St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

43 Reviews

31
12
4.4

1 year ago

Very good conditioner

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

stbotanica Professional Moroccan Argan Conditioner is a product that I absolutely love for my hair! It has natural oil and is free from Paraben & Sulphate. It's Vitamin E, Avocado oil, Wheat protein, Olive oil & Silk protein completely nourish my hair and leave it super soft! It's fragrance is wonderful and it has reduced my hair frizz a lot, giving it a very good shine.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very nice, I liked it

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

I have used it twice until know, from the time I purchased. My hair has really become soft and shiny. I used the way it was directed which make it quite effective. It's reasonable too in the price. It smell to very nice , I would definitely try more product

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Scalp friendly

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

I have got split ends lately with overall hair dryness . I opted this conditioner as it contains all the essentials l oils and ingredients which repairs damaged hair . But now my whole family uses as it is suitable for all hair types. It helps in giving silky, smooth hair texture n it nourishes hair shafts, preventing breakage and frizz. Also it protects from UV rays. It can be used daily n suitable for Color n Treated Hair too Loved the mild fragrance in it and it is free from Harmful Chemicals.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Great for normal to oily hair

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

The conditioner is good and will work great for normal to oily hair. It is moisturising for hair and the fragrance is lovely. I t might not work for extreme hair and frizzy hair. As I have extremely dry and unruly hair so it didn't moistured very well. So it will amazing for normal and less dry hair. It has not sulphates and parabens so good to use in longer run for hair.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Best for frizzy hair

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

I bought this conditioner since my hair war getting frizzy day by day during this monsoon. I used this since one week and saw effective results. It made my hair silky and shiny. It is very moisturizing and has a mild fragrance which is not overpowering. The only thing for which I deducted one star is that it does not come in a cardboard box it is simply wrapped in plastic covering. Other than that I loved the product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My Keeps Sake Conditioner

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

I am completely in love with this one! It has completely blown my mind with it's amazing results on my hair which is very frizzy. I have an oily scalp and frizzy strands. This conditioner has a unique combination of all kinds of wonderful oils, the best ones being Moroccan argan oil and avocado oil. I used it with another shampoo yet it worked so well. Im going to keep ordering it again & again!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Must buy product

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

In love with this conditioner. I have been using this conditioner from more than a week now and I m totally satisfied with the result. Also its a genuine product in this price. It smells very good and its perfect for treating frizzy and dry hair. I highly recommend this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great product for dry and frizzy hair

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

I had heard a lot of good reviews about this St. Botanica Moroccan Argan Oil conditioner and that is when I decided to try it out.. Initially I was a little hesitant to try it out but later, when I actually tried it, I really loved this product.. It has got a really beautiful scent and also has the contents which helps in moisturising your hair and making it strong and healthy. It helps to improve the quality of your hair.. I am really satisfied with the results it is showing on my hair after using it for almost more than a week now... it is quite thick in consistency which is just the perfect consistency... this is truly a must buy for all.. I would totally recommend this product to all .. do give it a try!!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Moisturizing

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

It's really good for my hair's . My hair look vry smooth and shiny I love this conditioner ingredients which contain glycerin ,purified water and many more . Main thing is that it's Paraben,sulfates and mineral oil free. And contain pure extract ,pure oil . Totally feel organic . I love this product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Perfect for frizzy and dry hair

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Great fragrance

I have long hair and they get tangled very easily. I've been using this conditioner for a few weeks and it has helped me a lot. My hair don't get tangled very often and are very smooth. The fragrance is one of the best features that I love about it. I'd recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Made my hair so smooth

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

I used this conditioner for more than a week now it has made my hair texture smooth & shiny . The thing I like about this is it's paraben free . It will add on a good shine to your dry freezy hair . I just loved how my hair smells after using this.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

So nice product

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

I recently started using @stbotanica.india Moroccan Argan Conditioner and my hair has been frizz free. My hair has been smelling so beautiful and the best part is that it's all natural! ❤️ ✖️ No Parabens ✖️ No Sulphates ✖️ No Silicones ✖️ No Mineral Oil ✖️ No Animal Testing ☑️ Pure Oils ☑️ Organic Argan Oil ☑️ Almond Oil ☑️ Silk Protein ☑️ Rosemary Oil ☑️ Jasmine Oil ☑️ Jojoba Oil ☑️ Green Tea

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Smells really nice

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Can be used by both men and women

It made my hair really soft, i kept it on for 2-3 mins after my shampoo works great! I have dry hair, and it suited me well. I have been using this for over a week now and I can say for sure that it is a great product over all.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Excellent for dry & frizzy hair

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Suitable for all hair types

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

This is the best sulphate & paraben free confitioner. Very good for all hair types . I have used this with the shampoo combination & it works wonders. The conditioner softens the hair very well . Highly recommended for people with dry & frizzy hair problems. The conditioner also leaves the hair soft & shiny.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Anti Hair fall Conditioner

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

Since few days I was having hair fall and my friend recommend this hair conditioner. I have been using this product since 3 weeks and my hair has started growing stronger and thicker. Hair fall has also reduced absolutely. It has got Vitamin B5,Olive Oil, Vitamin E, Moroccan Argan Oil, Avocado Oil, Wheat Protein, Silk Protein which enriches my hair and makes them silkier.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Totally recommended for smooth tresses

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

Loved this product .I have been using this product for about two weeks and very happy with the results.It helped curb my hair problem of friziness and also helped get me smooth texture.It has a beautiful blue colored bottle and a handy and comfortable dispensor.also the presence of argan oil improved my hair texture.i will definitely buy another bottle .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Goodness of argan oil for dry hair

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

Reasonable price

A product is more better when there is less chemicals and this product doesn't have sulfates, silicones and parabens which makes it a perfect conditioner. The Argan oil nourishes my hair. My hair feels soft and healthy. People with dry hair would definitely love this , just like I love.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best conditioner for coloured hair

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

I was looking for a good hair conditioner for my coloured hair Stbotanica Moroccan Argan Hair Conditioner is the best conditioner for normal to coloured hair as it contains Moroccan Argan oil and Combination Of All-natural Oils is Safe For daily use and for Color treated hair. Best thing is No Harmful Chemicals, No Paraben, No Sulfates or Silicone, No Mineral Oils,No Animal Testing. After using this conditioner my hairs are very silky, soft and de-tangled. @style.craze @stylecrazebeauty @stylecrazereviews @stbotanica.india #healthyhair #freezefree#loveforhair #wellness #organichaircare #crueltyfree #stylecraze #stayfabulous#stylecrazereviews #fabreviewers

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Conditioner

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

It's been more than a month I am using this conditioner,,I was facing severe hair fall but now it has improved so much as it has mild and not thick as other conditioner in the market and it makes my hair silky & shinning too,,and it also prevents spilt ends,,moreover it has beautiful fragrance,,

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Perfect for dry & Damaged Hair!

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

Have started trying the St Botanica conditioner since 2-3 weeks & can feel the difference & strength it is giving to my hair. Firstly adore the packaging of the beautiful bottle. It is damnn gorgeous. Love the smell of the conditioner as well not at all overpowering. It does not lead to hairfall, It will not only help replenish your hair, smooth out your ends, and create a frizz free look, but it will also help the overall health of your hair. This is definitely worth the money according to the quantity & effects and this conditioner has been added to my haircare regime from now😍🔥

View More…
View All Reviews

St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Conditioner is a moisturizing formula that penetrates deeply to repair, renew, and replenish hair. It is an enriching blend of Vitamin B5, Vitamin E, Olive Oil, Moroccan Argan Oil, Avocado Oil, Wheat Protein, Silk Protein, it deeply hydrates the hair, strengthening it from the roots. It deeply nourishes the scalp and seals the moisture into the hair. It reduces hair breakage, split ends, making hair more manageable and healthier. It adds shine and volume to the hair, enhancing a smoother hair texture. It is color-safe and suitable for all hair types.

How To Use St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Conditioner ?

  • Shampoo your hair with St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Shampoo.
  • Squeeze out excess water from your shampooed hair.
  • Pump a generous amount of St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Conditioner onto your palms.
  • Apply it to the tresses gently and leave it on for a few minutes.
  • Rinse well.

St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • Deeply nourishes hair.
  • Smoothes the hair texture.
  • Adds volume and shine.
  • Restores and locks in moisture into the hair strands.
  • Reduces hair breakage, split ends, tangles.
  • Makes hair manageable and healthier.

ASK A QUESTION