Product Benefits

View Similar
Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

83 Reviews

64
19
4.7

1 year ago

Hair serum for shiny hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

I started using this st. Botanica Moravian Argan hair serum and my hairs became very shiny. Just apply 2 pump of hair serum in your wet hairs and it sfo easy to de tangle the hairs without any problem. Best part is it is chemical free, non greasy and very light weight. Also gives nice smell.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Smoothens frizzy hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

My hair were frizzy and there remains lot of tangles in it. Thanks to St. Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Serum for making my frizzy hair smooth and manageable. After applying this serum I can easily detangle my hair. Also this serum is free from harmful chemical so it would be always my first choice. Love this serum and definitely recommend to everyone.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Totally in love with this product. The smell is great and is not sticky at all. Makes my hair feel great. Since i use too much heat it makes my hair shiny and soft. I have also recommended it to my friends and they also love using this product a lot.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Amazing hair serum

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

StBotanica Moroccan Argan Hair Serum is a really amazing hair serum.. It is super Nourishing and Frizz Control Serum.. Makes my hair Silky, Shiny, Healthy ..This smoothing serum can be used as a detangler, conditioner, heat protectant, styling and finishing aid for all hair types. It is Argan Oil Hair Based Serum .. really good one

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Cure frizzy hair and smoothen them

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Hair serum are meant to make your hair frizz free and smoothen and soften your hair along with add shine to it. I believe the hair serum available in the market these days are full of harsh chemicals, it is very much needed to go for the product which doesn't damage the hair a lot and this argan hair serum is the one which I mostly go for.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Making my hair manageable

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

This serum is quite good. This is helping to make my hair frizz free and it is also helping to give a little nourishment to my hair. It has good ingredients like moroccan argan oil whoch is helping to repair my hair strands. This is so perfect to make my hair manageable.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Gives healthy shine

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

St.botanica Moroccan argan oil hair serum gives instant healthy shine to your hair and it suits best for frizzy and dry hair I love it's fragrance and texture. It nourishes, softens and rehabilitates dry and damaged hair. This became favourite hair treatment for a while and can use it daily even on wet hair

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

repaired my hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

this hair serum really helped me to make my hair more strong and soft. one of the best thing about this product is that it is paraben free and has amazing ingredients. Even the directions of use are mentioned really well on the product and i would totally recommend this hair serum to everyone.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

For smooth hairs

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Suitable for all hair types

Dry hair and unmanageable. I used this product twice till now and I am satisfied with the result. It makes my hairs manageable and reduce the dryness. As the name suggests, the specifications of the product is good. Must buy specially for coloured hairs. It makes the texture smooth specially the ends of the hairs.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best hair serum

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

It is an amazing hair serum. After applying it, my hair became soft & shiny. It helped me to get rid of dry n damaged hair. It's fragrance is so amazing & soothing. I feel it very light weight on my hair as it's non greasy & leaves the hair moisturised & nourished. I highly recommend this serum.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Hair shiny product

PROS

St.botanica Moroccan argan hair serum is really very giving a shiny appearance and it is for all skin types. It contains organic moroccan argon oil, extra virgin olive oil, grapeseed oil,avocado oil these all are the healthy factors for good and shiny hairs. It is for all hair types so, I love it and also recommend it to fellows having any hair type..it works amazing..

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Smoothening and antifrizz serum

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

I have been using this serum daily for past one week..Just a few drops of serum is enough for a day.. It is a non greasy, lightweight serum.. My hair is dry and frizzy. But after applying the serum, it Detangles the hair nicely and makes them manageable. It makes hair lustrous and smooth. It serves the purpose just right.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

non sticky serum

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

For all of us who say No to hair oil and who are looking for good alternative this serum best option..this is super light on hair and it's very easy to carry .This serum has natural ingredients like Moroccan argan,, grapeseed, avacado oil, oilve oil ; it helps in Deep hydration and nourishment for the hair control frizziness restoring the damaged dry hair and smoothens hair Gives shine and brightness to lifeless hair mainly NO Paraben- NOSulfate-Free - No Mineral Oils. So it's safe to use. And I liked using it very much as it's revived my dull and rough hair.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Non-greasy

This serum is gel like in consistency, spreads evenly into the hair. Has a lovely refreshing fragrance which I really like. Usually use it after blow dry and it makes my hair really smooth and silky. Beautiful packaging, The pump packaging is quite hygienic and travel friendly too. The quantity 120 ml is really good for it's affordable pricing. Good product to grab on.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best hydration serum for hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

I was really worried because of my dry hair & after wash they use to look so rough & damaged, then I tried my hands on this argan oil hair serum & I really felt change in my hair texture they looked so smooth & shiny & I really like the difference when I comb my hair because before they were so rough but now comb go so smoothly.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

One of best

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

This serum smell so good. It's helps me lot to curl my hair or other styling my hair. It's 100% natural and good for both men & women. Suitable for all hair types. Just serum your hair feel feel to do any hairstyle. This serum my hair smooth and shinny which I love the most and also protect my hair from sun damage. So go n grab your hair serum.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Smells Amazing!

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

The product smells amazing, probably because of the added fragrances, but it works amazingly well. The bottle comes with a pump and just a dash or two is enough for mid length hair. It’s great for nourishment and leave the hair non-greasy. In fact, the hair feel softer than ever!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

One satisfactory Product

PROS

One satisfactory Product. This amazing serum has help me alot in styling my hair and protecting my hair. It has an amazing fragrance and it 100% natural and suitable for all type of hair. I have been using so many hair serum but this one has become my favorite so far. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Makes hair shiny

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Non-greasy

It really did increase shine in my hairs and also detangled them to a great extent thus reducing the hairfall done while coming.It also makes hair softer and reduces the frizz. Its consistency is slightly thick so i thought maybe it would be sticky on hair but its very easily absorbed in the hairs. I would totally recommend it and would buy myself another bottle

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

For Lustrious shine

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

It's thick serum, so i just two drops on shoulder level wet hair, which leaves shiny and smooth hair. Hair gets detangles easily and also leave a soothing sweet fragrance. Even when you do not condition your hair, this serum leaves the hair tubes the hair healthy shine. The nozzle spray also despenses just a drop at a time so there is no mess nor wastage of the product. The bottle is also leave proof.

View More…
View All Reviews

St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Serum is a moisturizing serum oil that nourishes and softens your hair, giving you gorgeous shiny salon-like hair at home. It helps manage frizzy, unruly, tangled hair while repairing damaged, over-processed hair caused by excess heat and styling tools. It restores strength into brittle, thin hair. The lightweight formula is a classic blend of essential oils that reduce dryness, prevent further breakage, and split ends of the hair. It also shields the hair from UV rays and other environmental pollutants. This hair strengthening and conditioning formula are suitable for all hair types.

How To Use St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Serum ?

  • Take a few drops of St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Serum onto your palms.
  • Apply it to your hair gently but thoroughly.

St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes, moisturizes, and softens hair.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Protects hair from harmful UV rays and environmental pollutants.
  • Helps control frizzy, unruly hair.
  • Adds shine and softness to the hair.
  • Repairs damaged hair texture.
  • Repairs damaged hair caused by excess heat and use of styling products.
  • Makes hair appear healthy.
  • Reduces dryness.

ASK A QUESTION

St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Serum Ingredients

CYCLOMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
Hair-strengtheningHair-ConditioningHair-Nourishment
PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL
Hair-growth
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL
Hair-strengtheningAntioxidantScalp-Protection
Andisil SF 1505
Hair-Conditioning
Moroccan Argan oil