St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Serum Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.7

83 Reviews

64
19
5.0

6 months ago

My best product

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Serum is the one of my favorite products as it's so nice & it doesn't greasy your hair . This product gives shine to your hair & the main part of the product is that this product removes your hair knots so easily by applying this serum. Thank you so much for this best serum.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

One of the Best Serum available

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

This serum is totally admirable since it makes my hair smooth and silky and it detangles all the frizzy hair , makes them bouncy and adds a lot of shine in them . Also the fragrance of the serum is really nice .And the packaging is very standard and it comes with a pump which makes the work easy and effortless .

View More…
4.9

6 months ago

GREAT PRODUCT WITH AMAZING INGREDIENTS

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

I was looking for a good quality hair serum for a long time and finally got my hands on the St Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Oil, which I found out to be one of the best Products till date. This is completely non sticky and makes the hair super soft and super shiny. Totally in love with it❤️. Paraben-Free Sulfate-Free No Mineral Oils No Pthalates Loved it? Get yours today❤️

View More…
4.8

6 months ago

Give shine to your hairs

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

My Review: ❇️The packaging is really nice, comes in a dark blue bottle as shown in the picture. ❇️It has thick consistency, and is transparent. ❇️ It is used for reducing frizziness and nourishing your hair at the same time. ❇️The best part is, it is free of harmful chemicals. ❇️It gives a silky and slippery feel to your hair. ❇️The only con is- It is bit expensive. ❇️Overall a very good product.

View More…
4.9

6 months ago

Shiny hair with Moroccan serum

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Moroccan and agran oils in the serum have helped with my curly and messy hair. My hair gets quiet tangled and since I can't comb it I rely on serum. Have been using this for over a month and results r quiet to my liking. I use 2 pumps after drying my hair and it is enough.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Good for frizzy hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

I have used this product for 2-3 times now, I apply it after towel drying my hair and it really helps in controlling frizziness in my hair. Also I have coloured and dry hair so this serum is suiting me really well as it is chemical free and made up of argon oil.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.2

6 months ago

A product with really good results.

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

St. Botanica's Moroccan Argan Hair Serum is good for those people who have dull, frizzy and hair fall problems. It's an antioxidant which helps in giving support to your hair strengthening the roots along with giving smoothness to them. It also helps in reviving the lustre of the hair. It increases your hair's softness and sheerness. The packaging is great and the fragrance is also good. I would say it's a good product overall from St. Botanica.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

6 months ago

Useful product

PROS

St. Botanica's Moroccan argan hair serum is a must use product for all with variety of hair problems, specially those with friable dull hairs and frequent hair fall problems. The organic Moroccan Argan oil is actually a very good antioxidant which provides a good support to the falling hairs by strengthening the roots and also reviving the lustre and smoothness of the hairs. It also improves in softness of the hairs and increases the sheerness. It comes with a nice scent and a perfect packaging. Overall a very good product.

View More…
4.6

6 months ago

Perfect for dull and frizzy hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

good quantity

gel based

After having tried a wide range of serums, I finally found this one perfect for my hair. I am a traveller and this means, my hair is exposed to dust, grim, breeze, humidity and in turn I find myself dealing with dullness and frizz in my hair. This product came as a real surprise to me. It is in the form of a gel and works very well on your hair... As you work it on your hair, the serum is absorbed completely by the hair strands. I can now manage my hair efficiently each day and what more? I can use it every day... that's the best part. The quantity is good enough to last at least for 2 months if you have shoulder-length hair. The scent could be improved...

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

6 months ago

Best serum for frizzy hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

To be very honest, my hair are super frizzy all the time & I was actually in search of best to work on my hair. So I came through Stbotanica Argan oil Hair serum. It worked beautifully on my hair. So I like about this product is - *Non- greasy gel formula *organic Moroccan argan oil with some other oils, bio active product. * Nourished my hair and makes shiny, silky & healthy * Makes my hair Frizzfree and smooth *Its aromatic fragrance is so calming *No Perabens, mineral oil, sulfates, added color. It requires few drops to work out on my hair. Happy to get it ☺

View More…
4.6

6 months ago

best serum ever

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

i have dry and damaged hairs this serum makes my hair super manageble ,my hair are much more frizz free now .Its is lightweight serum does not feel oily or sticky and also makes my hair shinny and silky .i loved the serum and would recommend it to everyone , go for it girls

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

6 months ago

Excellent Frizz control

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

I have read lots of positive and negative reviews about this serum. But still I have chosen for the ingredients like moroccan argan oil, avocado oil, grapeseeds oil and extra virgin olive oil. All are very good for Dry frizzy hair care and also repairs the damaged hair too.I have been using this one since last 2 weeks and I will stick with it for sure. As a hair serum it’s little bit sticky but when pour few drops into my palm and rub it to apply on my hair. The effects was just 😮 OMG!! My hair is little bit frizzy and dry too . After using this serum it looks just wow lustrous.You can use it as preheat serum. If you compare the price with other brand’s it’s little expensive. Packaging is quite good and travel friendly. I am giving 5 stars.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

6 months ago

The best serum

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

This serum is more like treatment to damanged hair...I have been using it since 6months and I'm loving it ...All I do is apply a pump of serum on damp hair and dry my hair...My hair is strong,healthy and fizz free after using this serum...This is must have haircare product 💯

View More…
4.4

6 months ago

My fav serum

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Frizz free

I loved this serum because I do have very wavy and curly hair it helped me to tame my frizziness after wash. It is non sticky and non greasy as it once applied. It gives little shine to hair and after application it is very easy to detangle my curly hair. Overall I liked the product

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

7 months ago

good product

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

this is a very good. it actually made my hair silky, shiny, & healthy. Provides deep hydration. tames the fiz & nourishes the hair. i recommend this product since it is chemical free and makes my hair super fresh. even the packaging of the product is great and comes with a pump bottle which makes it easier.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

7 months ago

Non sticky Serum

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

This serum really helps in managing Dry and freezy hair .It is very light and nonsticky and just a little amount is enough .This bottle will go for long .You need to apply this everyday as the hair becomes dry the next day . Little costly but definitely worth the price

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best Hair serum for frizzy

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Gives shine

Fabulous product for Rough,Dry and Frizzy hair. Bottle helps in optimum amount and easy to store and use. Makes hair lustrous and smooth and helps protect from pollution to a larger extent. It is not oily and a small amount is enough to cover the whole head also it is very much durable for a whole day. Best for this price and would recommend for anyone. Quality: the product has a thick gel like consistency when sequeezed. The product comes with ni chemicals ,no suplates,no mineral oil,no added colour and is pure oil and contains boiactive products which is good for hair. Fragnance: the product has really good fragnant Effect: when applied on hair its makes it smooth, and absords easily Frizzy hair might have to apply more and often. The product is very portable. I have been using this serum daily for past one week.Just a drop of serum is enough for a day.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Helped taming my frizzy hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

I've started using this hair serum this week and honestly, this serum blew me away! I've been suffering from dry hair these days and just a small amount of this serum helped tame my frizzy hair and made it very soft, no exaggeration! The serum is non sticky, has easy application and the packaging alone is very good too. It nourishes the hair and makes it very soft and shiny. Loveeee it!

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Perfect serum for hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

I usually use this serum after I wash my hair and straighten it. It helps to make my hair frizz free and smoothen it out. It is very non sticky and you just need little amount of the serum and you are good to go. It is really worth investing in for a healthy shine! I personally love this hair serum and I would suggest you all to try it out and see the amazing results it has on your hair! Best part is products are free from Harmful Chemicals and completely safe to use..!!

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

sleek and shine hair serum for all hair types

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

bio active product

No added colors

Pure oils

I love this hair serum completely. It helps to nourish and strengthen your hair. i have dry and frizzy hair so applying this serum makes my hair smooth and shiny.I also use it before straitening my hair as it protects from hair from damage . The best part is it is free from paraben and sulphate. Just a small amount is enough for one use .The only thing is it is a little bit expensive but the serum is worth it.

View More…