St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

10 Reviews

6
4
4.8

1 year ago

Nice product!

PROS

Cruelty-free

This conditioner is enriched with natural ingredients like coconut, aloe vera, honey that nourishes hair growth altogether. I have been using this conditioner since a while now and the smooth and silky texture to my hair is what makes it a good pick! 🥥. The fragrance of this conditioner stays on my hair for 1- 2days easily.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Really good for Dry Hairs

PROS

No parabens

No sulphates

St. Botanica has lot of variants in shampoo & conditioners I chose Coconut & Bamboo Conditioner. This conditioner is really good for frizzy hairs. Makes hair Soft, Smooth, Hydrated. Also nourishes hair as it is Paraben and Sulphate free and also has natural oils. The most important thing this conditioner is safe for chemically treated hair and protects colour also.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Overall a good product

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulphates

Hypoallergenic

Will work really good for frizzy and unmanageable hair. I have oily hair and worked good for me. A little product is enough. Will last for a long time. Overall a good product. Leaves a good shine and lustre. And also my hair feels soft after the wash. And since there is no parabens or sulphates it's a plus point.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A good product

PROS

St Botanica's Bamboo and Coconut Conditioner is a perfect product that I was looking for, over the last few months. Actually my hair was getting dull and friable over this time and I have tried several conditioners, apart from my regular brand, all without any positive result. But after using this product for a month or so, my hair problems, including hairfall issues, have reduced drastically. It provides the best combination of sheerness and softness for the hairs. It also comes with a nice scent. Overal, a very useful product which I feel, should try.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Quite expensive

PROS

St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner makes hairs smooth. It makes hairs smooth and soft but not so effective I find it less effective according to its price. There is no harmful chemicals added in this product which is good for hair's health. The fragrance is good and soft of this product.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Okay

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulphates

I think this is my second favourite from the Saint botanica inch after that keratien hair conditioner. However I had truly High Hopes from this product given the description. It is a good regular conditioner but my hair being frizzy require more deep conditioning than this. If you have Wavy or curly hair and are looking for a great Hair conditioner, I would not suggest however it is definitely worth a try if you want to. I love the smell of this product it is heavenly and I would suggest keep for at least three to five minutes and then wash.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

GREAT CONDITIONER

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulphates

Hypoallergenic

It's a great conditioner , has coconut and bamboo in it. Softens the hair. Using it after shampooing , my hair felt so good , soft and shiny. Texture is creamy and I loved it. Fragrance is mild . Would highly recommend it to you guys. Fully satisfied. St. Botanica is a great brand!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

BEST HAIR CONDITIONER

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulphates

Hypoallergenic

Natural ingredient

Reason to pick this conditioner 1. Nourishes hair and makes it look thicker 2. Hair become so manageable 3.Aids in detangling hair 4.Pump very convenient to use 5.Fragrance is enduring. 6.Free from Paraben & Sulphate 7. No mineral oil . Definitely worth a try , good conditioner which makes hair soft & bouncy

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing hair conditioner

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulphates

This conditioner nourishing your hair so well. It gives your hair full strength, hydrate your hair and gives full volume. It helps to solve your hair thinning problem very well . Now I am love my hair so much. You will definitely try it. It is affordable value for money.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Awesome fragrance

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulphates

Hypoallergenic

Natural fragrance

The best thing which I loved about this conditioner is its natural fragrance. It is very refreshing and soothing. The texture of this conditioner is like of any gel, however, it spreads easily on wet hair and even washed off quickly. One need not have to use gallons of water to wash it off. The effects f this conditioner stays for 2 to 3 days depending on the type of water. You may not see its effect if the water in your area is hard and full of iron. Overall this conditioner is nice and can be recommended.

View More…

St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner is formulated to provide deep nourishment to the hair, reducing split ends and hair breakage, promoting hair growth, and strengthening the fragile hair. The conditioner deeply moisturizes the hair making it smooth and healthy. It is packed with healthy ingredients that transforms your hair into a bouncy, glossy, and healthy hair. Shea butter present in the conditioner protects hair from the environmental damage, softens the hair. Honey has excellent antimicrobial properties that safeguard the scalp from microbes and seals moisture into the hair with more excellent absorption. Glycerin removes the split ends and smoothes the frizz.

How To Use St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner ?

  • Wash your hair thoroughly with a chemical-free shampoo.
  • Pump the conditioner on to your palms.
  • Gently massage the conditioner on to your scalp and hair.
  • Lather and leave the conditioner on your hair for a while.
  • Wash the hair thoroughly.

St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides deep nourishment to the hair.
  • Makes the hair sleek, hydrated, healthy, and renewed.
  • Removes dirt and impurities.
  • Provides strong and smooth hair.
  • Reduces hair breakage.

ASK A QUESTION