St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Day Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

27 Reviews

23
3
1
4.6

1 year ago

Must buy

PROS

Botanical actives

No sulfates

Travel-friendly

It says glow and I can feel the glow from very first use. It is non sticky non greasy and gives a flawless effect. I liked the texture too. I like to recommend to people who have normal to dry skin like me as it gives soothing effect and acts as a base for makeup

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing Moisturiser

PROS

Botanical actives

This moisturiser leaves a mattifying effect, amazing and feels so light on the skin. I’m in love with it’s fragrance. It very hydrating for the skin, and is totally non-sticky on the face. It revived the skin and it’s radiance. I have a sensitive skin type and it’s totally recommended!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Day cream

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No mineral oils

No sulfates

It gives a very nice hydration to your skin. I've been using this for more than a week now and my skin is soo soft and plumpy right now , i love it ! Also it has a very nice subtle fragrance of roses and it also has SPF 30 in it which gives you a decent protection from UVA & UVB . I 100% recommend this .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

rose for your face

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Botanical actives

No phthalates

No sulfates

Travel-friendly

Have been using st botianics for the last 1 month and I really find it to be showing good results. It's nice and little heavy but non sticky and provided my skin with sufficient moisture for daily use. It has a rose aroma which I have become quiet fond of now. Also contains sun protection which is a must for me even when I'm home I use spf. Unevenness in my neck has reduced which is something I struggle with.

View More…
2.0

1 year ago

Not a great Cream

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

A good cream slightly heavy for a day Cream it's quite dry and doesn't feel that great on skin but fragrance and good and helps in covering the face from the sun since it has spf 50 that helps in protecting the skin although not one of my favourite creams.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Must have – day cream with SPF

PROS

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Travel-friendly

It contains natural ingredient and essential oils

Light weight, soft and non greasy

Contains SPF 30 and PA+++

Free from harmful chemicals such as paraben, phthalate

I was looking for a good day cream with SPF and my search ended when i started using this.It has a creamy light weight texture and non greasy. It protects the skin from UVA & UVB rays of the sun and protects from sun burn and tanning . It gives a nice and deep hydration to the skin. I have a combination skin type and this work great for my skin. It contains very subtle fragrance of roses. Packaging- It comes in luxurious glass frosted tub with a inner lid which protects the product from spillage. It makes skin glowy and super hydration and healthy. This is great for normal to dry skin. I would highly recommend to all the people.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing Day Cream!

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

No sulfates

I have been using this day cream for almost like more than a week and honestly I could see the change on my skin. With all the natural extracts and natural oils, I am relaxed that it is not going to give any harsh impact. The changes I have seen during this one week - 1. Moisture remains locked 2. A little glow on my face. 3. Skin have become soft and supple. Now I don't wake with a dry skin. 4. The dullness of the skin has also reduced quite a lot. The packaging is elegant and gives a royal look to the body of the strudy bottle. And yeah how can i forget to mention the sweet rosy fragrance, absolutely amazing! The price can be little manipulated so that it can fit to the pocket of all the beautiful women out there and they can also use this amazing product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

All in one – day lotion

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Botanical actives

No phthalates

No sulfates

Travel-friendly

Bulgarian rose otto glow day cream is filled worth goodness of 🌹 rose and give you instant glow. Protects you from harmful UV rays, lighten skin tone, and fine line &wrinkle vanishes. It thick and creamy. Leaves your skin super soft and glowing. This protect from harmful sunlight. i would highly recommend.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

my favorite skin care products

PROS

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Botanical actives

Rose fragrance

I have been using this for a while and I just love it. Gives my skin a glowy, refreshed feel and hydrates my skin. It also leaves a subtle and nice rose scent. I use it two times and a day and I've noticed a brighter and healthier skin lately. Love it!

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

St Botanical Bulgarian Otto Glow day Cream is just a win win product

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Botanical actives

No phthalates

No sulfates

Travel-friendly

Hey beautiful peps ... Let me tell you about this product ... It's a day Cream , my early morning start after a face wash . It's an amazing product ,it radiants your skin and gives a shiny look . Keep ur skin flawless ... It's handy and can be carried everywhere . And applied when every u feel dry ... The fragance of the product just feel like an original rose which keeps u fresh . It's a hygine product . Wow I loved applying .. and gonna continue with this

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Rosie rose

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Botanical actives

No phthalates

No sulfates

Travel-friendly

Being a face cream with SPF ..is a win win !! Keeping the skin moisturized and protected from the sun . Also the added fragrance smells heavenly !!! Rose Otto has many benefits fro the skin .being chemical free which paraben-free and Sulphate-free is a major part of the product !

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Silky smooth

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Botanical actives

No sulfates

Travel-friendly

Silky smooth cream which provides protection from the harmful effects of the sunlight we get exposed to everyday also provided moisture that is essential for our skin to keep it vibrant and glowing throughout the day and helps the texture as well as it contains no harmful chemicals that otherwise damage the skin

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Outstanding texture

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Botanical actives

No phthalates

No sulfates

Travel-friendly

I love to use this cream in all seasons because it neither dry out our skin nor make it sticky like others creams do. It gives my skin so balanced texture. So I feel really comfortable using this cream because its light formula and very soothe fragrance. I would recommend it for all seasons.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Perfect Day Cream with SPF

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Botanical actives

StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Day Cream is the perfect solution for dehydrated and dry skin. Its enriched with natural ingredients and free from harmful chemicals such as paraben, phthalate, sulfates and mineral oil hence its safe for the skin. The ingredients contain Bulgarian Rose Otto, rose extract, rose water & rosehip cold pressed oil which moisturizes, nourishes, protects, balances and revitalize the skin from deep within. The cream is perfect for dry skin type and those who love rose will love the scent of this cream. The best part is the cream in infused with SPF 30 and PA+++ which helps to block out most of the UVA and UVB rays that protects against sunburn and tanning. Overall this cream is a must try.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Just Wow Day Cream

PROS

No harsh chemicals

For all skin types

This is the Day Cream, I was Looking For!!! St. Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Day cream is perfect formulation of skin protecting agents, Natural oil & butters & other extracts. It has Divine Fragrance, Omg Amazing, I love it. It is not so heavy on skin, less amount works fine. It lasts long on the skin & keep it moisturized for hours.Must have Product!!!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Glow booster for your skin

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

No phthalates

No sulfates

It gives a very nice hydration to your skin. I've been using this for more than a week now and my skin is soo soft and plumpy right now , i love it ! Also it has a very nice subtle fragrance of roses. I 100% recommend this . You'll definitely see a glow on your face .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

It helps in lightening skin a lot

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Botanical actives

No phthalates

No sulfates

Travel-friendly

After using many face cream, I used this cream and found it very good. It has genuinely lightened my skin colour and gives a freshness for many hours after use. I use it Everyday on face and neck both and visible changes are there. Worth buying the product. Will give 5 star rating

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Good smell, good product

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Day cream is very good and it moisturizes your skin for more than 12 hour. The smell is too good. Must buy product. The cream is also very light too use and not too heavy. It also brings a glow to your face. If you are looking for this cream, then do try it.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

AMAZING RESULT FOR SENSITIVE SKIN TOO

PROS

Provides skin protection with natural extracts and essential oils. This is a good product which protects from harmful rays of sun and also moisturizes your skin. The addition to above is the amazing fragrance of the product. St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Day Cream is a must try. My skin started glowing with regular use. I ordered the night cream too.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great Consistency Cream

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

No sulfates

I have been using a lot of St.Botanicas products lately, and I really like them. Their Bulgarian Otto Glow Dry Cream is currently my favorite (along with the Night cream). I really like the look and appeal of the packing. A little strong fragrance for my liking nonetheless smells and looks yummy. The consistency of the cream is good. After using the Day cream, my skin is more smooth, a tone lighter, and has a glow. I haven't provided any rating for sun protection because I haven't stepped out of the house due to the lockdown. The Dry Cream is priced Rs.999 but is value for money and definitely worth a TRY.... Use the Day Cream ideally along with the Night Cream... I generally Cleanse and Tone, before applying the cream...

View More…
View All Reviews

St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Day Cream softens, brightens, and smoothens the skin. The cream helps to keep the skin moisturized, protected, and nourished. The cream is non-greasy, lightweight, and enriched with natural ingredients that minimize the darkness, lessen skin sagging, and tone the skin. The cream includes Bulgarian Rose Essential Oil that has great antiseptic and anti-inflammatory properties that revitalize the skin. The rose extracts included in the cream protects against skin damage, and Rosewater helps to soothe the skin. Licorice present in the skin lightens hyperpigmentation and dark spots while Pro-Vitamin B5 moisturizes the skin.

How To Use St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Day Cream ?

  • Clean your face with face wash.
  • Apply face toner.
  • Now, massage your face and neck with St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Day Cream using fingertips.
  • Ensure you massage the cream in a circular motion for quick and better absorption.

St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Day Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides soft, supple and radiating skin.
  • Keeps your skin hydrated.
  • Increase bright complexion
  • Protects skin against sunburn and tanning.

ASK A QUESTION