St.Botanica Eyelash Growth Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

19 Reviews

13
6
4.6

1 year ago

Effective Eye lash growth serum

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

No fragrance

No parabens

No SLS or SLES

No mineral oils

Vegan

Dropper applicator

Soothing for dry lash area

It is really good as not at all sticky and easily absorbed in brow area..I am using from two weeks and my itchyness is gone and lashes becomes longer .it is easy to use and apply ..no irritation after applying it before sleeping...no harmful chemicals is used ..experiencing good results..highly recommended to beautiful ladies.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Pampering lashes everyday

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

No fragrance

No parabens

No SLS or SLES

No mineral oils

Vegan

Hypo-allergenic

Dropper applicator

Eyelashes are an essential part of your beauty and it is important to keep it nourished and thick. Recently I got this amazing eye lash serum from @stbotanica and I am in love with it! . . @stbotanica Eye Lash Serum is made up of highest quality cold pressed Castor oil, Olive oil, Coconut oil and Sweet Almond oil that moisturises lashes and make them strong and thick. It comes in a beautiful golden colour bottle with a dropper. The serum is light golden yellow in colour and is so light!! . . Applying it twice a day from the base of the lash to the tip using a clean applicator brush promotes healthy eyelashes. PRO: Mineral oil free SLES / SLS free No added fragrance

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Magic for eyes!

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

No parabens

Vegan

I always wanted to have volume lashes but resisted the urge to use artificial lashes but now after using this amazing product I can see my eyelashes becoming soft and healthy. It's a magical product which has caster oil like texture and a soothing fragrance. The only con it has that I felt is that it comes with a dropper applicator instead of a brush applicator which would have made it easier to apply.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

MUST GET IT

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

No fragrance

No parabens

No SLS or SLES

No mineral oils

Vegan

Hypo-allergenic

Dropper applicator

Its been many days using this product and I can see visible changes in my lashes. I have very less density and length of the eyelashes, but being regular with this oil has done slow yet visible changes to the lashes. After trying many home remedies, nothing really helped me but this product is a mixture of so many oils and is generously working for me. I started using it on my brother's lashes as well, and its wonderfully showing results. Go for it if you cant afford making mixture of various oils and messy home remedies. All i do is Take two drops between my finger and rub it a bit to warm it up and then apply on my lashes. Another way I do is use the dropper stick like a mascara wand and just use it the way you apply mascara. Once again I would say that I highly recommend this to all of you who need to elongate their lashes and cant afford mess for home remedies, but you need to be regular with it thats all....

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best and natural

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

No fragrance

No parabens

No SLS or SLES

Vegan

Dropper applicator

I really love the packaging .I use this every night before bed.even I can use this for my eyebrows.love the consistency of product ..as comparing to some homemade remedies ..I will highly recommend this eyelash growth serum. It include olive oil,almond oil, castor oil etc.it makes your lashes so soft and shiny

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

I just love this product!

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

No fragrance

No parabens

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

Dropper applicator

a few months ago I got a bad reaction from a mascara and my eyelashes started falling out frequently . I got scared and purchased this product and realized it lives up to its potential . it supports the new growth of baby eyelashes and also can be applied on your eye brows to make them more full . It gets a thumbs up from my side. It also looks premium in its appearance.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Overall Amazing Product

PROS

No parabens

No SLS or SLES

Vegan

Dropper applicator

I always wanted a volume in my eyeslash and thanks to st. Botanics eyelash growth serum. I can seriously see the changes in my eyelash volume. Easily applicable. The applicator is very easy to handle. Can be applied any time. I prefer applying it 2 times a day. Amazing product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Three in one product

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

No fragrance

No parabens

No SLS or SLES

No mineral oils

Eyelashes look beautiful use it for dark circles

I use St.Botanica Eyelash Growth Serum for my eyelashes, my eyebrows, and for dark circles. This works like a three in one product and the packaging is so good. You will see the differences within a week. My eyelashes have become longer and looks really good. I think everyone should try it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great Growth Serum

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

St.Botanica Eyelash Growth Serum is just amazing, this make my lashes more strong, and more Beautiful. It will help you grow longer and thicker. Its really 100% original made of high quality cold pressed oil like castor oil, Oilve oil, almond oil etc. It make your lashes more shine.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Eyelash Serum

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

No fragrance

No parabens

No SLS or SLES

No mineral oils

Vegan

Hypo-allergenic

Dropper applicator

I was suffering from last three months with the loss of my eye lashes then after my friend recommend me this eye lashes growth serum. The day when I started using this I saw the changes and the best result ever, I felt my lashes healthier and this product is the best for eyes lashes care and growth.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Could be Better

PROS

No parabens

No SLS or SLES

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

I love most of St.Botanicas products and have been using their range for quite some time now. Recently when I used the Eyelash hair growth serum, I was a little disappointed. This is the first time I am using a serum on my eyelashes. To start with, I don't like the smell and consistency of the serum. Also, it would have been lovely if it was less greasy. I have been using the product for 4 days. I do like the packaging of the product. No irritation to the skin, and it gets well absorbed into the skin; I have combination skin. I guess it will take a while for my eyelashes to grow. So let's wait and watch 😊

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Highly Recommended

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

No fragrance

No parabens

No SLS or SLES

No mineral oils

Vegan

Hypo-allergenic

Dropper applicator

I have been using this St. Botanica Eyelash Growth Serum for more than a month and I totally loved it. It has some essential oils in it such as castor oil, coconut oil, olive oil, almond oil which helps you to grow your eyelashes and you can see the results really fast. It is a great product highly recommended.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

No parabens

No SLS or SLES

Dropper applicator

So I have been using this product for a while now and it has worked great on my upper eyelashes. Great thing about it is that it is a combination of all organic oils like castor oil sweet almond extra virgin and it has worked effectively with mine, it's highly recommended if you have less growth of eyelashes. This serum can really help you grow.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Wonderful Product

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

No fragrance

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

Dropper applicator

Earlier I had long eyelashes with good volume, but due to hectic schedule and stress I started losing my lashes. When I came to know about St.Botanica Eyelash Growth Serum, I decided to give it a try and now I’m very happy with my experience. St. Botanica Eyelash Growth Serum includes premium quality Cold Pressed oils such as Olive oil, Castor oil, Sweet almond oil and Coconut oil. It helps in thickening eyelashes, growing them and and also gives sheen and luster to lashes and brows by making them appear lush and beautiful. St. Botanica Eyelash Growth Serum is completely safe, effective and hypoallergenic. It does not have any added fragrance and mineral oil. For best results minimum 60 days use is suggested. The packaging is very good and price range is reasonable. A must try product for every beauty enthusiast.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Effective Eyelash Serum

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

No parabens

No SLS or SLES

Vegan

Dropper applicator

The product works good especially for Upper Eyelashes. It's a combination of all the Organic Oils like Castor, Sweet Almond, Extra Virgin and Virgin Coconut oil helps to grow the Eyelashes and Also to Moisturize them and makes them soft.. A very effective product for Growing Eyelashes and also to moisturize them.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Chemical-free Serum

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

No fragrance

No parabens

No SLS or SLES

No mineral oils

Vegan

Hypo-allergenic

Dropper applicator

I had purchased StBotanica Eyelash Growth Serum as my eyelash growth is slow. I started using it and expecting to work effectively. This serum is completely free from chemicals and is made up of pure cold-pressed oils. It has no fragrance, and it has a very lightweight texture that is easily absorbed in the eyelashes. I just loved the golden packaging. It comes with a dropper, so it's effortless to apply on brows and eyelashes. Thank you, StBotanica, for coming up with this innovative product.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Works Like an Eyelash Primer!

PROS

No parabens

No SLS or SLES

No mineral oils

Vegan

Dropper applicator

It contains various essential oils such as castor, almond, coconut and olive oils that helps to prevent breakage and also its glossing and coating effect can give the illusion of thicker hairs. They act as water binders by moisturizing lashes and increasing their flexibility as well. I diligently apply it every night before bed so it gets deep conditioning, and in the morning before I put on my mascara, to cure the brittle effect of mascara on my lashes.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Highly recommended!

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

No fragrance

No parabens

No SLS or SLES

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

Dropper applicator

I've been using St.Botanica Eyelash Growth serum religiously and it's very lightweight and absorbs quickly. Although it has castor oil which is generally thick, the presence of other beneficial oil balances the viscosity of the castor oil while providing the right amount of all nutrients. After a week of application, I've noticed growth, my eyebrows have become a little bushy and eyelashes soft. Using it for a month will drastically change the way your face looks as eyebrows and eyelashes frame and lifts the face, making it look young, healthy and fresh!

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Handy and easy to carry

PROS

Suitable for all all skin types

No fragrance

No parabens

No SLS or SLES

Vegan

Dropper applicator

I have been using this Eyelash serum from St.botanica since 1 year. I like the packaging which is very light in weight and easy to carry. This helped me a lot to make my eyelash shiny and thicker. It has natural ingredients and is free from fragrance, mineral oil, silicon. I go for this as it is biodegradable, completely vegan and has pure natural oils.

View More…

St.Botanica Eyelash Growth Serum is a nourishing formula that helps you get longer, thicker lashes. Filled with castor oil, organic coconut oil, extra virgin olive oil, sweet almond oil, it nourishes and softens lashes. It stimulates the length and thickness of the lashes, making it appear fuller. It adds shine and luster to the lashes. It smoothes the cuticles and improves the health of the lashes. It is hypoallergenic with no added fragrance. It is gentle and suitable for all skin types.

How To Use St.Botanica Eyelash Growth Serum ?

  • Use any mascara wand applicator, or a small brush and apply a thin line at the base of your upper and lower lash line.
  • Use this at night every day for 60-90 days regularly.

St.Botanica Eyelash Growth Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes and moisturizes the lashes.
  • Improves health of the lashes.
  • Helps the lashes grow.
  • Adds shine to the lashes and makes them appear fuller.
  • Lengthens and thickens the lashes.
  • Nourishes the follicles.

ASK A QUESTION