St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

9 Reviews

5
4
4.2

10 months ago

coffe? yes please!

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Helps to remove tan

I have been using it for over a month now and I am quite loving its smell,texture and of course the beautiful soft skin after washing it. This is my first purchase of any coffee face mack and I am glad that I found the right one for my sensitive skin(though I don"t really have very sensitive skin, so do check before you buy this if you have very sensitive skin) Also this face pack doesn't overdry skin. It gives a dewy look after washing it off with water

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Best ever

PROS

Awesome fragrance with awesome results. I'm using it currently and this is my the most favourite face mask. After tiring day from shoot makeup and all the trauma my skin has went through I use this face mask and my skin feels replenished refreshed. Go for it asap. Love this product and coffee aroma is fabulous.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Skin brighenting mask

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

Coffee is well known product for skin brightening and to remove the dullness. St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask is parabens free product and it smells so good. I have an oily skin and I can see the improvement in my skin. My skin has now lesser breakout then earlier. Its keeps my skin healthy glowing and soft.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Glowing skin

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Best face mask , leads to a brightening & GLOWING skin. Smells divine. I would recommend it to all my friends. The texture is really smooth & the coffee fragrance feels divine for your skin. After few uses I can feel the glow in my skin & healthy skin throughout

View More…
4.2

12 months ago

Loving this face mask

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

Deep cleaning

This face mask is working very good for me , it works both as face mask and scrub. I have been using twice every week and it is keeping my skin clean and glowing. And the best thing about this face mask is its nutty smell and I totally love it

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good for detoxification

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

As i opened I smelled of real coffee beans which ensured its authenticity .after 3 uses I felt improvement on pigmented areas and skin felt so soft ... Amalgamation of coffee beans and cocoa butter detoxifies and at the same time keeps skin hydrated . It is the firdt time I laid hands on a coffee face pack and it has become my favorite pack ...

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Highly recommended

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

Free from harmful chemicals

Introducing the Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Pack by .This face pack is enriched with coffee , caffeine and cocoa butter . I loved it's texture and the fragrance of coffee along with tiny beads just like you have in scrub , thus you can also use this as a scrub.It contains no parabens , silicone , mineral oil or sulphate which makes it suitable for all skin types. You have to evenly spread the face pack on freshly cleansed face and neck.Avoid the skin around the eyes .Let the pack test for 10 to 15 minutes or till dry . Rinse off the pack with lukewarm water and then pat skin dry with a soft towel .Apply the mask 2 to 3 times a week for effective results. . USP OF THIS FACE PACK - * Rich in vitamins and antioxidants * Improves overall skin health * Naturally glowing complexion * Free from harmful chemicals * It is a 100 gm product for Rs 499 only , hence its affordable too.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing face mask

PROS

I have bought St. Botanica products earlier and very much impressed with those products and that compels me to purchase this one too. Like other products this face mask works great on my skin. Giving my review after using it for two times. It has an exotic Brazilian Nutty coffee aroma and thick consistency, which spread easily on damp skin. It is pure and rejuvenates your skins. My skin feels softer and gives a glow on my skin, after using it. The soothing fragrance is also extremely nice. In addition to that what I loved about the product is that, it doesn’t have any harmful chemical and the price is very much affordable. A must buy product and definitely recommend others.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Coffee over anything anyday

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

Introducing the St Botanica BRAZILIAN NUTTY COFFEE FACE MASK❤️ I Loved the texture and the fragrance of the coffee along with its beads is perfect. You can also keep use it as a face scrub too❤️. Good for oily skin. You need to use this mask for 2-3 days a week for best results. Apply for 10 mins, let it get dry and rinse off. Once washed use a face Moisturizer for more glow ❤️ Make your skin amazingly smooth and glowing with St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask. The mask is enriched with coffee that promotes blood circulation and leads to healthy and energized skin, effectively reducing the swelling of tissues and de-puffing areas of the skin. It is rich in skin-firming ingredients that are naturally sourced and help in brightening the dull skin.

View More…

St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask cleanses the skin by removing all impurities, dirt, dead skin cells, and excess oil, leaving skin well-nourished and squeaky clean. It is filled with powerful natural ingredients like almond oil, caffeine, cocoa butter, vitamins that moisturize and restore the skin's elasticity for a youthful appearance. The skin lightening ingredients blur out hyperpigmentation and dark spots. It also prevents the premature appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Free from harsh chemicals, it gives a rejuvenating healthy glow to all skin types.

How To Use St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Apply an even layer of St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask all over the face and neck area.
  • Let it dry for 10-15 minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes dirt, impurities, excess oils.
  • Sloughs off dead skin cells.
  • Hydrates, moisturizes, and nourishes the skin.
  • Makes skin soft and smooth.
  • Reduces the premature signs of aging from appearing.
  • Lightens dark spots and hyperpigmentation.
  • Firms the skin.
  • Maintains skin's elasticity.
  • Tones the skin evenly and lightens complexion.

ASK A QUESTION