St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask

4.6/5
    8 Reviews

St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask cleanses the skin by removing all impurities, dirt, dead skin cells, and excess oil, leaving skin well-nourished and squeaky clean. It is filled with powerful natural ingredients like almond oil, caffeine, cocoa butter, vitamins that moisturize and restore the skin's elasticity for a youthful appearance. The skin lightening ingredients blur out hyperpigmentation and dark spots. It also prevents the premature appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Free from harsh chemicals, it gives a rejuvenating healthy glow to all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7no parabens
  • 7no phthalates
  • 7no sulfates
  • 6no mineral oils
  • 6suitable for all skin types

Cons

  • 1bit thick

How To Use St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Apply an even layer of St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask all over the face and neck area.
  • Let it dry for 10-15 minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask Uses And Benefits :

Removes dirt, impurities, excess oils.

Sloughs off dead skin cells.

Hydrates, moisturizes, and nourishes the skin.

Makes skin soft and smooth.

Reduces the premature signs of aging from appearing.

Lightens dark spots and hyperpigmentation.

Firms the skin.

Maintains skin's elasticity.

Tones the skin evenly and lightens complexion.

St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask Ingredients :

Purified Water

Kaolin

Bentonite (While)

Isopropyl PaLmitate (Skin-conditioning agent

. Glyceryl Stearate. Glycerin

Emulsifying Wax NF. Vitamin B3 (Niacinamide)

Caryl Alcohol. Coffea Arabica Seed Powder (Brazilian Nutty)

Magnesium Aluminum Silicate (Veegum)

CI5- 19 Alkane (Emogreen L19)

Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa Butter)

Turmeric (Curcuma longa) Extract. Licorice (Glycyrrhiza glabra) Extract

Caffeine. Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) Extract

Polysorbate 20

PVP

Benzyl Alcohol

Citric Acid

Xanthan Gum

Potassium Sorbate

Sodium Benzoate

Vitamin E (Tocopheryl Acetate)

St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask Reviews

Sort By:
Best ever Swapnali approves this product
4.7/5

15 days ago

PROS


Awesome fragrance with awesome results. I'm using it currently and this is my the most favourite face mask. After tiring day from shoot makeup and all the trauma my skin has went through I use this face mask and my skin feels replenished refreshed. Go for it asap. Love this product and coffee aroma is fabulous.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Skin brighenting mask Teena approves this product
4.3/5

17 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free


Coffee is well known product for skin brightening and to remove the dullness. St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask is parabens free product and it smells so good. I have an oily skin and I can see the improvement in my skin. My skin has now lesser breakout then earlier. Its keeps my skin healthy glowing and soft.

Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (0)
Glowing skin Priyanka approves this product
4.3/5

19 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

Cruelty-free


Best face mask , leads to a brightening & GLOWING skin. Smells divine. I would recommend it to all my friends. The texture is really smooth & the coffee fragrance feels divine for your skin. After few uses I can feel the glow in my skin & healthy skin throughout

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loving this face mask Rishita approves this product
4.2/5

1 month ago

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

Deep cleaning


This face mask is working very good for me , it works both as face mask and scrub. I have been using twice every week and it is keeping my skin clean and glowing. And the best thing about this face mask is its nutty smell and I totally love it

St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask-Loving this face mask-By rishitashivhare
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for detoxification Simardeep approves this product
4.8/5

1 month ago

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types


As i opened I smelled of real coffee beans which ensured its authenticity .after 3 uses I felt improvement on pigmented areas and skin felt so soft ... Amalgamation of coffee beans and cocoa butter detoxifies and at the same time keeps skin hydrated . It is the firdt time I laid hands on a coffee face pack and it has become my favorite pack ...

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Highly recommended Shreya approves this product
4.9/5

1 month ago

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

Free from harmful chemicals


Introducing the Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Pack by .This face pack is enriched with coffee , caffeine and cocoa butter . I loved it's texture and the fragrance of coffee along with tiny beads just like you have in scrub , thus you can also use this as a scrub.It contains no parabens , silicone , mineral oil or sulphate which makes it suitable for all skin types. You have to evenly spread the face pack on freshly cleansed face and neck.Avoid the skin around the eyes .Let the pack test for 10 to 15 minutes or till dry . Rinse off the pack with lukewarm water and then pat skin dry with a soft towel .Apply the mask 2 to 3 times a week for effective results. . USP OF THIS FACE PACK - * Rich in vitamins and antioxidants * Improves overall skin health * Naturally glowing complexion * Free from harmful chemicals * It is a 100 gm product for Rs 499 only , hence its affordable too.

St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask-Highly recommended-By shreyagarwal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing face mask Treena approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS


I have bought St. Botanica products earlier and very much impressed with those products and that compels me to purchase this one too. Like other products this face mask works great on my skin. Giving my review after using it for two times. It has an exotic Brazilian Nutty coffee aroma and thick consistency, which spread easily on damp skin. It is pure and rejuvenates your skins. My skin feels softer and gives a glow on my skin, after using it. The soothing fragrance is also extremely nice. In addition to that what I loved about the product is that, it doesn’t have any harmful chemical and the price is very much affordable. A must buy product and definitely recommend others.

St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask-Amazing face mask-By beyond_life_ordinary_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Coffee over anything anyday Sohini approves this product
4.7/5

1 month ago

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free


Introducing the St Botanica BRAZILIAN NUTTY COFFEE FACE MASK❤️ I Loved the texture and the fragrance of the coffee along with its beads is perfect. You can also keep use it as a face scrub too❤️. Good for oily skin. You need to use this mask for 2-3 days a week for best results. Apply for 10 mins, let it get dry and rinse off. Once washed use a face Moisturizer for more glow ❤️ Make your skin amazingly smooth and glowing with St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask. The mask is enriched with coffee that promotes blood circulation and leads to healthy and energized skin, effectively reducing the swelling of tissues and de-puffing areas of the skin. It is rich in skin-firming ingredients that are naturally sourced and help in brightening the dull skin.

St.Botanica Brazilian Nutty Coffee Face Mask-Coffee over anything anyday-By its_a_mirage_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)