St Botanica Apple Cider Vinegar Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.6

104 Reviews

76
26
2
5.0

8 months ago

Unfiltered ACV – good product

PROS

Good for hair

Good for skin

Good for gut

Unfiltered

I have used apple cider vinegar from so many brands but this is by far the purest form of ACV I have ever used. It is unfiltered and the best part is that it has the mother. So whenever you buy apple cider vinegar always make sure that you buy the one which has the mother (the particles) it will the purest form. This ACV from St. Botanica is filled with the mother. I really love it. Must check this out if you are looking for ACV which is unfiltered and kinda pure.

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Vinegar elements that helps to rejuvenate

PROS

St.Botanica Natural Apple Cider Vinegar with mother vinegar is now my first choice for Weight Management and better digestion. I use Apple Cider vinegar to clean fruits, use in water to drink and dressing in veggie salad. We can also use it to clean the floor as its amazing detoxifier & cleanser that helps to remove stains. There are many more uses of ACV but the most important thing is it is extracted from fermented with Himalayan apples. No sulfates, parabens, mineral oils, just natural things we are in taking or using when it comes to vinegar.

View More…
3.6

8 months ago

Very effective product

PROS

Good packaging

In my personal life vinegar has a lot of uses I use it for my skincare, haircare Diya like my pimples, acne marks and for dandruff and one teaspoon vinegar an empty stomach I consume it or regular basis currently I m doing it for weight loss. Multipurpose use of this apple cider vinegar

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Made from mother vinegar so a highly effective probiotic

PROS

Bearable taste

Made from mother vinegar

Naturally fermented

Made from the juice of Himalayan apples

What is "Mother Vinegar?" Mother is the cloud of yiest or gut-friendly bacteria that makes a vinegar more healthy for your intestine. These particles normally settle to the bottom of the bottle. These are probiotics that work wonders for effective digestion & keeping the stomach clean...the ultimate secret to good skin & hair. The product is ✅ 100% natural apple cider vinegar (from fermented Himalayan apple juice) ✅ Fermented naturally without chemical additives ✅ Doesn't contain any added sugar, artificial color, flavor & preservatives ✅ Must be refrigerated & consumed within a month of opening ✅ Price: Rs.499 for 500 ml (reasonable for most) ✅ Consumption- 5 to 10 ml in a glass of plain water on an empty stomach every morning. My advice - if consumed at night, it can cause acidity as the substance is acidic. So stick to consuming in the morning. My take: 🌼I've been having it for 2 weeks. It is a bit less "yuck" tasting as compared to other brands of Apple Cider Vinegar 😂😂 Besides, it's diluted in a full glass of water! 🌼It makes me feel fresh and at least creates the "notion" of having lost weight 😂 (they say so, but no studies have proven that yet. Also, the brand doesn't market it as a weight loss product). 🌼 This is one good habit I have stuck to consistently, so I'm happy. This is my only source of probiotics daily.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Love how multi purpose it is

PROS

Apple cider vinegar has various health benefits...I dilute a spoon of this in water and drink it 2-3 times a week .I also apply diluted vinegar on my hair during a hair shower and it makes my hair more silky and shiny😊.. I especially like this one cos it is paraben,and chemical free 👍..

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Great Value for Money, Very Healthy Product

PROS

Value for Money

Natural Products

I use apple cider vinegar for my weight loss purpose, I usually use 1 teaspoon in lukewarm water everyay in the morning. It really helps to detox your body and this one is a great value for money. Will last you a long time, it is completely natural and safe to use.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Honest Product

PROS

I take apple cider vinegar every morning empty stomach. add around 20 ml apple cider vinegar in 200 ml of water & take it because of the results I don't mind the smell and taste. It really works wonders for ur skin,hair & digestion problems. It’s a comparatively slow process but the results are good.

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

st. botanica apple cider vinegar

PROS

There are many apple cider vinegar available in the market but i choose st botanica as a brand because i have heard a lot positive review about this it is really healthy product,it has helped in reduction of rashes and acne.it has also helped in increasing my immunity and energy.best part is that it helped in digestion,it does not have any side effects.

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Multiple benefits product

PROS

There are many apple cider vinegar available in the market but i choose st botanica as a brand because i have heard a lot positive review about this one now talking about apple cider vinegar we all know it has multiple benefits like hair conditioner , helps in weight management, clear digestion good for skin and many more .. how to use : take 1-2 tablespoon of apple cider vinegar and mix it with water i am taking it twice a day

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Very nice, I liked

PROS

I have used it twice until know, from the time I purchased. My hair has really become soft and shiny. I used the way it was directed which make it quite effective. It's reasonable too in the price. It smell to very nice , I would definitely try more product

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

This apple cider vinegar is best

PROS

Pure and natural

Raw and unfiltered

Good for immunity

Helpful in digestion

This Organic Apple Cider Vinegar is so good. It is a Raw, Unfiltered, & Unpasteurized Apple Cider Vinegar that is Made From Naturally Fermented Organic Apple Juice. It is Rich in enzymes & potassium. It is very good for digestion & maintain pH Balance. It really helps me boost my immune system. You can mix 1-2 table spoon in hot or cold water and drink it before meal in morning. It is also used in salads as it gives tangy taste to salad. There are various uses of Vinegar. Most important, there are no heat or harsh chemicals. I must reccomend this. Just give it a try, you gonna love it.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

I like this for a good detox

PROS

It is really fresh! And less sour than other apple cider vinegar drinks I have used. I use this for detoxing after overindulging in food or drinks. Just add one capful in a glass of water each morning. It’s organic and pure, no bad ingredients, so no worries there either.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Good product

PROS

Its a very good product.I am using this as a toner and having it early morning with water.It has helped reduce my rashes and acne.Packaging is secure and sealed bottle. Daddy of all Apple cider vinegar in the world. Natural and not synthetic. Sediments on the bottom explain how 100% pure it is.

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Good product

PROS

To be honest I didn't like the smell of the product . But my mom do use it and she is happy with it . It comes in good packing as well as for the money its a worth buy product. I do use it on my scalp to reduce dandruff

View More…
3.5

8 months ago

st. botanica apple cider vinegar

PROS

So this vinegar is actually good for your body and skin. You can even add a lttle bit in your salad dressing, recommended if you take it empty stomach like the first thing in the morning . A healthy vinegar for all your needs. Can be used for weight also as well.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Very Effective!

PROS

It is naturally fermented with really delicious Himalayan apples. The St.Botanica Apple Cider Vinegar also contains Mother vinegar which is also very good for us! It is very good for our hair and skin. Apple cider vinegar has various healthful properties, including antimicrobial and antioxidant effects. What’s more, evidence suggests it may offer health benefits, such as aiding weight loss, reducing cholesterol, lowering blood sugar levels, and improving the symptoms of diabetes.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Healthy Vinegar

PROS

I am using this Apple Cider Vinegar from Saint Botanica past few days and its good, much better than synthetic vinegar available in the market, it has a bit strong taste which some might not like but for me it's Okay. I am using it as Salad dressing and I like its taste and flavor. Helps in digestion. Would recommend others to try this .

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Good for health, skin and hair

PROS

Raw and unfiltered

Natural

Helps in digestion

Clear face

I take apple cider vinegar every morning empty stomach. I add around 20 ml apple cider vinegar in 200 ml of water. It really helps with the digestion problem and my skin looks more clear. Lately I have been having acne problem so I started drinking this in the morning and I also use it to tone my face after cleansing it, I dilute it with water and then with cotton apply it on my face. My acne are much less than before. It is unflitered and pure without any chemicals that is why it has pungent smell and awful taste. But because of the results I don't mind the smell and taste.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Have great health benefits

PROS

Aids Weight Loss

Skin Purifier

Good Salad Dressing

This is a nice quality apple cider vinegar. Have prepared many salads using this as a dressing. Also I consume it everyday empty stomach and the taste of this one tastes good. The quality is satisfactory and the vinegar smell is strong. I would recommend this for weight loss regime and skin purification.

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

good for weight loss

PROS

effective

st.botanica natural cider vinegar is very helpful for weight-loss. it has several health benefits. it improves immunity and energy levels. i have started drinking this every morning and its works effectively in getting excessive belly fat.it has alot of vitamins and minerals and its also helps to loss fat. with the vitamin of apple and its nutrients and this is unfiltered and you can see the particles at bottom.

View More…