St.Botanica Colombian Supremo Coffee Body Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

17 Reviews

13
4
5.0

7 months ago

Great exfoliator; feels like coffee

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Vegan

Cruelty-free

I was loyal to one scrub for a long time. But after using this coffee scrub, i am just loving it. It feels as if you are bathing with coffee granules. It helps to exfoliate the skin well without making it dry. helps to remove tan and all types of impurities. The after fragrance is very good since I am a coffee lover. Great product

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Really amazing exfoliator

PROS

No sulfates

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

I have been using this body scrub from more than a month..it's really very gentle to your skin..not harsh at all..it gently removes your dull, dry and dead skin cells.. just loved it's fragrance just smells like pure creamy..it's amazing ..it exfoliates your skin really well..it's texture is really creamy ..it's a must try product

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Coffee cleansing

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Vegan

Cruelty-free

This body Scrub is a Perfect Combination of oil cream and coffee granules. The coffee helps in the cleansing of skin pores and the cream a mixture helps in moisturizing skin. The scent is very nice It smells like coffee. this is value for money but the quantity is a little less according to body scrubbing.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Good body scrub for dry skin

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Iove this body scrub from st. Botanica. It has a creamy texture with coffee granules. Love the smell. It smells exactly like coffee. The tiny coffee granules helps to get rid of dead skin cells and the creamy texture help in moisturizing the body without leaving it dry after exfoliating. My skin feels moisturizing and smooth Good option for dry skin

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

I'm using this coffee Body Scrub from St Botanica for a while now. It has the stimulating effect of arabica coffee and helps in removing tan and impurities from body giving it a natural glow. I use it twice a week and see my hand and feet glowing instantly after using it. Also, the smell of coffee just add to its awesomeness. Totally worth buying.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Amazing Body Scrub

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Vegan

Cruelty-free

St. Botanica Colombian Supremo Coffee Body Scrub is a skincare product which gives of cleaning, exfoliating,polishing,de-tanning, toning,firming,softening and skin lightening. The key ingredients of this product are -: Caffeine,Vitamin B3,E,Orange Peel,Emulsifying Wax,Vocal Butter,Licorice,Glycerin,Aloe Vera,Sweet Almond,Golden Virgin Jooba and coffea Arabica seed powder. I am myself using this product since many days and I can feel my skin is getting softer , moisturized after very scrub as well as it is helping to bring back the dehydrated and damage skin. The coffee granules are really helps with circulation of our skin Well, I am going to recommend it as amazing scrub and everyone should try it. How to use-: Apply the required amount of scrub on the wet body . Gently rub in circular motion for one or two minutes. Wash it off with clean and water. And feel the difference by yourself.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Ultra skin smoothening coffee scrub

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Vegan

Cruelty-free

affordable

The coffee scrub is not heavy and so light ...the texture is soo creamy and you can see the coffee granules too. It deeply exfoliates and gets out the dead skin. Amazin fragrance not very strong not very light just the perfect coffee fragrance you would like for bathing. You can use it generously twice a week and the packaging is really good as well. St.Botanica Colombian Supremo Coffee Body Scrub exfoliates dead skin cells, clogged impurities, and restores the skin's oil balance. Enriched with skin-nourishing and conditioning ingredients, it leaves the skin polished really soft and super nourished. Free from harsh chemicals, its totally suitable for all skin types. Gives you complete luxurious feels. Contains amazing ingredients like orange peel, cocoa butter making skin ultra soft.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

One satisfactory Product

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Have been using this amazing body scrub from a long time and honestly this product is one of the best product have ever used. No on can say no to coffee and wen comes in your body scrub, It has the amazing aroma of coffee and it is suitable to all skin type. I will defensively recommend this amazing product to every one

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Super good Coffee Scrub

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

This Coffee scrub has become an essential bathing product for me.It has worked wonders on my skin.It gently exfoliates and scrubs away the dead skin leaving the skin soft, smooth and supple.This scrub does not contain sulphates, mineral oils and is paraben free.I’m totally loving this product!!I highly recommend this scrub to all ladies who love good scrubs.

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

Exfoliating Scrub

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

This coffee scrub gives nourishment and exfoliating the skin leaving it smooth . It's suitable for all skin types. The fragrance also is extremely good. It's highly affordable . It polishes the skin giving it a glow for the longest time. I highly recommend this coffee scrub as it gives you the perfect results

View More…
4.3

10 months ago

Coffee body scrub

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Vegan

Cruelty-free

This is curelty free , paraben free and eco friendly product and i love these types of product . You can use only once in a week this scrub , its smell is quiet nice . Its not for sensitive skin , only normal and dry skin can use . Reccommended product because its effective fast .

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Exfoliating scrub

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Vegan

Cruelty-free

This coffee scrub deeply exfoliates and polishes the skin..It's fragrance is also great.. its been working great for me.. The coffee granules are fine and gentle on skin and after wash makes my skin smooth and bright.. I always love coffee as a scrub.. using it for manicure and pedicure too..

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

A great body scrub

PROS

I have never used a body scrub as I have sensitive skin, but I used this body scrub for a while, and it has not shown any side effects. It removes dead skin and leaves your skin soft and supple. The aroma of coffee makes the scrubbing experience even better. The scrub may dry out your skin if you have sensitive or very dry skin. In this case, you can use a moisturiser to restore the moisture balance. Tip: If you have gentle skin, do not use this body scrub more than twice a week.

View More…
4.1

10 months ago

in love with it

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No silicones

No mineral oils

I always love coffee as a scrub. Previously, I used to make my own scrub using the leftover coffee powder at home and have achieved amazing results. This body scrub from St.Botanica has been a boon in my life since the day I started using. It deeply exfoliates and polishes the skin and leaves it super smooth after every wash. It has also helped me reduce tan and skin dullness. It contains pure oils such as jojoba and almond oil and columbian coffee beans..

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Perfect Body Scrub

PROS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Vegan

Cruelty-free

I'm in love with this Body Scrub and the best part is it's suitable for all skin types. Also it does not contain sulpahate and mineral oil. The scrub is coarse which makes it easy to clean my skin with much ease. My skin felt soft and fresh after I used this scrub. I could actually make out the difference.😍 Totally in love with it🙆

View More…
4.3

10 months ago

Smells fresh coffee

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No silicones

Suitable for all skin types

Good consistency

Thick

Attractive package

Removes dead skin

Newly launched coffee body scrub removes dead skin and doesn't make your skin dry. It comes in an attractive tube which can be used for travel purpose also. Smells like cocoa and coffee and nourishes your body with its creamy texture. Value for money considering the price charged for quantity.

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

Super glowy skin after the usage

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

Super glowy skin . Isn't it ?? How about giving our dull skin a fresh glow. It's free from toxic chemicals & also I've a sensitive skin it suited me so well.it washed away the dead skin cells & impurities giving a fresh glow on my face . As we all know vitamin B3 & E boost the skins defence against any damage . Loving the product.

View More…

St.Botanica Colombian Supremo Coffee Body Scrub exfoliates dead skin cells, clogged impurities, and restores the skin's oil balance. Enriched with skin-nourishing and conditioning ingredients, it leaves the skin polished, hydrated, and soft. Vitamin B3 and Orange Peel extract reduce hyperpigmentation and lighten skin tone, revealing a well-toned and clear skin. This scrub's moisture sealing ability keeps the elasticity on check, improves cell regeneration, and reduces aging signs. The antioxidant properties of the scrub protect the skin from the damages caused by pollution and sunlight. Free from harsh chemicals, it maintains the skin's health, revealing an evenly toned, bright, and nourished skin.

How To Use St.Botanica Colombian Supremo Coffee Body Scrub ?

  • Wet your body.
  • Apply St.Botanica Colombian Supremo Coffee Body Scrub on the body.
  • Massage in gentle circular motions for 2-3 minutes.
  • Rinse off with water thoroughly.

St.Botanica Colombian Supremo Coffee Body Scrub Benefits And Uses :

  • Exfoliates the skin.
  • Removes dead skin cells, impurities, and dirt.
  • Lightens dark spots, blemishes, hyperpigmentation.
  • Tones the skin evenly.
  • Nourishes and hydrates the skin.
  • Reduces the appearance of various signs of aging.
  • Makes skin soft and smooth.
  • Combats skin damage caused by pollution and sunlight.

ASK A QUESTION