St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Body Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

11 Reviews

7
4
5.0

4 months ago

Nice product

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Love the product . It is totally soft and gentle on skin and deeply cleanse skin . A must buy product . It is also have soft and amazing fragrance. Surely gonna recommend this one to my friends . And will try more products of st botanica . Love it love it

View More…
4.3

5 months ago

Best one

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

I love its fragrance.it leave so refreshing fragrance behind.i am using this scrub once a week and it clear all dead skin .i feel smooth skin.it havn't any harmful thing so I use it without any tension.go buy it and feel best skin..if you love roses then u'll go crazy for it

View More…
4.7

5 months ago

One of the best products

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

Travel-friendly

It is an amazing product. Make the skin feel clean and fresh.. the fragrance is also awesome .. even after wash you would feel the lingering smell of strawberry. Exfoliate extremely well . Worked well on slightly acne skin .. and matured skin types. Will surely finish this tube and buy again

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Amazing scrub

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

The best part of this body scrub is it is suitable for all skin types and does not contain any type of harsh chemical It clean your skin from inner layer and make it glowing and clear by naturally It contains rose ingredient which is very beneficial for our skin. It does not make your skin dry It makes you youthful.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Cleanse the skin very well

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

St.Botanica bulgarian rose otto glow body scrub is the best body scrub ever used. It deals with almost all skin issues, even stretch marks too. This will cleanse the skin into the pores. It will lightens dark spots, hyperpigmentation, blemishes and other kind of spots from the skin. It's moisture will protect your skin from the other harmful environmental items. It's cruelty free, vegan and travel friendly since its packaging is so cool. The best part is it is suitable for all skin types. Loved it ❤

View More…
4.8

6 months ago

Best Refreshing Face Pack

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Face Mask- I got this mask and I am using this since last week . I love the super creamy formula and fresh rose fragrance it has in the mask, it refuse my skin texture and make my skin very hydrated. Best part is that it’s cruelty free and doesn’t have paraben, natural and pure oils, mineral oil, sluphate and silicone. It’s 100% vegan and refreshing facemask with rose extracts, rose water, Bulgarian rose Otto essential oil. I personally love this mask and you can surely try this. 🌹

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Removes dead skin effectively

PROS

No parabens

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

The body scrub smells really good, it removes dead skin and makes your skin really smooth. Once a week you should use it to get healthy skin and remove dead cells. The fragrance is also very nice and smooth. A must try product and the packaging is also very nice.

View More…
4.9

7 months ago

Awesome Scrub

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

I tried many products.form.this brand and its just amazing...... After using Stbotanica rose Otto body scrub for the first time itself, I was able to see visible chages on my skin. My skin felt soft and glowing and my elbow was also felt soft. Also, the smell is amazing with small beads which are soft on skin. No need to use moisturizer after using this body scrub as it moisturizes skin after scrubbing and remove all dead cells as well. Very nice product just in love with this product. Thanks

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Smells ROsey

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Smells nice

Amazing smell of rose. nice consistency and is not running like a liquid. It has a semi-liquid consistency hence the scrub works well on the skin to rmeove dead skin and nourishs and makes your skin feel fresh. Value for money given the size of the travel friendly tube. lingering fragrance

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Magical product

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Travel-friendly

I have been using it from 2 weeks and loved it a lot and the scrub has the goodness of rose and after it's application you can feel the glow and smoothness on your skin Such a magical and wonderful product to be used...for me it was a overall good product.

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

Infused with skin conditioning agents

PROS

No parabens

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Skin conditioning

StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Body Scrub is a luxurious skin polishing and brightening product. It has a good fragrance like Roses and it gently scrapes away the dead skin and impurities and leaves the skin supple, clear and radiant. For use take the desired amount of scrub and gently massage it on your wet skin in circular motions. Rinse off with clean water.

View More…

St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Body Scrub is enriched with gentle walnut scrub particles that exfoliate dead skin cells and impurities from the skin for soft and clear skin. The infusion on natural oils and botanical extracts soften rough patches on the skin such as heels, elbows, and knees. It removes tan, lightens dark spots, hyperpigmentation, blemishes, minimizes cellulite visibility and stretch marks, revealing a radiant complexion. It moisturizes the skin, strengthens its moisture barrier while protecting it from harmful environmental damage. This gentle scrub preserves healthy and youthful skin at all times.

How To Use St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Body Scrub ?

  • Wet your skin.
  • Apply St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Body Scrub and massage gently for 1-2 minutes.
  • Rinse off thoroughly.

St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Body Scrub Benefits And Uses :

  • Exfoliates dead skin cells and impurities.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Softens hard, rough patches on the skin.
  • Makes skin soft and supple.
  • Strengthens skin's moisture barrier.
  • De-tans the skin.
  • Lightens dark spots and blemishes.
  • Prevents skin dullness.
  • Reveals radiant skin complexion.
  • Preserves the youthfulness of the skin.

ASK A QUESTION