St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Growth Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

80 Reviews

58
21
1
5.0

4 months ago

Best oil I have used in a while

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

I have used many oils for my dry hair but Moroccan Argan oil is just amazing. It has worked really well for me. I apply it every night before shampoo and i can see the difference in my hair. Really like the oil as it is very light and not greasy like other oils. It is easy to wash but leaves the hair shiny and healthy. Definitely worth a try.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Blend of all neccesary natural oils

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

I am using this hair oil for a over a month now. Bought this because I was looking for a paraben free , sulphate free pure hair oil for growth. This was recommended by a friend . It is a blend of all good and pure oils like coconut, argan , olive, castor and many others Im happy as my hair has grown by an inch in one month. They also feel soft 😊

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best one

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

Such a good product, it nourish the scalp and improves the texture. I'm using this I've started seeing the improvement. Seriously I've tried many products but nothing helped. I'm genuinely in love with this. And the fragrance of the oil is quite amazing. The oil is so light weighted and non greasy.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Best for dry and frizzy hairs

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

My hair becomes so dry from last few months so I ordered this oil. I am applying regularly it on my dry hairs and everytime this oil makes my hair soft and shiny. truly control frizz and saviour for unmanageable hairs. It is lightweight and gets absorbed quickly. happy with the product.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Good hair oil

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Pump dispenser

I have been using this oil since 2 weeks now and it is really helping me to reduce my hairfall as it claims. smells really nice and with pump dispenser it makes it easy for application on roots. It makes my hair soft and nourished after wash and very light weight oil. Recommended for people with thin hairs like me . Really looking forward to its hair growth feature with regular usage

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Nourishes hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Its been almost 2 weeks since I started using it. This hair oil is really good as it nourishes the scalp and hair . I love it . The packaging is nice as it has got pump dispenser which makes it easy for using. But there are few things I didn't like much. I didn't like the fragrance of the oil . I also felt its quite expensive.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Pack of Essential oils

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

Moroccan argan hair growth oil from St botanica is a complete package for hair nourishment. I am applying this oil for more than a week now and my hair feels so soft and shiny. Hoping the best since this hair growth oil has a lot of natural ingredients which stimulates hair growth like coconut oil, castor oil, almond oil, avocado oil, Amla extracts and other natural ingredients. Love the aroma. If you're looking for natural oils then you should give this product a try.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

No More Hairfall Problem

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

I am having chemically treated hair so was facing alot of hairfall problem. And I came across this hair oil. I am currently using this hair growth oil once a week and really impressed with this hair oil as I am facing less hairfall as compared to earlier times. And is quite glad that I made my mind to try out this product. And would definitely recommend everyone to try this out.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Best Oil for Healthy Hair Growth

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

Good fragrance

Best for brittle hair

Leaves hair Soft

Hair growth

I can confidently say that this product can help you say goodbye to the frizzy and unmanageable dry hair with dry ends. This product had the goodness of almost all the essential oils along with argan oil that leaves your hair soft, smooth and healthy replenishing the brittle hair. It has a very pleasant fragrance and is great for the nourishment of the scalp and healthy growth. Highly recommend! Loved it

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

best oil for hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

Hi everyone, As I have told earlier that I have started to pamper my skin but it's very important to protect our hairs also. So I get this product from @stbotanica.india and trust me it is the best oil for your hair. It makes your hair silkier and stronger. before explaining the benefits, You must know what it is? Moroccanoil was inspired by the transformative power of argan oil. Naturally occurring with a high content of antioxidants, essential fatty acids and vitamin E, argan oil has become known as liquid gold for its ability to naturally boost and moisturise both skin and hair. Moroccanoil combines the power of argan oil with its own unique formula to create a product offering a whole host of cosmetic benefits. Moroccanoil Pure Argan Oil is 100% pure argan oil, which is known for its nourishing and conditioning properties for the skin, nails and hair. It may be applied as a moisturizer over areas that need pampering, and/or as a richly hydrating hand, nail and cuticle treatment. Benifits: UV-Protection Frizz Control Elasticity Superior Conditioning Even Colouring There are lots of benefits of this oil I have mentioned just a few of that. Use this oil for at least 21 days(3 times a week) to feel the change and last but not the least this oil smells too awsome. It is beyond my expectation. So, use this oil, feel the change and don't forget to tag @sassy.supriyo and @stbotanica.india in your post.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Strongly recommend

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

I used this for hair growth and hair fall, I applied this for twice now and my hairfall has been reduced, not sure about the hairgrowth it will take time. But it has really good scent and makes hair softer and smoother and improves hair quality. One should definitely try this.

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Complete satisfaction after its usage.

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

Super glowy & soft hair . Scent of the oil is so good . Super thick they look. Moisturizer kind of oil . This oil has a blend of coconut 🥥 oil + olive oil + castor oil which softens & heels the broken hair . Argan oil + jojoba oil + sweet almond oil + avocado oil + rosemary oil + tea tree oil repairs & brings glow to the hair . Loved using the oil after so many years Bec it had awesome fragrance

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Chemical free hair oil

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Pump dispenser

St. Botanica hair oil has really suited my hairs. I have fine hairs but was having the hair fall issue.. I have started using recently and in last 3-4 uses it helps me with the hair fall control. To get the most benefit of it I make sure to keep it overnight in my hairs and next day I wash my hair with st. Botanica shampoo. After cleansing hair I apply 2-3 drops of it again and my hairs look so good and breaks less. I just wish it had more quantity for the price. It has mild fragrance and the best part is that it's harmful chemical free like sulphate, parabens.

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Best for hairs

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Have been using the oil since a week now, the best part is it has no sulfates, parabens, mineral oil and it's 100% natural. One of the finest oil I have used till now. I basically use it before 2 3 hours of washing my hair. I usually oil my hair thrice a week with this.

View More…
4.9

8 months ago

Oil for healthy and shiny hairs… a must have in hair care regime

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

A lightweight non-greasy hair oil... It helped in controlling my hairfall totally and makes my hair shiny and healthier... i strongly recommend this to everyone... it helped me in protecting my colored hairs and makes my hair frizz free... i loves touching my hairs again and again and felt so good.

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Best Hair Growth Oil I came across so far

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

I have been facing lots of hair issues liken hairfall and hair thinning post i was dignosed with hypothyroidism. Thank you @ its beacause of you that i came across such a wonderful product. St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Growth Oil is a natural luxury hair oil to help stimulate hair growth, strengthen the hair roots, revitalize the hair and add a lustrous shine to the tresses.  The nutrient-rich oil easily penetrates the hair follicles and supplies the external nourishment essential for maintaining optimal hair growth. On its regular application, it helps in strengthening the hair, and your tresses become thicker and healthier. This hair oil does not contain mineral oil and harmful chemicals such as paraben, phthalate, sulfate, and silicone. It has not been tested on animals. St.Botanica is a PETA-certified cruelty-free brand. My personal experiences was it stimulates better eep if applied overnight.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

One of my favourite products

PROS

Lightweight

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

If you want your hair to be free flowing and silky smooth you better ditch the age old coconut oil and start using Moroccan oil instead! It does not weigh your hair down and you can let your hair down for one day Day for a change! the Moroccan oil used for hair from @stbotanica.india is best in the market currently . oil can help you boost your hair growth and you can see visible changes from the first week! . . You can also use this oil after you shampoo it is that good. 😌👍

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

A product worth buying.

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

St Botanica moroccan Argan hair oil has naturally made my hair so soft and I can notice a silky shine. What moroccan oil basically does? Moroccan oil is packed with omega fatty acids, which improve dry skin and add shine to damaged hair. The phenols in Moroccan oil maintain scalp health and help to balance the pH levels, which can combat oil.

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Miracle Hair oil

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

I m obsessed with this hair oil from the first use only but I wanted to use it few more times to see how it works overall. The fragrance of this oil is so pure & earthy, you can actually smell the blends of different oil. I have curly frizzy hair & it made my hair so soft & smooth, I couldn’t stop touching my hair the whole day. It was really soothing to my scalp & I experienced a little less hair fall. I cannot say anything about hair growth because I guess it will take time but I am really happy with this oil & highly recommend this to everyone. Definitely going to repurchase

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Amazing hair oil

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Non-greasy

Pump dispenser

First of all the fragrance is a strong balm kind of one but I really like it, because it really soothes my senses and gives me a relaxing feel. Ingredient list is quite amazing and a one long. My hair really feels super silky and smooth and flowy, it's really working extremely well for my hair and my senses too. People with sensitive to fragrances may not find it pleasing but it works well for hair. Thumbs up.

View More…
View All Reviews

St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Growth Oil is a nourishing formula for hair. It relaxes the mind while calming soothing your scalp and hair. It reduces hair fall by treating damaged hair and split ends. The classic blend of pure essential oils helps strengthening hair from the roots, promotes faster and healthy hair growth. It revitalizes the scalp and moisturizes it. It also makes hair manageable, smooth, and soft with regular usage. It is free from harsh chemicals and is ideal for all hair types.

How To Use St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Growth Oil ?

  • Pour the required amount of St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Growth Oil on your palms.
  • Gently massage it into the scalp with clean fingertips.
  • Leave it on for an hour or overnight.
  • Shampoo the next day.

St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Growth Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Improves hair and scalp health.
  • Moisturizes and nourishes the scalp.
  • Strengthens hair follicles.
  • Prevents hair fall and split ends.
  • Makes hair soft and manageable.
  • Promotes hair growth.

ASK A QUESTION