St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

81 Reviews

65
14
1
1
5.0

2 months ago

BEST HAIR MASK

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Smooth texture

I have used this mek for more than a month ,as before I am having very thin hair and greeting volume requires a lot of effort,I hav eused branded shmapoos but did not got good results so u thought buying this hair mask,This is a popular brand so I thought of having this and after usage of this mask the results are tremendous thanks for bringing such great products to us.Now my hair has very good volume and hope my review I'll help for you .Thanks for reading.

View More…
4.4

2 months ago

best hair mask

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Smooth texture

FANTASTIC HAIR MASK EVER USED!!! It makes hair silky and smoother in each use. easy to use on hair ,free from parabens and sulphates,user friendly. amazing hair mask for weekly use and the best moisturizing hair mask used ever.OVERALL SALON LOOK AT HOME WITHOUT MUCH EFFORTS . THANK U st.botanica for your amazing product

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Best Toxic Free Hair Mask

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Smooth texture

This is the best hair care hair mask. It hampers my hair without any harmful chemicals. It keeps my hair healthy, smooth, and moisturized. It is toxis free and improves the elasticity of the hair and retains its shine. The antioxidants and essential fatty acids of Argan oil helps in nourishing my hair too. The goodness of Lavender Oil reduces scalp inflammation, prevents head lice, and promotes hair growth. r.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Best hair mask for dry and fizzy hair!

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Smooth texture

Been a month now, I'm using this hair mask and totally loved it. I've had very rough and dry hair, so I wanted to use something which helps in repairing my damaged/dry hair. St botanica hair mask is paraben free, and it is the best hair deep conditioner that will leave your hair healthy,smooth and manageable. The mask is like a thick gel, and it has an amazing smell (which I really like :D). I apply it on wet hair after shampooing and leave it for 10mins before washing off. After using this mask my hair becomes so soft and silky. :) I'm literally very happy after using this hair mask. It's a great product, totally worth to buy it. 👍

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best hair mask

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Smooth texture

A big shout-out @stbotanica.india for amazing hair mask. St.botanica moroccan hair mask revives dull and dry hair improving it's managebillty and elasticity and gives shine to my hair ❤️😍 🌺Frizz control 🌺 Helps repair hair damage 🌺 Soften hair I think this is best hair mask @stbotanica.india I ever used. I just loved it ❤️😍

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Salon Hair Spa at home!

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Smooth texture

PAMPER YOUR HAIR AND NURSE IT BACK TO HEALTH with Moroccan Argan Hair Mask. It provides hair repair treatment, moisturizer for natural hair, best hair deep conditioner that will leave your hair healthy, smooth, manageable, and moisturized. No more insanely dry hair, dead and frizzy ends, or hair breaking off when rinsing.It also Protects and Shields Hair from Damage Caused by the Heat from Styling Products.

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Great for chemical treated hair

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Smooth texture

This makes my hair like salon style. It gives shine to my dull and damaged hair. I have chemical treated hair, colour, smoothening and keratin so you can imagine how my hair would look in this lockdown when I can't visit to salon for hair service. this mask is my life savior and I am really enjoying pampering my hair at home but salon style.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Awesome hair mask

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Smooth texture

Consistency

Absolutely love this product, it made my hair super smooth salon styled hair. Wash your hair with shampoo to remove all the dirt and then apply this product onto your scalp and full hair length to get maximum results. I kept it on my hair for good 30 minutes before washing and the final result is just awesome. For this price the quantity is good and also I love the consistency.

View More…
4.9

7 months ago

Makes hair silky and smooth..reduces frizzness…gud smell..overall gives a salon treatment luk and feel

PROS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Smooth texture

I used this product 2 times over the last 2 weeks..and i am really satisfied with this product..it gave my hair the same luk and feel that i get from a salon hair spa..my hair was so shiny and smooth after use..this really helped with the frizzness...i loved the smell as well

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Great Conditioner

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Smooth texture

One of the best post shampoo hair mask, the texture is really smooth and the application is easy and best for conditioner. The removal is very easy and it easily gets off from the hair. The hair becomes soft and smooth and also can be used before shampoo as a pre shampoo hair mask.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Amazing Hair Mask

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Smooth texture

This hair mask gives you salon finish hair at home. use a little product after shampoo and then wash it thoroughly. It leaves your hair so soft and shiny. This really softens your hair and conditions very well. the frangrance is really good. If you have dry and frizzy hair just give it a try. you will surely like it.

View More…
4.1

7 months ago

Mask is good

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Smooth texture

St Botanical Moroccan Arfan Hair Mask is very good for hair .It condition hair and you feel your hair is bounce Derp Conditioning your hair hydrate hair,it helps to improve your hair quality ,helps to improve damage Dull hair revives dry hair,it gives soft silky shiny hair and easy to manage.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Helps in detangling hair

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Smooth texture

It helps me to detangle my hair easily. Overall I really liked the product I came across St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Mask. Since the product is SLS and Paraben free, it grabbed my nature loving attention and also it targets dry and frizzy hair ends and detangling hair. . The product lives up to its claim from the very first application; my hair is smooth, shiny and frizz-free. Even after hectic day n sweaty hair, it helps me to detangle my hair easily. Overall I really liked the product, as it does not require much time to apply and leave-in to get the desired results. So, anyone who wants an effective hair care weekend routine​, this product is worth adding to your cart.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best hair mask for fizzy

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Smooth texture

St.botanica Morrocan and Argon Hair Mask is one of my favourite product because it gave me wonders on my hairs. My hair feels soft and tangle free. Gives a subtle shine to the hair the natural way and pleasant fragrance. Easy to use, save time as i keep them only for 8 mins and towel dry it. I highly recommend to both Men/Women.

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

soft soft hair in air

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Smooth texture

smells great

Whether you have hair that is dry and damaged or just in need of moisturizing and deep conditioning, StBotanica Hydrating Argan Oil Hair Mask will Reinvigorate & Revitalize your hair leaving it Soft, Silky, Shiny, and Easier to Manage. 5 Minute Hydration and Restoration treatment will make you Love the way your hair Looks, Feels, and Smells.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Smooth texture

This is really an amazing product . It has made my hair really soft and shiner then before it has argan in it which make hair more helthy. I will recommend this to my family and friends for sure . Its the best hair mask i have used till time

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Improves hair texture

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Smooth texture

This mask is very effective. In just few uses I feel a change in the texture of my hair. My hair feels more soft and smooth.The smell of it is also good. I No more have tough time with tangles as it is moisturising my hair so very well. Must try out.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Smooth and soft hairs

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

Smooth texture

St.botanica Morrocan and Argan Hair Mask is really amazing it reduces frizzyness and make hairs soft and smooth plus it also has amazing fragrance which stays for whole day. I loved it, it makes hairs smooth and soft and they stay like this for 2 days atleast. It is really easy to use and also in sufficient quantity.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Smooth Results

PROS

No Parabens

No mineral oils

No Sulfates

Easy-to-use

Smooth texture

Hair care is becoming more important as we are staying at home and going out with precaution of Covid 19, yet a lot of factors affect my hair weather at home or travelling. Keeping it hydrated, freeze -Free and healthy. I've included StBotanica Moroccan Argan Hair Mask - Deep Conditioning & Hydration For Healthier Looking Hair. After 4 -5 use approx for a month my hair volume increases and its shinier than before. It’s dermatologically tested so safeguard for scalp skin. Application for this argan mask is super easy, Wash hair regularly, after dry hair with soft towel then apply mask using comb or hands. Give hair a gentle massage and leave it for 10-15 minutes then wince with water. That's it! Price wise it's worth my hair care budget and less costly then salon treatment. I can vouch for the product confidently and recommend it to my friends.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Super affordable and moisturizing- spa like treatment at home

PROS

Easy-to-use

Smooth texture

Thick

Moisturizing

Why empty your pocket at salons when you can get it at home for a lesser price. Because of lockdown i could not visit any salons because of which my hair felt really dry, rough, frizzy, tangled and unmanageable. So I thought of giving it a try at home. I bought the st. Botanica Aragan hair mask to pamper myself and give myself a spa like treatment at home. I was sceptical at the beginning but pretty amazed with the results. The steps I followed: Washed my hair with a mild shampoo, took section by section and applied the hair mask all over my hair leaving the scalp. It is said that the mask should be kept for 5 minutes, but I kept it for 30-40 minutes for better results. I wrap a plastic bag on my head so that the heat is trapped and my hair absorbs all the moisture really well. After 30-40 minutes I wash off with cold water. Since my hair was extremely dry I followed up with a moisturizing conditioner (you cann skip this step because the hair mask is also a deep conditioner) This hair mask is so moisturising, used it twice a week and I am super impressed with the results. My hair feels so soft and my curls are super bouncy and manageable. It has also added some shine on my hair. Love this product.

View More…
View All Reviews

St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Mask pampers your hair by providing healthy, smooth, and moisturized hair. The toxin-free ingredients improve the elasticity of the hair, provide beautiful shine, and condition your hair deeply. The antioxidants and essential fatty acids of Argan oil nourish hair deeply. Vitamin E present in the hair mask softens, hydrates your hair. Lavender Oil reduces scalp inflammation, prevents head lice, and promotes hair growth. The antimicrobial properties of Rose oil get rid of dandruff, while vitamin B5 treats damaged hair shafts. The bio-active ingredients in the hair mask protect and rejuvenate your hair.

How To Use St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Mask ?

  • Wash and rinse your hair with shampoo and lukewarm water.
  • Remove excess water from your hair.
  • Do not use a conditioner.
  • Apply hair mask from roots to end.
  • Comb your hair with fingers or a wide-toothed comb.
  • Wrap a hot towel around your hair.
  • Allow the hair mask to set for 10-15 minutes.
  • Wash the hair mask thoroughly with cold water.

St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Strengthen weak hair.
  • Stimulates hair follicles.
  • Moisturizes hair deeply.
  • Provides a silky texture to your hair.

ASK A QUESTION