St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner
St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner

St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner

4.4/5
    10 Reviews

St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner is formulated to provide deep nourishment to the hair, reducing split ends and hair breakage, promoting hair growth, and strengthening the fragile hair. The conditioner deeply moisturizes the hair making it smooth and healthy. It is packed with healthy ingredients that transforms your hair into a bouncy, glossy, and healthy hair. Shea butter present in the conditioner protects hair from the environmental damage, softens the hair. Honey has excellent antimicrobial properties that safeguard the scalp from microbes and seals moisture into the hair with more excellent absorption. Glycerin removes the split ends and smoothes the frizz.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8cruelty-free
  • 8no parabens
  • 8no sulphates
  • 5hypoallergenic
  • 1natural ingredient

How To Use St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner ?

  • Wash your hair thoroughly with a chemical-free shampoo.
  • Pump the conditioner on to your palms.
  • Gently massage the conditioner on to your scalp and hair.
  • Lather and leave the conditioner on your hair for a while.
  • Wash the hair thoroughly.

St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner Uses And Benefits :

Provides deep nourishment to the hair.

Makes the hair sleek, hydrated, healthy, and renewed.

Removes dirt and impurities.

Provides strong and smooth hair.

Reduces hair breakage.

St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner Ingredients :

Pure water

Glycerin

Cetrimonium chloride

Polyaquatemium 73

Cetyl Alcohol

Cetearyl Alcohol

Dimethicone

Fragrance

Shea Butter

Bhentrimonium Chloride

Hydrolyzed Silk Protein

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride

Pro-Vitamin B5

Amodimethicone (and) Trideceth-12 (and) Cetrimonium chloride

Phenoxyethanol

Hydroxyethyl Cellulose

Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Vitamin E

Methylchloroisothiazolinanoe

Bamboo Extract

Aloe Vera Extract

Hydrolyzed Soy Protein

Honey

St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner Reviews

Sort By:
Nice product! Rushika approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free


This conditioner is enriched with natural ingredients like coconut, aloe vera, honey that nourishes hair growth altogether. I have been using this conditioner since a while now and the smooth and silky texture to my hair is what makes it a good pick! 🥥. The fragrance of this conditioner stays on my hair for 1- 2days easily.

St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner-Nice product!-By surbhi_bothra
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Really good for Dry Hairs Pranali approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulphates


St. Botanica has lot of variants in shampoo & conditioners I chose Coconut & Bamboo Conditioner. This conditioner is really good for frizzy hairs. Makes hair Soft, Smooth, Hydrated. Also nourishes hair as it is Paraben and Sulphate free and also has natural oils. The most important thing this conditioner is safe for chemically treated hair and protects colour also.

St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner-Really good for Dry Hairs-By fudophobia
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Overall a good product Avilasha approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulphates

Hypoallergenic


Will work really good for frizzy and unmanageable hair. I have oily hair and worked good for me. A little product is enough. Will last for a long time. Overall a good product. Leaves a good shine and lustre. And also my hair feels soft after the wash. And since there is no parabens or sulphates it's a plus point.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A good product Treena approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS


St Botanica's Bamboo and Coconut Conditioner is a perfect product that I was looking for, over the last few months. Actually my hair was getting dull and friable over this time and I have tried several conditioners, apart from my regular brand, all without any positive result. But after using this product for a month or so, my hair problems, including hairfall issues, have reduced drastically. It provides the best combination of sheerness and softness for the hairs. It also comes with a nice scent. Overal, a very useful product which I feel, should try.

St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner-A good product-By beyond_life_ordinary_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Quite expensive Monika approves this product
3.8/5

3 months ago

PROS


St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner makes hairs smooth. It makes hairs smooth and soft but not so effective I find it less effective according to its price. There is no harmful chemicals added in this product which is good for hair's health. The fragrance is good and soft of this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Okay Ishita approves this product
3.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulphates


I think this is my second favourite from the Saint botanica inch after that keratien hair conditioner. However I had truly High Hopes from this product given the description. It is a good regular conditioner but my hair being frizzy require more deep conditioning than this. If you have Wavy or curly hair and are looking for a great Hair conditioner, I would not suggest however it is definitely worth a try if you want to. I love the smell of this product it is heavenly and I would suggest keep for at least three to five minutes and then wash.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
GREAT CONDITIONER Nisha approves this product
4.1/5

3 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulphates

Hypoallergenic


It's a great conditioner , has coconut and bamboo in it. Softens the hair. Using it after shampooing , my hair felt so good , soft and shiny. Texture is creamy and I loved it. Fragrance is mild . Would highly recommend it to you guys. Fully satisfied. St. Botanica is a great brand!

St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner-GREAT CONDITIONER-By nishadhameja
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
BEST HAIR CONDITIONER Shruthi approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulphates

Hypoallergenic

Natural ingredient


Reason to pick this conditioner 1. Nourishes hair and makes it look thicker 2. Hair become so manageable 3.Aids in detangling hair 4.Pump very convenient to use 5.Fragrance is enduring. 6.Free from Paraben & Sulphate 7. No mineral oil . Definitely worth a try , good conditioner which makes hair soft & bouncy

St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner-BEST HAIR CONDITIONER-By shruthijimeesh-1St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner-BEST HAIR CONDITIONER-By shruthijimeesh-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing hair conditioner Pragati approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulphates


This conditioner nourishing your hair so well. It gives your hair full strength, hydrate your hair and gives full volume. It helps to solve your hair thinning problem very well . Now I am love my hair so much. You will definitely try it. It is affordable value for money.

St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner-Amazing hair conditioner-By _mystcal_dimples_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome fragrance Samidha approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulphates

Hypoallergenic

Natural fragrance


The best thing which I loved about this conditioner is its natural fragrance. It is very refreshing and soothing. The texture of this conditioner is like of any gel, however, it spreads easily on wet hair and even washed off quickly. One need not have to use gallons of water to wash it off. The effects f this conditioner stays for 2 to 3 days depending on the type of water. You may not see its effect if the water in your area is hard and full of iron. Overall this conditioner is nice and can be recommended.

St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner-Awesome fragrance-By Samidha_Mathur-1St.Botanica Coconut & Bamboo Hair Conditioner-Awesome fragrance-By Samidha_Mathur-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)