St.Botanica Fish Oil 1000mg Advanced Double Strength Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

36 Reviews

26
9
1
4.7

10 months ago

Helps for hair, heart and immunity

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No added colors

No PCBs

No mercury

No heavy metals

Easy-to-swallow

The WHO recommends 1-2 portions of fish a week for Omega 3. But I don't eat enuf and wasn't getting enough of Omega 3. Due to monsoon and covid iv been missing out on my regular fish, so iv recently started having St.Botanica Fish Oil cause there are so many benefits of Fish oil Improves skin and hair health. The omega-3 fatty acid boosts the collagen production in our body and gives you a youthful look Improve bone health Controls cholesterol levels Aids weight loss Helps with mental health and helps lower symptoms of depression

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Maintain your immune system

PROS

No fishy burps

No added colors

No heavy metals

Fish oils contain long chain fatty acids that are essential to our health , but our bodies cannot make them so we must get them from diet.. if diet is not enough to meet our need , then a high quality fish oil softgels is the next best option.... I am taking it twice a day. This product is ultra pure to make sure there are no containment like mercury or other heavy metals. I got amazing results my immune system is good now, during exercise in my daily routine I am taking this ....it's also support heart , brain , and joints.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Good for glowing skin and joint pain

PROS

No fishy burps

No added sweeteners

No added colors

No mercury

No heavy metals

Easy-to-swallow

I used this from last 15 days and saw the difference on my face. there are many benefits of the Fish Oil Omega-3 which makes your skin glowing, makes your joint strong and our immune system strong. the one thing that do it isn't fishy aftertaste!! This is totally taste less

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Great for hair and skin

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No added colors

Easy-to-swallow

I ordered these St. Botanica Fish Oil capsules for my mother and I must say we are impressed with the results. My mother was facing few joint pains and her hair and skin was getting dull due to long time illness, with the usage of daily one capsule I can see her being active and her hair texture and skin tone is getting better day by day. The best part about these capsules is that they get absorb in the body easily, so no burp unlike other fish oil capsules.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

One of the best when it comes to Omega 3

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No mercury

No heavy metals

This year has been rough on all of us, and immunity building has been the main focus, I have been keeping all these under check for years. Fish oil capsules help in boosting Omega 3 Fatty Acids. I tried the @stbotanica.india Fish Oil soft gels pack and find it doesn't have fishy burps like the rest of the capsules, it is a bit hard to swallow, I am so bad at taking pills,. Each pack contains 60 soft gels. Overall, worth it! Fish oil capsules aid in boosting your immunity by reducing inflammation and improves cholesterol. Which overall helps boost clear skin and good hair texture. I found these supplements were an absolute best and a must-have, no matter what the age.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Must have

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No added colors

No PCBs

No mercury

No heavy metals

Easy-to-swallow

Since the time I’ve started having these I feel more energetic and inflammation has also reduced. The pills are easy to swallow and doesn’t have an after taste which is great. This will also help in increasing the immunity which is highly required in this pandemic Time and otherwise also.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Great for healthy lifestyle

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No added colors

No PCBs

No mercury

No heavy metals

Easy-to-swallow

It’s a great supplement to get healthy and strong . It comes in liquid, capsule and pill form. It helps to reduce the risk of heart attacks and strokes, to treat high triglycerides and high blood pressure, and to improve symptoms of rheumatoid arthritis. You can take it everyday for better result. Budget friendly

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Easy to swallow

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No added colors

Easy-to-swallow

St botanica fish oil capsules with omega 3 1000 mg with double strength are really good. They do not have any fissy taste and are really easy to swallow. They do not have any hard mineral or preservatives. However fish oil is really good for skin eyes and hairs. Nice product by st. Botanica

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

BEST product

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No added colors

No PCBs

No mercury

No heavy metals

Easy-to-swallow

These suplements are one of my favourite because it is easy to swallow and it helps me to maintain a regular heart rhythm, reducing blood pressure and lowering my blood fat level and as a women it is my favorable because it ease my menstrual pain as well. i really love this product .

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Good and effective

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added colors

I love this product. The only thing that I didn't like about this product is as it mentions soft gels however the gels are little hard. Though it's really effective and the quantity is also great. I really like the packaging of the product. It's totally worth buying this one. I would recommend to use it twice or thrice a week

View More…
4.2

11 months ago

Very good capsules

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No added colors

No PCBs

No mercury

No heavy metals

Easy-to-swallow

The new addition to my daily supplements is Salmon Fish Oil Capsules by stbotanica It's rich in Omega 3 and it's free from Mercury, toxins, PCB's and metal. It supports the health of your cardiovascular and circulatory system. It's of premium and best quality, and great for curing joint pains. I have found difference in my overall health

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Very Effective In Helping Join Pau

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No added colors

No PCBs

No mercury

No heavy metals

I, ordered this for myself as I started to get join pains and got it on time from amazon. I started using 1 capsule daily and very happy using it.as it's easy to swallow and get digested without any burns. I have also seen some changes in my join pains whixhbhas reduced to some extent. I would definitely keep taking this fish oil capsules without any doubt as it's safe, easy to digest. What is dont like about this first oil capsule is that it's too big to swallow other then that it's perfect one.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Absolutely must have product

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No added colors

No PCBs

No mercury

No heavy metals

Easy-to-swallow

Great health benefits and no strong smell . Me n my husband are using this more than a month now and we are absolutely happy with this . Willing to continue using it , no added preservatives 👍 every women men should start using this . Great to improve immunity . Take 1-2 times with lukewarm water daily

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Very effective

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No added colors

No PCBs

No mercury

No heavy metals

Easy-to-swallow

I have been consuming fish oils from a Very long time and the results are very natural and Amazing. This product is very amazing boots immune system, giver relief from joint pains and it also supports heart, brain and bones. It helps your skin health and detoxicate our body. Loving this product 💯

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Really good for dark spots

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No added colors

No PCBs

No mercury

No heavy metals

Easy-to-swallow

Really like the products. I m using this for more than a week now and I can really see the difference in my skin quality There is no fish burps that's the good thing. My mom is also taking 1 capsule each day ,her joint pain is much better now. Give it a try

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Best Fish Oil Supplement

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No added colors

No PCBs

No mercury

No heavy metals

Easy-to-swallow

I have been eating Seacod fish oil supplements since long time as it is easily available in local stores. One day while browsing, I saw this product from St. Botanica and I tot of giving it a try. I must say that I did made right choice by selecting this product. It is very effective and reduces tiredness and also improvises joint pains. I have been taking this pill daily once after my dinner and can see noticeable difference, After eating this, there is no bad taste or odor in mouth, Worth buying this product at this price....

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

giving me good energy

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No added colors

No PCBs

No mercury

I was firts worried about the fish taste but it is not like that . i take this once a day after the meal. If u love to be fit then you should definitely use this for sure . It is rich in vital minerals , DHA , and nutrients.

View More…
4.2

11 months ago

For healthier Inside

PROS

No fishy burps

No added sweeteners

No heavy metals

Easy-to-swallow

Been consuming these St. Botanica fish oil tablets for almost 3 weeks now. There's some ease in my joints and doesn't pain as it used to before. Also, there's some visible shine on my hair too. It's also said to improve your immunity. Also, I'm really fussy when it comes to eating any kinda tablets due to the taste and smell. This one scores well in that department and doesn't leave an after smell in the mouth. That's an add on for me. I had consulted my nutritionist before consuming these. Pro tip: It's ideal to take it in the morning, also make sure if you have some food along with it so it helps better with the absorption of the nutrients in it.

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

Good product

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No added colors

No PCBs

No mercury

No heavy metals

Easy-to-swallow

Very easy to swallow. I was worried about the fishy aftertaste but that does not happen here.Fish oil contains two main types of omega-3 fatty acids: docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) and eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA). DHA keeps the brain functioning properly. And EPA greatly benefits skin by regulating oil production to boost hydration and prevent acne, and by delaying the skins aging process to stave off wrinkles.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

GOOD PRODUCT

PROS

No fishy burps

No preservatives

No added sweeteners

No added colors

No PCBs

No mercury

No heavy metals

Easy-to-swallow

fish oil capsule are widely used supplement made from the oil od fishes. being rich in DNA and other vital nutrients, these supplements offer a wide range of health and beauty benefits. it is an excellent product to maintain health of heart and joints. it is also a good supplement for omega 3 essential fatty acids. i recommend for overall health benefit.

View More…
View All Reviews

St.Botanica Fish Oil 1000mg Advanced Double Strength are fish-oil coated capsules that dissolve quickly in the stomach and helps to boost your immunity and overall health. The enteric-coated softgels are ISO 9001:2008 certified, and the enteric coating prevents fishy taste and aids in easy absorption. They offer a wide range of beauty and health benefits. It does not contain wheat, egg, starch, sugar, dairy, shellfish, tree nuts, salt, and is safe to consume. The food supplements help in improving eye health, immunity, heart health, and joint health.

How To Use St.Botanica Fish Oil 1000mg Advanced Double Strength ?

  • Consume a softgel with lukewarm water.
  • Or, consume as prescribed by a doctor.

St.Botanica Fish Oil 1000mg Advanced Double Strength Benefits And Uses :

  • Boosts brain health.
  • Regulates immunity.
  • Improves cardiovascular system, eye health, and joints.

ASK A QUESTION