour. Always shake well before use. Take in empty stomach for better results. Can also be used in Salad dressing.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

I have dandruff so I use this to rinse my hair after every hairwash and I can notice my dandruff has reduced to a great extent. I have used other brands for my hair but for intake I wanted to try out organic brand so I got this one. I also drink a small quantity with hot water in morning for my weightloss. I really like this one.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Helps in weight loss

PROS

Key Benefits : • helps in digestion. • Clear skin • Weight loss • best for diabetes — One spoon in water early morning works wonder 🍎✨ The most important thing to keep in mind 15-30ml, do not consume more than that. it can effect your digestive system. I am taking this in early morning with normal water.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

A decent product

PROS

Apple cider vinegar is a strong antioxidant and takes time to work. Let me tell you it has a strong taste and difficult to consume with even less dilution. Better to consume in morning and along with a glass of water, 5 ml in one glass water. Regular consumption is important. The taste remains for around 30 minutes and I don't like that. But the effect and benefits are great. That's why I started to use it. You can use it for two times a day. The price is okay and justified. Just that the taste is strong you need to be determined to use it regularly. It is natural and in purest form as it is hard to consume without dilution A decent buy.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Helps in boosting Metabolism

PROS

Improving metabolism

Feels active

Add as salad dressing

Apple cider vinegar by St.botanica is a blend of mother vinegar It helps in boosting metabolism and energy that is used as a detox drink i tried one tablespoon with 3/4th glass of water since last week empty stomach. But i am doing home exercise also It has also used best as a salad dressing also. The flavour and taste is sour not sweet. Worth the price loved it.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Works Gradually .

PROS

Naturally Fermented

Helps in weight loss

I am using this in the salad , i like the fact that it is naturally fermented , but yes it takes time so don’t loose the patience And I am also using it in the morning as I am diluting with the same quantity in the water and as I am suffering from dandruff so using this with the help of cotton .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Really nice product

PROS

Effective for weightloss

Makes skin glowing

This is an amazing product, works really well for weightloss and improves skin texture. This product is completely worth the price and I would totally recommend it. If you are also suffering from,some health issues like weight loss or gastric problems you must buy this product for great results .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Naturally fermented Apple cider Vinegar

PROS

Naturally fermented

Goodness of Mother of Vinegar

100% natural

Raw and unfiltered

loaded with vitamins and energy

scientifically tested and optimized

Improves Immunity

Improves digestion

helps in hair and scalp care

St.Botanica Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother Vinegar is naturally fermented Himalayan Apple Juice with 5% acidity. It is 100% natural and has the goodness of 'Mother' of vinegar that lends it a cloudy look which are naturally suspended fruit particles that settle at the bottom, hence no need to filter. It helps in lowering blood sugar levels, improves digestion, helps in reducing weight, helps in balancing hormone levels, used in salad dressing, helps in improving energy and immunity, helps in hair and scalp care. The result obviously does not come instantly but consuming this vinegar after dinner made me felt the lightness in my body and better immunity.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A must buy

PROS

Best for weight Management

Lowers cholestrol

Lowers blood pressure

I recently ordered this product. And its been almost 10 days since I am using it. It is a premium quality product made from Himalayan Apples. Very helpful in Weight Management as it helps in digestion and keeps one full for long. Lowers cholesterol and improves heart health. Consume it daily for positive results I have started seeing clear results in my body

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Unfiltered ACV- effective

PROS

weight management

Boosts immunity

Has many benefits

I have been using this Apple cider vinegar for a while now and I definitely can say its one of the best in the market as it is unfiltered and pure. I use this early in the morning by mixing it with warm water . It helps in improving digestion . only one con is the smell but all the ACV actually smells horribly so can't complain either.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Helps in weight loss

Improve digestion system

Organic

I started using this product around 2 weeks ago and it really works so well for weightloss. I have started consuming it daily immediately after I wake up, in luke warm water with honey. This vinegar will not help you to lose weight with more consumption it happens because of some regular exercise. This one is organic n yes little expensive than other imported brand but I feel that this product is worth n better product overall. It also help in good digestion. Smell is much stronger . I am quite satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great for boosting immunity

PROS

I've heard really good things about apple cider vinegar so i had to order one for myself and order this ! This one is soo pure ! All the ingredients and everything is mentioned on the packaging ! I'm taking this from past couple of weeks and it has clearly helped in boosting my immune system ! You can go ahead and try this but please donot take more than 1-2 tbsp in a day and always misxed it with water !

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best natural vinegar

PROS

Has mother vinegar

Rich in anti oxidents

Raw and unfiltered

No added flavors or preservatives

Made from Himalayan apples

We have been using apple cider vinegar in a home for a long time as this vinegar has many health benefits, such as aiding weight loss, reducing cholesterol, lowering blood sugar levels, and reducing the symptoms of diabetes. So we have been trying out various brands in last few years and i recently bought this .St.Botanica Natural Apple Cider Vinegar which is made by fermentation of Himalayan apples with mother of the vinegar in it. It is very raw , Unfiltered and natural and it smells n tastes very real as it doesn't have any artificial flavour or colors or preservatives added. We are going continue using this same In future as well since my parents liked it too.

View More…
View All Reviews

St Botanica Apple Cider Vinegar is raw, unfiltered, unpasteurized apple cider vinegar made from naturally fermented organic apple juice. It possesses all the attributes for the very best apple cider vinegars. It is immensely rich with vitamins and minerals. St Botanica Organic Apple Cider Vinegar is made out of pure apples grown in the upper Himalayas and farm-fresh honey. It endures stringent quality measures and is manufactured in a facility that is GMP certified. It is free of added sugar, colour or preservatives. This apple cider vinegar provides several health benefits including weight loss, lower blood sugar, and healthier cholesterol levels in addition to its benefits at-home beauty treatments.

How To Use St Botanica Apple Cider Vinegar ?

  • Dilute 5-10ml with glass of water and have it in empty stomach in the morning.
  • It can be used as a salad dressing as well.

St Botanica Apple Cider Vinegar Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces acid reflux & heart burn.
  • Balances pH.
  • Lowers blood pressure.
  • Acts as household cleaner.
  • Enhances blood circulation.
  • Keeps hair shiny.
  • Whitens teeth.
  • Regulates blood sugar levels.
  • Accelarates weight loss.
  • Improves skin health.
  • Aids in detoxification.

St Botanica Apple Cider Vinegar Side Effects :

  • Excess consumption may lead to :
  • Gastroparesis and bone loss.
  • Weakened dental enamel.
  • A few medications may interact with Apple Cider Vinegar.
  •  

ASK A QUESTION