St.Botanica Arabica Coffee Face Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

12 Reviews

9
2
1
3.1

9 months ago

Try if you love Coffee

PROS

I like this coffee scrub for the gentle exfoliation it does. I used it thrice. But it didn't suited me much. I got dry and itchy skin after using it. Makes your skin dry if you have very dry skin don't try it. Otherwise it is a lovely product. The fragrance is mild and pleasant.

View More…
3.5

10 months ago

So refreshing

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

This has so refreshing smell and helps to proper exfoliating the skin . It leaves the skin soft . I recommend this scrub to everyone who has love for coffee . It is a very natural product . This product has a thumbs up from my side. You should try this

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best scrub for all skin types

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

I have been very fascinated by coffee products. Recently I tried @stbotanica.india which made a great difference. Arabica coffee face scrub packed with goodness of nature to enhance the texture of your facial skin and increase its radiance. It leaves my skin perfectly clean, soft and hydrated. Do try the coffee scrub and let me know how effective it's on your skin It's available on

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Arabica coffee and face scrub is best

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

St. Botanica Arabica Coffee Face Scrub is the most ultimate scrub for tan removal. I personally love coffee for face scrub and this product is qualifying every aspect of a perfect scrub for every skin type without any side effects and it's smell is just heaven. I completely rely on it for my face. Must try product!!

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Arabica coffee face scrub by st.botanica

PROS

No sulfates

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

Coffee works magical on almost every type of skin and when i came across this product it just did wonder to my face...it is absolutely good to use for every skin type and has no chemicals or any other harmfull products...this scrub is best and can be used regularly without thinking much

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Great as a face wash and mild scrub

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

It's a great face washa nd I also feel that it's reducing my dead skin also as coffee is great for skin and my face is becoming more clear and even now because of coffee, caffeine and cocoa butter all in one face wash. It's very soft on skin as there are no harsh chemicals in it.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Amazing products

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

I am the coffee lover when I came across the face scrub with coffee, caffeine range like my dream come true the scrub is really good for my skin I am just loving this range and ingredients is really good we all know benefit of coffee this scrub is packed with goodness of natural to enhance the tester of your facial skin and increase its radiance

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

One of the best product i came across.

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

This coffee scrub is just wowww!! I'm using this and it removes my dead skin . And the fragrance of choco is just amazing! This is for every skin type! It deeply cleanses your skin and makes it softer,smoother and gives your skin a wonderful look! I must recommend you guys to buy this product

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

My favorite brand

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

I'm sharing my experience with you I'm a coffee fan when I came across this product St.Botanica Arabica Coffee Face Scrub it has done a magic on my face and its really nice, I would recommend everyone to try out this product and it's my daily routine I can't miss using this product anytime. Thank you so much for coming up with such amazing products.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Highly recommended

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

This product is very good for all types of skin i used many products before and tried many products for soft and smooth skin but I got this one is awesome. It has very good & coffee type fragrance that I like alot .I am very much impressed after first wash .

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Highly recommend.

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

As it has coffee, it deeply cleanses your face and give a natural and soft skin. This scrub removes the dead layer and gives you a fresh natural look. It is not at all harsh on your skin and is suitable for all skin types. This is by far the best scrub used and will definitely continue to use this one only.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Amazing Product gives a oil free skin

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

Vegan

Cruelty-free

The product is very good i used many products before and tried many products for soft and smooth skin and got upto to this product and i was really impressed with the facewash it cleanses dirt oil and gives a very smooth skin and has a very good Fragrance and a value for money

View More…

St.Botanica Arabica Coffee Face Scrub exfoliates the skin off dead skin cells, deep-seated impurities, leaving the skin youthful and refreshed. It improves the blood circulation and boosts skin cell renewal, preserving the healthy texture of the skin. Enriched with natural oils and botanical butters, it seals in the skin's moisture and balances its oil mantle. It removes tan, lightens dark spots, hyperpigmentation, revealing a radiant complexion. It also improves the skin's elasticity, reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles for a firm and healthy skin texture. Free from harsh chemicals, this scrub rejuvenates all skin types.

How To Use St.Botanica Arabica Coffee Face Scrub ?

  • Dampen your face and neck area.
  • Squeeze out the adequate amount of St.Botanica Arabica Coffee Face Scrub and apply on the moist skin.
  • Massage in gentle circular motions for a few minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly and pat skin dry.

St.Botanica Arabica Coffee Face Scrub Benefits And Uses :

  • Exfoliates dead skin cells.
  • Removes clogged impurities, dirt.
  • Maintains skin's oils.
  • Hydrates and moisturizes the skin.
  • Blurs dark spots, reduces hyperpigmentation.
  • Reveals a radiant complexion.
  • Removes tan.
  • Improves skin elasticity.
  • Softens and smoothes skin's texture.
  • Makes skin firm.
  • Soothes the skin.
  • Minimizes fine lines and wrinkles.

ASK A QUESTION