St.Botanica Hyaluronic Acid Facial Serum + Vitamin C, E Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

34 Reviews

26
8
3.9

8 months ago

This oil change my face in just two days..

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

Beautiful face oil with a lots of skin benefits and I am feeling beautiful and glowing. my skin looks subtle it feels like I have scrubbed my face it feels so smooth so soft as baby skin. I have use this oil two days twice in a day in day and night and when I wash my face it glows so much I mean superb result as you can see the difference between my face and neck you can see the pictures of me. It Instantly add the shine & glow on face.Really love this my skin is supper dry but this give life to my skin.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Face serum for all skin type

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

I have been using this face serum daily on my skin from more than a years and have utilised more than 7-8 bottles And super happy and satisfied with the results. It gets absorbed very quickly and efficiently into the skin leaving no sticky feeling. I am in love with this serum

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Great for under eyes..

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

I purchased it for my mom.. and my mom is using this serum from weeks.. and she and i both noticed a great difference in her under eyes area.. it has reduced the blackness.. and little brightened my mom's whole skin.. my mom is so happy with the results.. and gonna buy it again.. recommend for under eyes!!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good serum and instant facelift

PROS

I had purchased this for my Amma. Due to aging factor she started getting wrinkles below for eyes and on her cheeks. This product really helped Amma with her wrinkles issue and made her wrinkle free. This has a nice fragrance with lovely smell and plus point is this mositures the skin as well. Worth buying it and try for your parents and let them be wrinkle free.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

It removes pigmentation and gives me a glowing skin..... Vitamin c is good for our skin...it removes tan from ur skin and gives u a healthy skin...u can use it at night time...it gives a shiny look...keeps ur skin moisturized...and hydrated ..it even tones the skin...good for all skin types

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Hydraulic with vitamin c

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

Good thing is it has both vitamic c and e along etuth hyaluronic serum smoothes the skin texture, making the skin look more radiant and supple l. It is also filled with, aloe Vera extracts, Green tea leaf extracts worth the cost.. it comes in glss bottle so we have to keep it safe and away from sunlight or heat

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Suitable for sensitive skin

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

Hyaluronic Acid + Vitamin C, E are the best ingredients for your facial skin to make it glowing, healthier and acne free. If all these comes into one serum then you know it's worth spending on. Serum should be used right after cleansing your face then only you'll get better results of the products later on.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Does wonders on skin!!!

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

I have been using this serum for more than a week now. My skin type is normal to oily and my mother's skin type is dry but we both love this one. It is a light weight formula but hydrates our skin very well. It is so light that you won't even feel like you have applied anything on your face . It has shown great results so far as i can see that my acne scars has reduced and my skin feels so soft all the time. It is value for money.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A must buy for dull and dry hair

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

So if u have a dry and dull and unhealthy skin then it a must try for you. Trust me friends it has helped me in coping up with dull and dry skin and making it looks healthy. I generally wash my face at night and massage a few drops of serum leaving it overnight. It makes my skin feel fresh and healthy. So it's a highly recommended product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Hidden gem

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

This is the gem you all need in your life ! This serum is soo light weight and has gel like consistency. It absorbs in the skin in seconds and has a very mild fragrance which is very calming to the skin ! I cannot stop using this evrr since i got this . Love it soo muvh .

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Glow in a bottle

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

I have a very dry skin. Sometimes my skin feels like a desert. And i need to moisturise my face for 100 times in a day. But this bottle is a beauty mi use it regularly in night before greeting into my bed. This helps to moisturise my skin, helps to glow my skin from inside. It has anti aging properties as well. After 1 week of using this you can see the result. It's amazing. Juts go and grab it before it runs out.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Facial serum

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

This Hyaluronic Acid from St.botanica is wrinkle free , moistutizing as well as of good scent . And the best point is that although it's a serum , it's oil free . It won't make your face oil . I am totally in love with this product. It's good for daily use . I like to use it twice a day .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best Serum

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

I really liked the fragrance of this serum. The serum glides on my skin and gets absorbed very quickly. its so great and gentle for sensitive skin. I wake up with moisturised and bright skin every time I use this. I will definitely recommend this for someone who is looking to take care of dull skin.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

best for skin tightening

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

easy to use

this serum is just great for daily night care use or prepping for skin base its ingredients are beneficial for skin glowing and spotless skin. its is really on great price and affordable if we compare to another serum. its good for skin tightening near eyes and for glowing skin. i have been using more than a week .such great product,highly recommended.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Effective serum

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

St. Botanica hyaluronic acid facial serum is very helpful in getting a hydrated skin and a glossy finish. Just a few drops of this serum are enough to do magic. It gives a natural shine and a glossy look. It has a smooth light weight texture which is easily absorbed in the skin and keeps the skin moisturized for a long time.. this serum is really very effective. Must try it

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Makes skin more glowy

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

My make up artist suggested me to start using face serum to maintain its charm & glow so I started using St.Botanica serum it is really effective and provides good & deep hydration to the skin & makes it look younger & vibrant. It helps in lightnening & brigtening of skin & work wonders on under eye dark circles & puffiness. The best thing is it is for all skin type & totally paraben free. A good buy

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

The Budget Beauty

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

Good For Skin Brightening

Keeps Skin Moisturized

So, I have used many face serums in the past but never did I try one with hydraulic acid. Considering the fact that I have dry and sensitive skin, I wanted something that really suited my needs. After using a few, I came across this one by St Botanica. To be honest I had never tried any product by this brand so was worried about how would this turn out to be. But thankfully it turned out to be really good. Just two to three drops of it is more than enough to keep your face moisturized and hydrated. The application is really smooth and makes the skin feel softer. After using this for two weeks, my skin feels more hydrated and fresh than before. The fragrance could have been better but I can do with it. The product is reasonably priced than the other face serums. So, if you are looking for a hydraulic acid-based face serum and are on a budget then, this is one for you.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

best for brightening your skin

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

St botanica hyaluronic serum works great on sensitive skin and dry skin. I have been using it for week, I have noticed a slight improvement everyday. Not kidding !! The skin texture has smoothened out, Definitely skins looks bright but No effect on the spots though. But I wake up with moisturised and bright skin every time I use this, which is such a delight. I will definitely recommend this for someone who is looking to take care of dull skin. I personally really loved it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

BUDGET SERUM WITH VIT C,E

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

FOR THE INGREDIENTS THIS SERUM HAS, IT IS REALLY LIGHT ON POCKET AS COMPARED TO ANY OTHER SERUMS IN MARKET.EASILY ABSORBS AND LIGHT WEIGHT. VIT C AND E ARE GREAT FOR SKIN AND THIS IS LIKE A SMALL BOTTLE OF MAGIC .I USE IT DAY AND NIGHT FOR BETTER RESULTS AND IT MAKES MY UNDER EYE REGION MUCH HEALTHIER AND IMPROVED.THE NOZZLE DISPENSER IS EASY TO USE AND PACKAGING IS GREAT.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Bomb ingredients and super hydrating!

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Travel-friendly

easily absorbed

I recently came across an affordable Indian brand St. Botanica which has natural & organic products. The packaging of this facial serum is pretty and it comes in a pump bottle which is very convenient. The texture of the serum is jelly type and I personally liked the smell. I was looking for a product which has hyaluronic acid to hydrate my skin texture. Skin hydration is important because hydrated skin looks more plump, healthier, and more vibrant! As it is a natural substance it doesn’t have any side effects. This product also has Vitamin C & E which is a plus! Both these help in brightening the skin & works wonders in the texture. Always add a natural ingredient serum in your skincare routine. I would definitely recommend this serum and infact other serums as well of this brand because: - Affordable according to other skincare brands - Quality of the product (organic ingredients) - Pretty Packaging of the product - Indian local brand.

View More…
View All Reviews

St.Botanica Hyaluronic Acid Facial Serum + Vitamin C, E provides hydration to dry skin and plumps it, reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Vitamin C effectively lightens dark circles, dark spots, pigmentation over time. It improves the elasticity of the skin and reduces the puffiness of tired, fatigued eyes. It smoothes the skin texture, making the skin look more radiant and youthful. It is also filled with Vitamin E, Aloe Vera extracts, Green tea leaf extracts, Jojoba seeds, and Witch Hazel. It protects the skin against free radicals and damage caused by UV exposure and other environmental stresses.

How To Use St.Botanica Hyaluronic Acid Facial Serum + Vitamin C, E ?

  • On cleansed face, apply a few drops of St.Botanica Hyaluronic Acid Facial Serum + Vitamin C, E.
  • Gently dab it in upward and circular directions.
  • Follow up with a moisturizer or a cream.

St.Botanica Hyaluronic Acid Facial Serum + Vitamin C, E Benefits And Uses :

  • Tones the skin evenly.
  • Hydrates and treats dryness.
  • Smoothes the skin texture.
  • Softens the skin.
  • Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Lightens dark circles, dark spots.
  • Protects the skin from free radicals, environmental stressors.
  • Makes the skin appear plump, even, and youthful.

ASK A QUESTION