Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Cooling-agent

Cooling agent

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Hydration

Hair Hydration

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-smoothening

Hair smoothening

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Hair-volume

Hair volume

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Scalp-Nourishment

Scalp Nourishment

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 19%

Low risk 77%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Hair Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

90 Reviews

63
24
2
1
5.0

4 months ago

MUST TRY

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Ideal for thin, fine hair

Pump dispenser

Very good product...this product has improved my hair texture alot and also hair looks bouncy after using this shampoo and you can see visible difference with this and it smells like jasmine and the main benefit big this product is you don't have to use it more and you can definitely opt this product and finally say buy to thin hairs.

View More…
4.6

4 months ago

Full of volume

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Ideal for thin, fine hair

Pump dispenser

St.Botanica biotin and collagen volumising hair shampoo is amazing for all types of hair. Specially who have thin hair as it give a volume to hair and nourishment. Best thing in this bottle is it has pump dispenser, which is very easy to use. Moreover we don't have to use conditioner after using this shampoo.

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Love this product

PROS

Amazing shampoo. I have oily scalp. And it is perfect shampoo for me. I am using this product almost 2 years. I don't use conditioner, so I need a perfect finish hair after shampoo. It is perfect. After wash, my hair look shinny, volumzing and smooth. Definately you can use this product.

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Favorite

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Ideal for thin, fine hair

Pump dispenser

This is the best suited shampoo for less voluminous hair, this shampoo i have been using since one month , it has special ingredients that makes voluminous and stronger. It smells super delightful and it is suitablefor all hair type 😍 , as ideally perfect for thin and fine hair 😍. Highly recommended

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Smooth and silky hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Ideal for thin, fine hair

Pump dispenser

Lately I have been having a hair issue of hair fall, I was trying different things, But nothing seems to work on my hair then I have ordered this product from St Botanica. It worked really well on my thin hair and give it a bounce and volume.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Gives me volume and shine

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Ideal for thin, fine hair

Pump dispenser

It is enriched with biotin and good ingredients my hair is straight, flat and thin since the time I’ve started using this shampoo my hair looks more fuller and Shiney it adds volume to my hair even I fell like my hair is more healthy and less damages I incorporated this with the same mask

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

It give your hair volume even they shine more than before

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Ideal for thin, fine hair

Pump dispenser

This is light weight shampoo and the best part is this pump dispenser we don't have to open the cap and all it is very easy to use it is ideal for if you have thin Or fine hair and it is suitable for all types of hair weather you have oily dry frizzy curly or straight you can use it.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Volumizing Shampoo

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Ideal for thin, fine hair

Pump dispenser

From the First Use itself I have found that My Hair have actually gained Volume and this volume lasts for up to 2 Days which is quite good considering that I wash My Hair on the Third Day. After Few washes I have noticed that My Hair have started to look shinier and more softer after using this Shampoo. Overall a must buy product.

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Pleasant smelling shampoo

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Ideal for thin, fine hair

Pump dispenser

This shampoo has heavenly smell,like jasmine,though it's not mentioned as that fragrance but I felt it so relaxing smell. One pump is more than enough for middle length hair.. It comes in beautiful bottle in brilliant blue bottle In pump dispenser so elegant packaging ,free from harmful chemicals and silicone.can try if you ve frizzy hair it tames it well.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Fully trustworthy shampoo

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No sulfates

Suitable for all hair types

nice smell

The smell of the shampoo is superb, it has typical rose like smell. As the name suggests it has Biotin which improves hair texture and Collagen which builds hair protein and strengthens hair roots. Good for daily use also and for colour treated hair also. It gave proper volume to my hair and made it quiet smooth. I have suggested this to a lot of friends and suggesting it to you too.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Volumize your hair.

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Ideal for thin, fine hair

Pump dispenser

i feel blessed to get this shampoo . i was suffering from huge hairfall but after using this ...this gave me amazing result .my hairfall stop ...i am very happy and want to share the real review.... its smell is so good, its smell like a mongra flower ... also it doesn't contain any harmful chemicals thats why i got awesome results.. this shampoo has vitamins, biotin, natural oil etc... this shampoo gave my hair a proper nutrition and my hair is long , shiny and smooth ...i just love this shampoo

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

It is chemical free

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Ideal for thin, fine hair

Pump dispenser

It is chemical free shampoo. It has a very pleasant fragrance and feels very light while applying . This shampoo is suitable for all hair types . If you have thin hair you can absolutely use this shampoo . It comes with a pump whis makes it easy to take out the shampoo. I would highly recommend this shampoo for thinning hair.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Good Shampoo for instant voluminous and bouncy hair…

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Hair Shampoo is good for oily hair type. Hair feels a little dry after using it. I suggest using Hair conditioner after this shampoo and hair serum. It definitely gives volume to hair. The fragrance is like a mogra flower a little bit strong while using once the hair is dry no strong smell. Hair feels healthy and shiny. Love the product. decent product for a decent price :-)

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Amazing products

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Ideal for thin, fine hair

Pump dispenser

I really loving this shampoo I am using this and I see the difference in my hair and always prefer to use for my hair paraben free products so I find my server they have really add amazing ingredients in this shampoo which really good for your hair. You can try this once.

View More…
4.1

9 months ago

Perfect for giving volume to hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

Suitable for all hair types

makes hair thicker and healthy

makes scalp clean and soft

detangles the hair and make them friz free

It has a creamy consistency and it applies easily to the hair. This comes in a simple plastic bottle with a pump lock dispenser on it which is so convenient to use and leak free. It has a flowery smell which is so refreshing and nice. It lathers well and cleanses away all the dirt away making hair soft and shiny. It detangles the hair and make them friz free. It makes hair bouncy and healthy. I have used this shampoo 4-5 times and found it amazing.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Bouncy hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Ideal for thin, fine hair

Pump dispenser

St. Botanica's 'Biotin and Collagen' Volumizing shampoo is a perfect blend of Vitamin B7 biotin, hydrolyzed collagen, oat extract and organic cold-pressed oils. As the name suggests it helps in volumizing the hair and nourishing them with all its essential properties. It contains sunflower, lavender, jojoba and Rosemary oils. It gives perfect thicker, fuller and healthier-looking hair. It do not contain any type of sulfate, silicone, paraben or Mineral oil. It is recommended to use both biotin and collagen shampoo and hair mask for the perfect hair.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

Ideal for thin, fine hair

This shampoo is awesome for increasing the hair volume..my hair looked so voluminous and bouncy after using it..it is so good for thin hair...loved how it worked..it may sound little wierd but loved how my hair smelled after using it😁..would definitely recommend it to friends and family...must try this shampoo...

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best for hair strengthning

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Pump dispenser

I recently ordered this product and I am loving it as it helps in increasing Hair Strength as it nourishes the hair from root to tip Makes Hair Silky-Smooth as it is natural and safe formulation. It is Dermatologically tested, cruelty free and vegan Made of natural ingrediants which doesn't leaves any side effects.

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Silky, gives strength and volume to your hair.

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

Ideal for thin, fine hair

Pump dispenser

St. botanical products are good. The fragrance is superb, quality is good. After wash, your hair will become smooth and silky. It is made of natural oils and is paraben and sulphate free. I have been using this from a few days so can't comment on hair fall but you will feel volume. Still, till now I am satisfied with my purchase, and it's doing good.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

It repaired my frizzy hair!

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Ideal for thin, fine hair

Pump dispenser

The scent of this shampoo is that of mogra flowers. I love its sheerness too. My scalp is mostly oily and I also use hair oil. It washes off the oil well. It also added a beautiful shine and bounce to my hair, which is of medium length. In face, you can skip conditioner with this one! A keepsake for me :)

View More…
View All Reviews

St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Hair Shampoo helps you get thicker and fuller hair. It treats dryness and frizziness, making hair voluminous, bouncy, and healthy. It removes all buildup, impurities, and dirt from the scalp effectively. The blend of essential oils and botanical extracts maintains the hair's moisture and pH balance. It repairs damaged hair texture, making it more lustrous and manageable. It improves the overall texture of thin, fine hair by smoothing it and reducing further breakage. This lightweight formula makes hair silky and smooth.

How To Use St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Hair Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair thoroughly.
  • Pump out the required amount of St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Hair Shampoo onto your palms and massage it from the scalp to the ends of the hair.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Follow up with a nourishing conditioner.

St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Hair Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses impurities, dirt, buildup.
  • Maintains the moisture and pH balance of the hair.
  • Makes hair thicker and fuller.
  • Repairs damaged hair texture and prevents breakage.
  • Adds volume and sheen to the hair.
  • Strengthens and conditions the hair.
  • Makes hair smooth and soft.

ASK A QUESTION

St.Botanica Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Hair Shampoo Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Hair-strengtheningHair-ConditioningHair-Hydration
BIOTIN
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
CITRIC ACID
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT OIL
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
COCAMIDE DEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) SEED EXTRACT
Hair-volumeHair-growth
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
HYDROXYETHYL UREA
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL
Cooling-agent
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
PANTHENOL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL
Hair-growth
POLYQUATERNIUM-10
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
PROPANEDIOL
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL
Anti-inflammatoryHair-growth
SILK PROTEIN
Hair-smoothening
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengtheningScalp-NourishmentHair-Nourishment
SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE
WATER
ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) OIL
Scalp-NourishmentHair-growth
Lamesoft PO 65
ethylene glycol distearate
Sunflower seed oil
Lavender Essential Oil
Oat Extract
Tomato Seed Extract