St.Botanica Mocha Coffee Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

12 Reviews

12
4.8

7 months ago

Very effective facewash

PROS

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No mineral oils

No parabens

This is a face wash which has a coffee flavour, which makes it different from other face wash. Its texture is really good and makes your skin glow. The fragrance if this facewash is very amazing just like mocha coffee. Its a must try product for everyone & affordable also.

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Coffee lovers face wash!

PROS

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No mineral oils

No parabens

No SLS/SLES

No Silicones

This face wash is enriched with cocoa butter which helps to restore natural oil balance of skin and skin feels velvety smooth after washing. The richness of Coffee and other natural ingredients helps in hydration boost of the skin. This face wash removes excess oil and dirt to get rid of dull and dry skin and get a radiant glow. Using it more than a week now. Loving the results.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best face wash ever

PROS

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No mineral oils

No parabens

No phthalates

No SLS/SLES

No Silicones

Suitable for all

Suitable for everyone

Clear face

Acne free

Flawless skin

This face wash is the best face wash I had ever used it comes with coffee which makes the face clear and creat a glow with a shine this face wash tightening your pores and make it very soft it makes your face very smooth and shiny you can use it everyday for better results

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

St.Botanica Mocha Coffee Face Wash

PROS

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No phthalates

No SLS/SLES

No Silicones

5.0 out of 5 stars Its gentle on my skin and smells really good. St. Botanica Mocha Coffee face wash is a luxurious, anti - pollution.It is gentle on skin yet washes away the excess oil and leaves skin fresh. My skin feel fresh after using this face wash. I highly recommend this product its a must try face wash.

View More…
4.9

7 months ago

Amazinggg product for the tan removal

PROS

No parabens

No sulphate

It is suitable for all types of skin and basically helps remove all the tan on your skin. Lather formation is so goood. Too much Oily skin people should be a little careful, otherwise the product is just as amazing. I could feel the difference. Totally recommend, go grab yours now.

View More…
4.9

7 months ago

One of the best I used

PROS

I have usesd quite a lot face washes and this one has been one of my favourites. Its unique, I totally love the aroma of coffee, it makes me feel fresh and clear every time I wash my face. It also doesnt contain any harmful chemicals, and makes my skin feel healthy and glowing. I am surely sticking to this one.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best face wash

PROS

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No mineral oils

No parabens

No phthalates

No SLS/SLES

No Silicones

St Botanical MochabCoffee Face Wash With Coffee.Caffeine &cocoa butter is recently my favourite face wash.No Animal testing No Parben,self life 3 years.No parbena.Siliconne,No Mineral Oil,No Sulphate,.It helps enlive the dull and tired skin,it's provide Natural Glow.It's enveloping pollutants dead skin,it helps boost skin antioxidant .Skin damage ,improve your skin .

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Smoothens the skin

PROS

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No mineral oils

No parabens

No phthalates

No SLS/SLES

No Silicones

Finally I have found a face wash that is suitable for my mixed skin type. With just few uses I feel my skin is smoother. It doesn't dry out the skin keeping it feeling moisturised. i like the smell too. Its the best vegan face wash I have come across.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Daily tan removal with glowing skin

PROS

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No mineral oils

No parabens

No phthalates

No Silicones

i am using it daily and can say that the st.botanica mocha coffee facewsah is really good for removing daily tan. It is really good for skin as this does not contains harsh chemicals . It makes my skin soft and glowing making it look healthier and fresh for a long go. The fragrance of coffee in it makes the experience more mesmerizing😍. Loved it.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

I love this product

PROS

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No mineral oils

No parabens

No phthalates

No SLS/SLES

No Silicones

I love this face wash. This face wash removes the excess oil and dirt and gets rid of dullness from my face. It has Coffee , a deep cleanses as well as tan remover.The caffeine present in coffee is a rich source of antioxidants that even tone the skin and reduce puffiness. I like the smell of face wash that coffee smell.

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Pamper your skin

PROS

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No mineral oils

No parabens

No phthalates

No SLS/SLES

No Silicones

I am using this in the morning & evening regularly. Its control my face oil & makes my skin soft & suppl. Its wonders work for me. I really like to try it. Its added in my regular using list. Its helpful for me. Its makes my skin shiny & after using this I am feeling fresh.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Good facewash

PROS

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No mineral oils

No parabens

No phthalates

No SLS/SLES

No Silicones

Loved this mocha coffee facewash by @stbotanica.india ☕ I am a big coffee lover! 😁 So loved the fragrance of this facewash. 🤗 It cleanses the skin thoroughly. 🥰 Makes it fresh and rejuvenated. It's suitable for all skin types. ☺ Use it whenever you want a clean skin.🌻 It's made with all natural ingredients making it safe to use! 🌼

View More…

St.Botanica Mocha Coffee Face Wash cleanses the skin deeply without stripping it off its natural oils. It is a gentle and mild formula that removes all traces of impurities and makeup from the skin surface and cleans pores. The skin conditioning agents hydrate and maintain the oil balance of the skin, keeping the elasticity and firmness of the skin intact. This moisturizing formula also lightens dark spots, blemishes, and reduces skin damage caused by pollution. It softens skin and reveals a bright, clear complexion. Free from harsh chemicals, this works well on all skin types.

How To Use St.Botanica Mocha Coffee Face Wash ?

  • Wash your face with water.
  • Squeeze out the required amount of St.Botanica Mocha Coffee Face Wash and apply it on the moist skin.
  • Massage gently in circular motion and rinse thoroughly.
  • Use twice a day for the best results.

St.Botanica Mocha Coffee Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes impurities, dirt, and makeup.
  • Reveals a bright complexion.
  • Lightens dark spots and blemishes.
  • Moisturizes the skin and restores oil balance.
  • Maintains skin elasticity.
  • Boosts collagen production.
  • Soothes dry, sensitive skin.

ASK A QUESTION