St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Hair Mask Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.6

55 Reviews

42
12
1
4.9

8 months ago

Calming mask for frizzy hair

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No hair spa’s at the salon meant me taking care of my own hair at home. Iv am satisfied with the results of st botanica BIOTIN & COLLAGEN HAIR MASK. Hair Mask is the best way to retain the strength and shine in hair and also it helps in deeply nourishing the hair from scalp to hair tip. A Hair Mask is particularly important if you are having dry, damaged and frizzy hair. This one has natural ingredients including argan oil, Vitamin E, Avacado oil, oats and Shea butter. Iv been trying to do the hair Mask atleast once in a week and its helped retain that beautiful shine and strength in hair.

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

A must have product for healthy hairs

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

A new addition to my hair care regime... this hair mask is really good... i use to apply on hairs after shampoo and leave it for 15minutes.... it stops my hairfall completely and makes my hair frizz free and shiny.... now my hairs look more healthy and it has very good fragrance that helps you to relax... must buy I strongly recommend

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

A product you wont regret buying

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

Cruelty-free

This is a purchase you won't regret. I'm usually not into hair packs, but this pack is one I can't do with out. Ever since I've used it, Ive only been gushing about how amazing it is. You need to apply it after you rince out the shampoo and keep it on for about 10 min. You will immediately feel the softness in your hair after the wash. Not only that it leaves your hair smelling amazing! My hair is just so soft and lustrous after I applied the hair mask.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Great conditioner , salon style deep Conditioning

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

This salon style hair mask is definitely an amazing product , especially when we cannot step out for Hair Spas .It revives Dull and Damaged Hair into Stronger, Fuller and Thicker Hair . It is a perfect product for chemically treated hair too .. totally loving it .go for it.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Hair Spa at Home

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Hi friend, I have been using this product for quite sometime now. I use it once a week after washing my hair with shampoo. I apply this make generously on each and every hair strands and leave it for 5 mins and then rinse it off with cold water. Post my hair mask spa-like treatement at home, my hair feels silky smooth, soft, nourished, shinny, and bouncy. I love the fragrance that is present in my hair after drying my hair.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Amazing Hair Mask

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

For All Hair types

Hello Friends, I have used St. Botanica Hair Mask 3 times till today & I must say that I love it!! It provides deep Nourishment to hair. I have started seeing difference in my hair, They look more thicker now. It has. It has floral Fragrance which gives relaxation while massaging in hair. It has Biotin & Collagen & many more effective ingredients which are great for Hair. I would definitely recommend it.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Nice hair mask for deep conditioning

PROS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

A great option for moisturising hair. Use after shampooing and keep for 5 minutes. It is easy to use and adds extra shine to hair. My hair is softer after using this hair mask. The scent is not too strong and hair is much more manageable after hair wash. I like that this mask is sulphate free. Adds extra conditioning and makes my hair softer than when using just conditioner.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

nice product

PROS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

I am writing the impression after the first use! My hair concern is dull, rough & friggy. I have used this as Pre-Mask, for an hour before shampooing. So, after my first use I can definitely feel a bit of change in the quality of my hair for good. The mask has made my hair apparently more manageable and soft. It seems really nutritious & hydrating to my hair. Plus : No sulphate, No paraben, No Mineral oil. Con : The strong mogra smell ! It remains a bit even after washing. So, If you are allergic to strong smell, avoid this! Overall Rating : 4/5 . I really loved the first impression & will UPDATE, after few more uses :))

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

The best hair mask

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

This is a wonderful hair mask. I have been using it for more than two weeks and I can see my hair become smooth and managable. No only that, my hair looks healthy. The smell is divine. It has botanica fragrance, true to its name. I use it after every hair wash and leave it on for 5-8 mins. It is also CG friendly. Highly recommend and this will be my go to product henceforth.

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Strengthens the hair!!

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

As we all know hairmasks adds moisture, reduces hair damage and breakage to hair. Using biotin and collagen enriched products thicken hair and stimulates hair growth. Using hair mask once a week is good for hair health. This st botanica is enriched with collagen and biotin. Just use this mask after shampoo keep for 20-30 min and then rinse off and apply conditioner you will see the changes.

View More…
3.7

9 months ago

Okayish

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

So I have 2b hair which is wavy. Low porosity hair. So firstly I apply The Mask my first impression was great I love the packaging the smell is nice the consistency is not very thick so it is absorbed easily in the hair. However as compared to the price of this product I expected better results my hair felt softer and better but it was not a magic product which would totally eliminate all the phrase and that is something that I look for in a product it will be really great for you if you have straight hair but if you don't then this product is as good as a regular conditioner.

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Great for smooth hair

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

What I like about this : Has biotin and collagen. Very thick Easy to use and needed only for 5 minutes. Amazing jasmine smell. No harmful chemicals. Curly hair friendly. Huge quantity. Cons : Pricy (but gives adequate quantity for the price) Some may find the smell a bit overwhelming. However, I really enjoy jasmine smell which lingers over a day after usage

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Smoother and softer

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

Cruelty-free

This is a lovely product. After shampoo instead of conditioner, I used this mask. . It made my hair feel softer and smoother. . Controls hairfall. . Made my hair shiny. I loved this hair mask. I will recommend this to all as this is also paraben free and no chemicals are added. It's purely natural.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Best Hair Mask ever!!

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Pure oils

This product is so good. I applied it after shampooing my hair and i can see the result. My hair becomes very smooth and shiny & the best part i liked about this is it also helps in clearing the dandruff which is awesome.It is a very good product for healthy hairs. It is very useful for hair growth, softness, shiny hairs and less hairfall.So, i would recommend it to you as you should try it at least once.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Certainly a very interesting Product…jus right for my treated hair

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

It's indeed a very nice product. I was looking for something that's versatile and solves my need to.repair my chemically treated dry damaged hair...I randomly gave this one a try...and it worked so so well....it was like a fluke. It did exactly what I wanted for my hair. Brought lustre in it. Made them manageable even in this weather. Texture is superb. M.jus very happy n satisfied with this

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Shiny Hair

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Very pleasant and refreshing smell with smooth texture. It makes hair soft and shiny. And hydrates dull hair as i have dull hair and its been a week already since i am using this product . It’s definitely one of the best hair mask I have ever used till now.

View More…
3.2

9 months ago

Strengthens hair

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

The hair mask is the best way to retain the strength and the natural shine of hair. And so this product does. This hair mask transforms dull and lifeless hair into shiny and healthy. It has no artificial colour and its key ingredients help to make hair string from scalp to its tip. The packaging is very convenient which comes in a wide mouth opening plastic tub.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Amazing hair mask

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Thick , healthy and shiny hair is like a dream come true After pregnancy I loss my hair strength completely. But the st.botanica's hair mask is a magic . Why because It formulates to help moisturize and protect weak, brittle hair. Helps to add softness and shine to dull lifeless hair. It helps to manage breakage-prone hair. Help revive your weak, limp strands with this hair mask Use this mask once a week to deeply condition your strands, add volume and shine Contains Natural Herbal Hair Care with Conditioning Shea Butter, Moroccan Argan Oil & Vitamin E. Rich in vitamin H .

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

OMG- love this mask, its amazing

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

First, to start of with, this hair mask by st botanica is a must have. It leaves your hair fresh, shiny, soft and frizz free. It will repair yoour daaged and dull hair in just first wash. Omg and the fragrance is too good that your hair will feel fresh and it will be like that you came out after taking a spa. Too good product.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Must Try Hair Mask

PROS

No SLS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

No harmful Chemicals

No mineral oils

No colors

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I have so much raff and frizzy hair problem so I want something which makes my hair moisturizing and soft too. After trying this hair mask I can say it's really works on my hair I feel the difference in my hair, it's make my hair super soft and moisturizing . This hair mask has a beautiful jasmine flower like fragrance which I like most. Also it's free from paraben , sls which is great, it has a nice creamy texture you can easily apply it with your hands. I really happy with the result . All over I can say it's a must try hair mask so you can go for this product without any doubt 😉

View More…