St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Hair Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

55 Reviews

42
12
1
4.6

1 year ago

Best mask for frizzy hair.

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

The product is pure love! I've used this for over a month now and I can assure you that my hair feels much softer and heavier. This mask smells amazing! Also, the product is easy to apply and takes very less time to apply hence it's easy to use. Makes your hair naturally bouncier and protects from environmental conditions and split ends. ❤️😍

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

BEST HAIR MASK

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

All hair types

Currently in love with this hair mask. This soft creamy hair mask is suitable for all hair types. I just had to apply and keep it for 5 mins. My Hair felt nourished, shinny and smooth. The best part is, it is free from SLS, parabens and mineral oils. It's non greasy and the fragrance is awesome. If you are looking for a hair mask, go for this 😍

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

So nourishing!

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

This hair mask is enriched with Biotin & Collagen, Moroccan Argan Oil, Avocado Oil, and Vitamin E. I’ve been using if after I shampoo my hair and I’ve not even felt the need to apply a conditioner.It makes my hair feel so soft and nourished, it has a strong fragrance but the results are worth it!!

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Makes frizzy hair manageable

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

The hair mask is very creamy and somwhat flowy in consistency. It spreads nicely over the hair strands. A single dollop is enough for medium length hair. The mask moisturizes the hair well making them soft and silky. It tames away the frizz so is especially good in the monsoon season making the hair pretty manageable. The only drawback is the packaging which is not very sturdy as my jar has already cracked from the bottom.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Great for Hair Spa at home

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

It suits all skin type. Great for deep nourishment to make hair stronger, fuller and thicker. It consists of amazing natural ingredient. No harmful chemical. Packaging is good. Travel friendly. Fragrance can be too strong for sensitive people. Can apply every week for better result. Its easy to apply after shampoo and towel dried hair.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Perfect hair

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Biotin is an essential protein for or our body it helps in in growing hair faster. Where is collagen helps the hair elasticity and Shine. So St. Botanica's 'Biotin and Collagen hair mask', for all hair types helps in both growing hair fast and make them smooth and Shiny. It provides rich nurishment into each strand making your hair stronger and thicker. It should be applied from root to end for the perfect hair texture. It have a creamy texture which distribute evenly in each string of the hair with sweet smell. It's easy to apply.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My favorite hair mask

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Scalp plus hairmask

I have Damaged Thin Hair with split ends I was looking for option which helps scalp and the hair together. This biotin hair mask is specifically designed for dry, damaged, thin fine hair. It’s a professional salon-quality hair treatment deep conditioner, enriched with a unique intensive formula containing Biotin & Collage, Moroccan Argan Oil, Avocado Oil, and Vitamin E. Helps to, hydrate, strengthen and rejuvenate dry, damaged or dull hair. I could feel very much visible difference in my hair in the first use only. My dry rough hair become soft and looked healthy with a shine. Am continuing to use regular now BENEFITS : It controls Frizz and Moisturizes n hydrates root to scalp Repairs Split Ends and Adds Volume to Fine Hair. Proven to Soften Hair and Repair Cuticles and Scalp for Long Lasting Hydration. Helps repair hair damage . .Revives Dull, Dry, Damaged Hair into Stronger, Fuller and Thicker Hair. And we can use from the root to the length of the hair . Hair treatment in jus 5 min time.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Loved the product.

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

This St.Botanica biotin and collagen hair mask is a wonder as it has solved almost all the hair problems of mine .Due to covid 19 anxiety i got into habit of Washing my hair daily which in turn made my hair dry and started experiencing a lot of hair fall issue but thanks to this amazing hair mask I'm happy and it has not only reduced the hair fall but also helped in combating dryness.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Great hair mask

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I shampoo my hair daily due to covid 19 fear. Because of this my hair have become very dry and rough. So I bought this Biotin enriched hair mask by @stbotanica.india 🌻 I use it daily after shampooing my hair. I can see the difference in the quality of my hair. My hair have become softer shinier and a hell more manageable with the help of this cool hair mask now. So I can give 5 out of 5 to this hair mask.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Soft, shiny and moisturised hair

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

This hair mask works wonders in providing moisture and makes hair soft and tangle free. Its flowery fragrance is very pleasant. It saves the money I would have spent on hair spa in a salon. I would highly recommend this to everyone dealing with dry, and frizzy hair. Must buy.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Should try this mask

PROS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Love to pamper my hair with this hair mask after a long day...have used it thrice and love how my hair looks so shiny,bouncy and so manageable after using it... This mask Deeply Moisturizes, Protects and Smoothens the Hair and the best part is that it does not have any chemicals, parabens and sulfates...😊

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Amazing Mask

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

This is again one of my fav masks from St.Botanica. This is made for people who have dry and thin hair since it consists of Moroccan Argan Oil, natural herbal extracts, protein and Vitamin E. After washing my hair, I apply this from the roots to the tip.. It absorbed gently on the scalp while I massaged.. Did not like the fragnance much.. My hair has shown visible results of reduced frizz and splitends. Will continue using it..

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Strong Hair Mask

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

I purchased this mask for my dull and damaged hair. I have used this mask twice till now and have noticed below effects after first use itself: - Makes the hair managable and soft - Good for chemically treated hair - Helps in reducing hair fall - Repairs damaged hair Overall, it's a good hair mask for moisturizing your hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Hair Mask

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

This hair mask is really moisturizing for hair . And it have a good smell of jasmine ! Morover the product comes in a big sized pack so that you will get a pretty good amount of mask for the given amount. I really loved the consistency of it .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

St. Botanica hair mask – biotin n collagen

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

This make is really good for stopping your hair-fall. It's easy to apply and just after 5 mins you can wash it. Makes your hair softer and the best part it smells so so good just like mogra. Makes the hair shiny plus it has biotin which is good for hair strength.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Makes the hair straight instantly

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I m using this product from last few weeks I would say it's really working .. For the first time I use I really like the smell though the tub packaging was not so good but the product was too good .. Smells heavenly .. fragrance last for 4-5 days in hair.. Hair gets nourishment. I use it once a week.. Really impressed with the results.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Nourishments to hair

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I have been using this hair mask for a while now , and it has honestly has really changed my hair . This hair mask really deeply nourishes my hair , my hair has become so soft and shiny after using this . My frizz is also in control now .

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Good for hair moisturizing

PROS

The hair mask is of premium quality and helps providing shine to hairs. It helps is repairing damaged hairs and gives them new shine and hairs feels so soft after use. It moisturizes hairs and give them strength . Helps in hair growth as it contains Biotin and Vitamin B7. The packaging was perfect and leak proof. And Quantity is good

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing product.. I recommend this

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I loved this product.. it is free of parabens and sls. Its for all hair types. I personally loved this product as i could feel the difference in my hair before and after i used to use this product. I feel my hair healthier and thicker already. Also it contains pure oils.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

This hair mask helped me in repairing my damaged hair

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I tried this hair mask from Stbotanica for more than a month and I can definitely say that this mask has helped me in repairing my damaged hairs. The biotin present in this mask has given my hairs a very healthy and bouncy look. After trying for so many hair mask I can settle for this mask from Stbotanica.

View More…
View All Reviews

St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Hair Mask repairs damaged, dull, and thin hair, providing voluminous, hydrated, and healthy hair. The hair mask is packed with ingredients that reduce the split ends, hair breakage, frizz, and it works as an excellent conditioner to your hair. The chemical-free formula promotes deep conditioning to the damaged hair. Pro-vitamin B5 present in the hair mask improves the hair volume, texture, and Moroccan Argan Oil keeps the hair hydrated. Vitamin E included in the hair mask keeps the scalp healthy and protects hair follicles from free radicals. Biotin helps to restore the hair texture and promotes hair growth.

How To Use St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Hair Mask ?

  • Wash your hair thoroughly with a mild shampoo.
  • Now, take the St. Botanica Hair Mask and massage it to your hair from roots to end.
  • Cover your hair with warm towel and allow the mask to sit on your hair for up to 15 minutes.
  • Rinse and wash your hair with clean water.

St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Hair Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Strengthens hair.
  • Enhances hair volume.
  • Helps in hair regeneration.
  • Repairs damaged hair, cuticle, and scalp.
  • Makes hair silky and soft.
  • Prevents frizz.

ASK A QUESTION