St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

13 Reviews

9
3
3.7

6 months ago

Super product

PROS

Natural ingredients

No parabens

No phthalates

No SLS/SLES

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

We all want silky bouncy hair this conditioner really does the job perfectly. It has a thick consistency, which you can spread very easily on your wet hair. Fragrance was so good i must say. I will recommend all of you guys, our hair always need biotin's good ness. And this conditioner perfectly does the job.

View More…
4.4

6 months ago

Works well!

PROS

Natural ingredients

No parabens

No phthalates

No SLS/SLES

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

Pump dispenser

This is pretty good! Love how it makes my hair feel! Soft and nourished. Leaves it soft and healthy. I like the fragrance too. The fact that it contains no chemicals is a huge plus. Paraben free and SLS free. Also cruelty free. I would definitely recommend this to all.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Awesome product

PROS

Natural ingredients

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

Pump dispenser

This conditioner is just awesome... This makes my hair smooth and shiny. It has all natural ingredients and contains no silicones. This cruelty free conditioner is so good to use. It is 100 percent vegan. It is suitable for all skin types. And also has a pump dispenser which makes it very easy to use it.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Does what it says

PROS

Natural ingredients

No parabens

No phthalates

No SLS/SLES

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

Starting from the fragrance.. oh that is just wow and then comes it's ingredients that too is pure goodness, thank you for this wonderful product and it has dht blocker above all and i think that works really well, I'll definitely buy this again for sure. It works !! It works !! It works !!

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

One of the best hair conditioner in the market

PROS

Natural ingredients

Pump dispenser

I have been using this conditioner for about 1 month and I have to say that this conditioner is really very nice with some amazing ingredients. It leaves my hair super soft shinny and manageable at the same time. Definitely would highly recommend everyone to g8ve this a try. Just amazingg

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Mind blow

PROS

Natural ingredients

No parabens

No phthalates

No SLS/SLES

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

Pump dispenser

This shampoo makes hair so soft,bouncy and manageable. Its cruelty free and paraben free. Smells so good. Also it makes hair frizzz free. Found a shampoo that works well as expected. Its also so refreshing. Can be used by everyone. Its not too hard on scalp. Goes best with its conditioner.

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Smooth and silky hair

PROS

Natural ingredients

No parabens

No phthalates

No SLS/SLES

Suitable for all skin types

Pump dispenser

So, this is my first experience with St Botanica and I have tried there biotin and collagen shampoo as well as conditioner so I felt it that it makes a difference in my hair it feels more smooth and silky than it was used to be before. I have used it right now and it definitely makes a difference and I love it. the most important thing in this shampoo and conditioner rangers it really have seen my hairfall as well as thickens my hair . Gives it a bounce and volume to my hair .

View More…
0.3

8 months ago

Worst product

PROS

Natural ingredients

No parabens

No SLS/SLES

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

Pump dispenser

Hello, everyone Never buy this product as it lathers like shampoo, it won't make hairs soft and sleek as like any other conditioner. Instead buy Loreal professional series Loreal Xtenso conditioner Tresseme Loreal paris Matrix opti care smooth conditioner Wella professional Never buy such conditioner which lathers up ... conditioner never lathers. Hope this might be helpful to you guys

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Good for dry hair

PROS

Natural ingredients

No parabens

No SLS/SLES

No mineral oils

No silicones

I am using this conditioner from weeks.. and it gave me so amazing results.. my hair becomes dry and frizzy in monsoon.. and finally i got a product to cope up with it... It really gives shine to my hair.. and reduced frizzyness of my hair... I am totally in love with it.. Would love to recommend who have dry hair..

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Good purchase!

PROS

Natural ingredients

No parabens

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

Pump dispenser

This is veryyy refreshing ...... I loved it I used it after shampooing my hair and guess whattttt ..... My hair just was so smooth like it was very nice to see such results it's too refreshing and as I'm having proper smoothing on my hair so it really worked well as spa like treatment!! Overall a good experience ☺️

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Natural ingredients

No parabens

No phthalates

No SLS/SLES

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

Pump dispenser

I like the texture nd smells of this conditioner. I Have long hair length till my waist nd very little quantity is enough for me. I have used other varitant of StBotanica nd every time I have got gud results. The pump bottle is very easy to use, 300 ml bottle in this price is s good deal. I can feel tht my hair have become more smooth, with volume.

View More…
3.7

10 months ago

Love the scent and it is very mild

PROS

Natural ingredients

No parabens

No phthalates

No SLS/SLES

No mineral oils

Pump dispenser

Not greasy and very mild conditioner. The scent is amazingly well. Best part is no sulfate no Parabens , pure extract 👍 use with the same shampoo for better results. My hair are extremely rough and dull. Using it nowadays and it is working fine . Good to get thicker hair

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Great fragrance, conditions good!

PROS

Natural ingredients

No parabens

No phthalates

No SLS/SLES

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

Pump dispenser

Good quantity

Smells beautiful

Started using this conditioner since more than a week now and have already started noticing huge difference in my hair texture and the quality. The fragrance of the conditioner is so decent and beautiful, so is the texture of the conditioner it’s not too thick or thin a little quantity goes a long way for my hair. I have extremely dry and wavy hair and this conditional has reduced my frizz & made it more manageable this days

View More…

StBotanica Biotin & Collagen Conditioner moisturizes, softens, and smoothes hair. It is enriched with hydrolyzed collagen and biotin to make dry, brittle hair stronger, promoting hair growth, reducing breakage and split ends. Vitamin E and Shea Butter moisturize the scalp while combatting free radical actions. The DHT-blockers present in the conditioner control hair fall and aid to hair thickness. While avocado oil provides essential nutrients to the hair, Pro-Vitamin B5 improves its texture and beauty. It makes your hair tangle-free, manageable, lustrous, and healthy. Free from harsh chemicals, it suits all hair types.

How To Use St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Conditioner ?

  • Squeeze out excess water after shampooing your hair.
  • Pump out an adequate amount of St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Conditioner and apply it to the wet hair, starting from the roots to tip.
  • Leave it on for 4-5 minutes.
  • Rinse well.

St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • Strengthens dull, brittle hair.
  • Thickens hair.
  • Supports hair growth.
  • Smoothes and softens hair.
  • Provides essential nutrients to the scalp.
  • Moisturizes dry hair.
  • Reduces breakage and split ends.
  • Improves hair texture.

ASK A QUESTION