St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Night Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

34 Reviews

26
7
1
5.0

11 months ago

Rose smell night cream

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I took this night cream for myself as I was looking out for a good night cream. The maroon colour bottle is is very beautiful and the fragrance of the night cream is just like rose. This night cream is very light pink in colour and has a very smooth and creamy texture. I am totally liking this cream as it also has shea and cocoa butter in it. It suited well to my skin & being free from harsh chemicals it is mild too.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

So moisturizing

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I have combination skin type and it's suits me well . It has a strong rose like fragrance , talking about the texture it has a thick and creamy texture . I can feel that it's moisturise my skin very nicely but it's may feel little heavy on skin . Over all it's a good quality paraben free night cream to try .

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Looks amazing feels amazing

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I have been using it for a while and must say it is an amazing amazing product for your skin ..a night cream like this is a must .it has Bulgarian rose in it and makes your skin feels glowy and brightest.. highly recommended . packing is good and chemical free .good for all skin types.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Get rid of dull skin

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Due to stressed and hectic life these days, my skin was getting dull day by day until i start using this Night creme regularly after cleaning my face in night and applying st botanica bulgarian rose night cream before sleep. This has no paraben, and ingredients such as vitamin A and E has helped the skin glow.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Effective night cream

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Superb night cream...This is an excellent product for softening dry skin. It is helping in lightening the dark spots. The texture of the cream is very light and it feels very light weight on the skin I am very happy with the results definitely order more for the next time.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lives upto the expectation

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

First of all its packaging is very royal so is the cream. Its rose fragnance is very light and the cream is non sticky . Its texture is very soft and cream doesnt feel sticky on the skin. My skin is slightly on the oily side so any heavy product leads to acne but no sign of anything like that even after a week.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Already in my skincare favourites!!

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Vegan

Pleasent rose smell

Light texture

To be honest with everyone I am using its day cream from a long time and now I ordered this night cream I really found that useful for my skin it's smell is so nice that is filled with goodness of roses and also it instantly gives your skin a pinky glow that shiny face so according to me overall wonderful experience it's already doing wonders to my skincare routine and to my skin as well loving its packaging and its results!!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing night cream!

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

it is a very good night cream. great for girls with dry skin and also people with combination skin. it makes your skin bright and also looking glowy. the scent of this night cream is very good takes you back to your childhood. Would recommend if you are looking to say bye bye to your dry skin

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing product!!

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

This cream pampers the skin with the goodness of roses and help get a great glow to the skin. With my personal experience this cream helps get a helathy skin back. I use it after freshly washed skin and massage it. It feels great. Also my mom uses it as a anti aging cream. Great cream.. I recommend it to all of you

View More…
1.9

1 year ago

Average

PROS

A night cream should be heavy , moisturise the skin at night but this one was not upto the mark it was rather disappointing ,value for money is not great I would not recommend it since it's not very good when it comes to a might cream so it's a catch

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Goodness for night

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

A heavenly moisturising cream for your skin that you can apply at night and sleep without worry about your skin as this cream protects your skin at night when you sleep giving it the pampering it needs since throughout the day your skin is exposed to dirt and the sun

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

worth every penny!

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

First of all let us adore the beautiful packaging it comes with ! The cream has a soothing rose scent to it , it's a bit tight on dry skin but if you have extreme dry skin then try mixing it with facial oils or moisturizer. You can use it all alone too . And then the main thing is the results! I'm totally totally in love with this definitely gonna buy it next time too! It's better than those expensive night creams, it's been 5 days since I'm using this and it has made my skin look so much glowly , clear and bright! It's a charm for both young and matured skin. If used regularly it can drastically change the way your skin looks.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Night food for skin

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

No silicones

I have been using this over a week. It's a boon for the skin. A pea size is enough to cover. It's rose fragrance is awesome, you will definitely fall for it . It's non greasy , easily absorb , keeps skin hydrated, good for dull and dry skin. Attractive packaging. If you have oily or sweaty skin small amount is enough, as it is for all skin types. You will feel bit sweaty for few seconds only, than it'll get absorbed. You will definitely see the difference in your skin within few days.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

night cream for skin repair

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

this night cream is so natural and herbal,its fragrance is so refreshing with pure rose smell,comes in a pretty maroon tub with rose embossed on the cap.the cream is very smooth and light to be absorbed easily on my skin..i really loved using this pinkish rose night cream which is free from chemicals and contains natural extrafts and oils.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Night Cream

PROS

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Beautiful packaging, Looks so beautiful secondly the fragrance is very very nice. Coming on the texture of the cream it is very light on skin which i loved the most. Very little product can leave your skin hydrated and soft for whole night. Best night cream in rose varient till date.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

loved this one from stbotanica

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Botanical actives

Vegan

i have used lots of st.botanica products in future and have loved this . this st.botanica bulgarian rose otto glow night cream is no different. packaging is super premium. using this product from more then a week now can feel the change in skin . it smells like a real rose

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Suited my skin well

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

I loved the packaging, its premium and the product smells like real rose. I have used many night creams but this one suited my skin well and its natural, will definitely go for another bottle. If the quantity can be increased more in the same cost it will be cherry on the cake

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

GOOD BUY

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Packaging is very attractive with the rose pattern embossed on the lid and nice red color bottle.This cream is really light on skin which is a good part specially for those who have oily skin.It absorbs well and leaves the skin hydrated.Just the rose smell feels too strong in the first use.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Hydrating night cream

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I'm loving the effect of this cream. I've been using this night cream more than a week now and i absolutely love it . It help in rejuvenating skin cells and nicely hydrates the skin. No doubt i wake with a nice glow on my face. You all should definitely try this for once , y'all will love it .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Soft and glowing skin

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I love St.Botnaica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Night Cream. The bottle is sleek and elegant. I have used it every night for more than a week and it makes the skin very clear. It effectively removes dirt and impurities from all the pores. Love the fragrance too. With regular use, it is making my skin soft and glowing.

View More…
View All Reviews

The St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Night Cream is enriched with natural oils, vitamins that increase radiance keeps the skin hydrated and soft and rejuvenates the skin. The bioactive ingredients aid in repairing the skin that undergoes daylong exposure to UV rays. The night cream minimizes the wrinkles and fine lines and restores the skin elasticity. The presence of pomegranate in the cream preserves youthful skin, and Aloe Vera nourishes the nutrients required for the skin, while Shea butter protects the skin from damage. Rose extract minimizes skin damage, and the key ingredient Bulgarian Rose Otto oil keeps your skin healthy.

How To Use St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Night Cream ?

  • Clean the face using a face wash.
  • Apply St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Night Cream over the face and neck.
  • Massage the cream in a circular motion using fingertips before going to bed.

St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Night Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides healthy skin.
  • Makes your skin supple, soft and radiant.
  • Keeps your skin moist.
  • Fights against aging.

ASK A QUESTION